Skip to main content

Burnham & Co LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002136877
Reported Aug 11, 2026
13F portfolio value$124MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions137Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight46.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 2026137 positions
LLYELI LILLY & Co$9.74M7.85%0.00%NewQ2 2026
LEUCentrus Energy Corp$7.13M5.75%0.31%NewQ2 2026
ICLRIcon PLC$6.86M5.53%0.05%NewQ2 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$6.44M5.20%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$6.01M4.84%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$5.37M4.33%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$4.85M3.91%0.00%NewQ2 2026
HNIHni Corp$4.02M3.25%0.14%NewQ2 2026
UPSUnited Parcel Service Inc$3.84M3.10%0.01%NewQ2 2026
SYKStryker Corp$3.81M3.07%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.59M2.90%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$3.25M2.62%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$2.42M1.95%0.00%NewQ2 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$2.26M1.82%0.00%NewQ2 2026
FLDRFlanders Corp$2.16M1.74%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
SMRNUSCALE POWER Corp$2.14M1.72%0.09%NewQ2 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.95M1.57%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VSTVistra Corp.$1.8M1.45%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.56M1.26%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$1.31M1.06%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.29M1.04%0.00%NewQ2 2026
XYLXylem Inc.$1.29M1.04%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CLHClean Harbors Inc$1.07M0.86%0.01%NewQ2 2026
ECLEcolab Inc.$1.06M0.86%0.00%NewQ2 2026
OKLOOklo Inc.$1.01M0.82%0.01%NewQ2 2026
ABTAbbott Laboratories$917K0.74%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CLSCelestica Inc$912K0.74%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$904K0.73%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$903K0.73%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WFCWells Fargo & Company$882K0.71%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MPMP Materials Corp. / DE$875K0.71%0.01%NewQ2 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$874K0.70%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$837K0.68%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TGTTarget Corp$758K0.61%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$654K0.53%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$619K0.50%0.00%NewQ2 2026
FITBFifth Third Bancorp$564K0.45%0.00%NewQ2 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$542K0.44%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
LULUlululemon athletica inc.$477K0.38%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ORCLOracle Corp$405K0.33%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PNFPPinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.$393K0.32%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$350K0.28%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$289K0.23%0.00%NewQ2 2026
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$235K0.19%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PRUPrudential Financial Inc$235K0.19%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TFCTruist Financial Corp$224K0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ETEnergy Transfer LP$219K0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
RTXRTX Corp$218K0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BACBank of America Corp$199K0.16%0.00%NewQ2 2026
HOODRobinhood Markets, Inc.$185K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.