Skip to main content

Midwest Financial Network, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002137280
Reported Jul 7, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$146MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions194 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$759KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight19.6%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 7, 202619 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$13M8.89%Not reported+13.1%Q4 2024
LGOVLargo Vista Group Ltd$3.92M2.67%Not reported-18.3%Q4 2024
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$3.32M2.26%Not reported-18.7%Q4 2024
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$2.33M1.59%Not reported+18.6%Q4 2024
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$2.14M1.46%Not reported-16.9%Q4 2024
FDTFederal Trust Corp$1.59M1.08%Not reported-12.0%Q3 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$928K0.63%0.00%+36.2%Q1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$631K0.43%0.00%+1.0%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$441K0.30%Not reported-17.0%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$416K0.28%0.00%+3.5%Q2 2025
CTVACorteva, Inc.$397K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$395K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
SPABASTROTECH Corp$334K0.23%Not reported+24.4%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$298K0.20%0.00%+11.7%Q3 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$273K0.19%0.00%+5.8%Q4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$244K0.17%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SHLDSears Holdings Corp$231K0.16%0.00%NewQ2 2026
THROTheron Resource Group$214K0.15%0.06%NewQ2 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$204K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported Jun 4, 202615 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$10M7.97%Not reported+126.0%Q4 2024
LGOVLargo Vista Group Ltd$4.83M3.84%Not reported-6.2%Q4 2024
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$4.09M3.25%Not reported-6.3%Q4 2024
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$2.51M2.00%Not reported-19.8%Q4 2024
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$1.72M1.37%Not reported+70.3%Q4 2024
FDTFederal Trust Corp$1.65M1.31%Not reported-33.9%Q3 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$796K0.63%0.00%-38.6%Q1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$620K0.49%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$417K0.33%Not reported-60.1%Q4 2024
CTVACorteva, Inc.$392K0.31%0.00%+16.2%Q2 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$350K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
SPABASTROTECH Corp$269K0.21%Not reported-43.6%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$234K0.19%0.00%+1.8%Q3 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$208K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$202K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
Q4 2025Reported Jun 4, 202616 positions
LGOVLargo Vista Group Ltd$5.21M4.02%Not reported+3.7%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$4.65M3.59%Not reported+114.1%Q4 2024
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$4.42M3.41%Not reported+5.1%Q4 2024
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$3.68M2.84%0.42%+5.8%Q4 2024
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$3.07M2.37%Not reported+4.7%Q4 2024
FDTFederal Trust Corp$2.29M1.76%Not reported-2.2%Q3 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.19M0.92%0.00%+148.2%Q1 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.11M0.86%Not reported+2.6%Q4 2024
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$989K0.76%Not reported+89.0%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$804K0.62%0.00%-13.8%Q4 2024
SPABASTROTECH Corp$480K0.37%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$374K0.29%0.00%-2.4%Q2 2025
CTVACorteva, Inc.$270K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$246K0.19%0.00%-1.1%Q3 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$242K0.19%0.00%-31.8%Q2 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$226K0.17%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Q3 2025Reported Jun 4, 202614 positions
LGOVLargo Vista Group Ltd$5.01M4.06%Not reported+15.5%Q4 2024
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$4.22M3.43%Not reported-10.0%Q4 2024
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$3.5M2.84%0.40%+91.2%Q4 2024
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$2.94M2.39%Not reported+31.8%Q4 2024
FDTFederal Trust Corp$2.22M1.80%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.12M1.72%Not reported+43.6%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.06M0.86%Not reported+178.5%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$999K0.81%0.00%+19.3%Q4 2024
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$517K0.42%Not reported+34.6%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$431K0.35%0.00%+38.2%Q1 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$384K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$372K0.30%0.00%-2.2%Q2 2025
CTVACorteva, Inc.$273K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$233K0.19%0.00%NewQ3 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.