Skip to main content

Lionhunter Capital Management, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002137268
Reported Aug 13, 2026
13F portfolio value$222MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions103Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight40.5%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 2026103 positions
LLYELI LILLY & Co$14.8M6.69%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$13.7M6.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$11.7M5.29%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BABoeing Co$11.1M5.01%0.01%NewQ2 2026
CYRXCryoport, Inc.$7.55M3.40%0.95%NewQ2 2026
BACBank of America Corp$7.09M3.20%0.00%NewQ2 2026
QTRXQuanterix Corp$6.48M2.92%3.18%NewQ2 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$6.3M2.84%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$6.09M2.75%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PEGPublic Service Enterprise Group Inc$4.98M2.25%0.01%NewQ2 2026
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$4.25M1.92%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AXPAmerican Express Co$4.18M1.88%0.00%NewQ2 2026
RTXRTX Corp$4.17M1.88%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$4.11M1.85%0.00%NewQ2 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$3.96M1.78%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ETEnergy Transfer LP$3.87M1.75%0.01%NewQ2 2026
HONHoneywell International Inc$3.41M1.54%0.00%NewQ2 2026
HONAHoneywell Aerospace Inc.$3.36M1.52%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
MPLXMPLX LP$3.36M1.51%0.01%NewQ2 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.22M1.45%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$2.92M1.32%0.00%NewQ2 2026
KRMDKORU Medical Systems, Inc.$2.91M1.31%1.50%NewQ2 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$2.88M1.30%0.00%NewQ2 2026
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$2.88M1.30%0.00%NewQ2 2026
EXCExelon Corp$2.64M1.19%0.01%NewQ2 2026
RIGLRigel Pharmaceuticals Inc$2.47M1.11%0.34%NewQ2 2026
VNDAVanda Pharmaceuticals Inc.$2.45M1.10%0.66%NewQ2 2026
LIFEEthos Technologies Inc.$2.32M1.05%0.77%NewQ2 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.16M0.97%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ABTAbbott Laboratories$2.13M0.96%0.00%NewQ2 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$2.1M0.95%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VVisa Inc.$2.07M0.93%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$2.07M0.93%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.9M0.86%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NEENextera Energy Inc$1.82M0.82%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CBChubb Ltd$1.7M0.77%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$1.68M0.76%0.00%NewQ2 2026
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$1.49M0.67%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CAHCardinal Health Inc$1.45M0.66%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$1.45M0.65%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PFEPfizer Inc$1.37M0.62%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TLSITriSalus Life Sciences, Inc.$1.37M0.62%0.49%NewQ2 2026
GLWCorning Inc$1.3M0.58%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ZAPSpectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.$1.28M0.58%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
SOSouthern Co$1.28M0.58%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CVXChevron Corp$1.21M0.54%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.19M0.54%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AZNAstrazeneca PLC$1.14M0.51%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
MDTMedtronic plc$1.1M0.50%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NOBLNoble International, Ltd.$1.04M0.47%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.