Skip to main content

Delaney Capital Management Ltd.

13F filer · CIK 0002140766
Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$632MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions531 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter-$30.1MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight71.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202653 positions
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$68.1M10.78%0.13%-0.4%Q4 2025
TDToronto Dominion Bank$64.3M10.16%0.03%-7.3%Q4 2025
BMOBank of Montreal$63.6M10.07%0.05%-6.6%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$50M7.91%0.01%+2.5%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$49.1M7.77%0.00%-6.5%Q4 2025
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$45.4M7.18%0.06%-0.2%Q4 2025
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$36M5.70%0.03%-2.9%Q4 2025
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$32M5.06%0.01%-1.9%Q4 2025
CPCanadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd$25.7M4.06%0.03%+0.7%Q4 2025
GIBCgi Inc$19.6M3.10%Not reported+1.1%Q4 2025
ENBEnbridge Inc$18.9M2.99%0.02%-0.7%Q4 2025
FDXFedex Corp$18.5M2.92%0.02%-3.2%Q4 2025
MFCManulife Financial Corp$18.4M2.91%Not reported-2.4%Q4 2025
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$16.7M2.64%Not reported-3.7%Q4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$15.3M2.43%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2025
DISWalt Disney Co$12.4M1.96%0.01%+2.2%Q1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$10.8M1.71%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2025
TMUST-Mobile US, Inc.$10.7M1.69%0.01%-2.7%Q4 2025
ACMAecom$9.88M1.56%0.11%+1.8%Q4 2025
AAUCAllied Gold Corp$6.42M1.02%0.22%-1.5%Q4 2025
ATSATS Corp$4.61M0.73%0.16%+4.1%Q4 2025
FDXFFedEx Freight Holding Company, Inc.$4.38M0.69%0.02%-4.9%Q2 2026
TFPMTriple Flag Precious Metals Corp.$4.36M0.69%0.07%-0.7%Q4 2025
GFLGFL Environmental Inc.$2.82M0.45%Not reported-0.9%Q4 2025
SAROStandardAero, Inc.$2.36M0.37%0.02%+8.2%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.02M0.32%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2025
CMCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce$1.88M0.30%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2025
GMGeneral Motors Co$1.65M0.26%0.00%+10.2%Q4 2025
ARMKAramark$1.32M0.21%0.01%-0.1%Q4 2025
MCKMckesson Corp$1.31M0.21%0.00%+11.6%Q4 2025
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise Co$1.25M0.20%0.00%-28.3%Q4 2025
CZRCaesars Entertainment, Inc.$1.18M0.19%0.02%+0.1%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.07M0.17%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.02M0.16%0.00%-2.8%Q4 2025
CRLCharles River Laboratories International, Inc.$983K0.16%0.01%-63.9%Q4 2025
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$891K0.14%0.01%+14.1%Q4 2025
DNOWDNOW Inc.$768K0.12%0.03%+8.4%Q4 2025
EPRXEupraxia Pharmaceuticals Inc.$768K0.12%0.23%-1.8%Q4 2025
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$685K0.11%0.00%NewQ2 2026
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$655K0.10%0.00%+9.7%Q4 2025
PBAPembina Pipeline Corp$588K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$458K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SLSRSolaris Resources Inc.$411K0.06%Not reported-9.4%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$404K0.06%0.00%-1.9%Q4 2025
BCEBce Inc$404K0.06%0.00%-97.1%Q4 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$341K0.05%Not reported-14.5%Q4 2025
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$322K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
TUTelus Corp$291K0.05%0.00%-3.9%Q4 2025
MELIMercadolibre Inc$285K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$230K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported Aug 14, 202653 positions
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$79.8M12.82%0.13%-9.5%Q4 2025
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$56M9.00%0.06%+1.6%Q4 2025
TDToronto Dominion Bank$53.2M8.55%0.03%+0.3%Q4 2025
BMOBank of Montreal$52.2M8.39%0.05%+0.3%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$43.8M7.04%0.01%+0.1%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$42.3M6.79%0.00%-13.6%Q4 2025
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$29.6M4.75%0.03%+1.5%Q4 2025
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$25.4M4.09%0.01%-0.3%Q4 2025
CPCanadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd$23.2M3.72%0.03%+2.4%Q4 2025
GIBCgi Inc$21.9M3.52%Not reported+2.6%Q4 2025
FDXFedex Corp$21.7M3.49%0.03%-1.1%Q4 2025
ENBEnbridge Inc$19M3.05%0.02%+4.1%Q4 2025
BCEBce Inc$16.2M2.60%0.07%+10.8%Q4 2025
MFCManulife Financial Corp$16M2.57%Not reported+1.1%Q4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$15.5M2.49%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2025
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$15.1M2.43%Not reported-0.6%Q4 2025
TMUST-Mobile US, Inc.$13.8M2.21%0.01%-0.2%Q4 2025
DISWalt Disney Co$12.1M1.95%0.01%NewQ1 2026
ACMAecom$11.8M1.90%0.11%+36.2%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$10.3M1.66%0.00%+9.2%Q4 2025
AAUCAllied Gold Corp$8.5M1.37%0.22%-5.6%Q4 2025
TFPMTriple Flag Precious Metals Corp.$5.08M0.82%0.07%-0.2%Q4 2025
ATSATS Corp$4.33M0.70%0.16%+0.7%Q4 2025
GFLGFL Environmental Inc.$3.23M0.52%Not reported-12.9%Q4 2025
CRLCharles River Laboratories International, Inc.$2.07M0.33%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
SAROStandardAero, Inc.$1.88M0.30%0.02%+14.9%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.75M0.28%0.00%+19.3%Q4 2025
CMCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce$1.56M0.25%0.00%-4.2%Q4 2025
GMGeneral Motors Co$1.44M0.23%0.00%+4.3%Q4 2025
MCKMckesson Corp$1.35M0.22%0.00%+1.4%Q4 2025
CZRCaesars Entertainment, Inc.$1.03M0.17%0.02%+4.3%Q4 2025
ARMKAramark$940K0.15%0.01%+11.5%Q4 2025
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise Co$924K0.15%0.00%+45.2%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$923K0.15%0.00%-9.0%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$902K0.14%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2025
EPRXEupraxia Pharmaceuticals Inc.$860K0.14%0.23%Not reportedQ4 2025
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$844K0.14%0.01%+25.7%Q4 2025
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$709K0.11%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2025
DNOWDNOW Inc.$650K0.10%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2025
PBAPembina Pipeline Corp$568K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SLSRSolaris Resources Inc.$465K0.07%Not reported-8.5%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$409K0.07%0.00%-6.7%Q4 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$379K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
TUTelus Corp$369K0.06%0.00%-12.4%Q4 2025
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$328K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MELIMercadolibre Inc$290K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$264K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$234K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
KNSLKinsale Capital Group, Inc.$225K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
TRIThomson Reuters Corp$221K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Aug 14, 202654 positions
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$79.2M13.13%0.15%NewQ4 2025
TDToronto Dominion Bank$53.8M8.91%0.03%NewQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$53.3M8.83%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BMOBank of Montreal$50.1M8.30%0.05%NewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$48M7.96%0.01%NewQ4 2025
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$38.4M6.37%0.05%NewQ4 2025
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$31.1M5.16%0.03%NewQ4 2025
GIBCgi Inc$27.1M4.48%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$27M4.48%0.01%NewQ4 2025
CPCanadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd$21.2M3.52%0.03%NewQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$20.8M3.44%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FDXFedex Corp$17.8M2.95%0.03%NewQ4 2025
MFCManulife Financial Corp$16.8M2.78%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ENBEnbridge Inc$16.2M2.68%0.02%NewQ4 2025
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$14.1M2.33%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BCEBce Inc$13.9M2.30%0.06%NewQ4 2025
TMUST-Mobile US, Inc.$13.3M2.21%0.01%NewQ4 2025
ACMAecom$9.73M1.61%0.08%NewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$8.01M1.33%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AAUCAllied Gold Corp$6.68M1.11%0.23%NewQ4 2025
TFPMTriple Flag Precious Metals Corp.$4.89M0.81%0.07%NewQ4 2025
ATSATS Corp$4.22M0.70%0.16%NewQ4 2025
GFLGFL Environmental Inc.$3.84M0.64%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
CRLCharles River Laboratories International, Inc.$2.4M0.40%0.02%NewQ4 2025
SAROStandardAero, Inc.$1.82M0.30%0.02%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.63M0.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CMCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce$1.57M0.26%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GMGeneral Motors Co$1.51M0.25%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MCKMckesson Corp$1.26M0.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.09M0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.09M0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
EPRXEupraxia Pharmaceuticals Inc.$899K0.15%0.23%NewQ4 2025
CZRCaesars Entertainment, Inc.$874K0.14%0.02%NewQ4 2025
AMCRAmcor plc$821K0.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ARMKAramark$766K0.13%0.01%NewQ4 2025
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$756K0.13%0.01%NewQ4 2025
DRVNDriven Brands Holdings Inc.$729K0.12%0.03%NewQ4 2025
DNOWDNOW Inc.$724K0.12%0.03%NewQ4 2025
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise Co$642K0.11%0.00%NewQ4 2025
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$605K0.10%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$573K0.09%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PBAPembina Pipeline Corp$485K0.08%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SLSRSolaris Resources Inc.$474K0.08%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
TUTelus Corp$433K0.07%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$431K0.07%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$349K0.06%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MELIMercadolibre Inc$338K0.06%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TRIThomson Reuters Corp$324K0.05%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$281K0.05%0.00%NewQ4 2025
DHRDanaher Corp$266K0.04%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.