Skip to main content

Evanson Financial, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002140235
Reported Jul 7, 2026
13F portfolio value$2.04BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions145Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight21.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 7, 2026145 positions
PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust$109M5.31%0.76%NewQ2 2026
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$83.8M4.10%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$78.1M3.82%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$60.2M2.95%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$51.6M2.52%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$15.8M0.77%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$9.68M0.47%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$9.54M0.47%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$9.41M0.46%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$9.17M0.45%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$8.88M0.43%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$8M0.39%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$7.48M0.37%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ALRMAlarm.com Holdings, Inc.$7.17M0.35%0.31%NewQ2 2026
SLViShares Silver Trust$4.79M0.23%0.02%NewQ2 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$3.78M0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VPLInvesco Pennsylvania Value Municipal Income Trust$3.4M0.17%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.28M0.16%0.00%NewQ2 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.88M0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BSVNBank7 Corp.$2.74M0.13%0.37%NewQ2 2026
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$2.73M0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CVXChevron Corp$2.69M0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
OKEOneok Inc$2.67M0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ACNAccenture plc$2.25M0.11%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$1.79M0.09%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$1.72M0.08%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
XYZBlock, Inc.$1.68M0.08%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.59M0.08%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MDYSPDR S&P Midcap 400 ETF Trust$1.57M0.08%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.51M0.07%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.5M0.07%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.38M0.07%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AXPAmerican Express Co$1.35M0.07%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.33M0.07%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MAMastercard Inc$1.29M0.06%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GSGiShares S&P GSCI Commodity-Indexed Trust$1.2M0.06%0.13%NewQ2 2026
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$1.17M0.06%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
CORTCorcept Therapeutics Inc$1.08M0.05%0.01%NewQ2 2026
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$1.05M0.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.01M0.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ICFICF International, Inc.$981K0.05%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
APPFAppfolio Inc$962K0.05%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
AVIVAviv REIT, Inc.$957K0.05%0.03%NewQ2 2026
SPTSSports Media Inc$943K0.05%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
ADBEAdobe Inc.$936K0.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ENBEnbridge Inc$917K0.04%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$899K0.04%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PSLVSprott Physical Silver Trust$855K0.04%0.01%NewQ2 2026
OKTAOkta, Inc.$852K0.04%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
RWAYRunway Growth Finance Corp.$844K0.04%0.36%NewQ2 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.