SF
S&A Financial Services, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002140428Reported Jul 27, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$164MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions343 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$503KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight12.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 27, 202634 positions | |||||
| $5.36M | 3.27% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.82M | 2.94% | 0.44% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.15M | 1.31% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.78M | 1.09% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.54M | 0.94% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.15M | 0.70% | 0.00% | -3.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.06M | 0.64% | 0.00% | +69.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.03M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $803K | 0.49% | 0.86% | +241.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $774K | 0.47% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $772K | 0.47% | Not reported | -9.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $679K | 0.41% | Not reported | -2.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $672K | 0.41% | 0.00% | -7.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $510K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $502K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -3.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $498K | 0.30% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $443K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $413K | 0.25% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $350K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -18.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $324K | 0.20% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $319K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $306K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $303K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $296K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $293K | 0.18% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $279K | 0.17% | Not reported | -3.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $269K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -10.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $261K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -8.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $247K | 0.15% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $246K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $231K | 0.14% | Not reported | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $230K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $211K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $210K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Jun 12, 202634 positions | |||||
| $4.84M | 3.32% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.82M | 3.31% | 0.43% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.53M | 1.74% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.94M | 1.33% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.38M | 0.95% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.04M | 0.72% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.04M | 0.71% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $863K | 0.59% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $749K | 0.51% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $683K | 0.47% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $664K | 0.46% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $607K | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $584K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $403K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $391K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $379K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $375K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $363K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $352K | 0.24% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $332K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $328K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $319K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $299K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $292K | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $282K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $260K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $253K | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $247K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $235K | 0.16% | 0.25% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $232K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $230K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $213K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $207K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $202K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed