Skip to main content

TriCert Investment Counsel Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002143895
Reported Aug 10, 2026
13F portfolio value$1.07BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions64Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight31.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 202664 positions
JNJJohnson & Johnson$49.3M4.59%0.01%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$47.5M4.42%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$42M3.91%0.00%NewQ2 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$37.5M3.49%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
NVSNovartis AG$35.5M3.30%0.01%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$28.1M2.61%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VVisa Inc.$27.3M2.54%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ETNEaton Corp plc$27.1M2.52%0.02%NewQ2 2026
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$23.9M2.23%0.01%NewQ2 2026
DEDeere & Co$22.6M2.11%0.01%NewQ2 2026
VZVerizon Communications Inc$21.5M2.00%0.01%NewQ2 2026
MSMorgan Stanley$21.1M1.97%0.01%NewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$21M1.96%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMGNAmgen Inc$20.7M1.93%0.01%NewQ2 2026
BHPBHP Group Ltd$19.6M1.82%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$17.4M1.62%0.02%NewQ2 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$16.9M1.57%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$15.9M1.48%0.00%NewQ2 2026
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$15.2M1.41%0.01%NewQ2 2026
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$15M1.39%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ULUnilever PLC$14.7M1.37%0.01%NewQ2 2026
SHELShell plc$14.6M1.36%0.00%NewQ2 2026
RSGRepublic Services, Inc.$14.2M1.32%0.02%NewQ2 2026
INGING Groep NV$13.2M1.23%0.01%NewQ2 2026
BACBank of America Corp$12.2M1.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DEODiageo PLC$12.2M1.14%0.01%NewQ2 2026
MLMMartin Marietta Materials Inc$11.9M1.11%0.03%NewQ2 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$11.3M1.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$11.1M1.03%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$10.6M0.98%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SBUXStarbucks Corp$10.3M0.96%0.01%NewQ2 2026
CVXChevron Corp$8.49M0.79%0.00%NewQ2 2026
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$8.26M0.77%0.01%NewQ2 2026
TMToyota Motor Corp/$8.02M0.75%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DUKDuke Energy CORP$7.68M0.72%0.01%NewQ2 2026
MDTMedtronic plc$7.32M0.68%0.01%NewQ2 2026
KVUEKenvue Inc.$7.23M0.67%0.02%NewQ2 2026
PPLPPL Corp$6.79M0.63%0.02%NewQ2 2026
METMetlife Inc$5.94M0.55%0.01%NewQ2 2026
AJGArthur J. Gallagher & Co.$5.86M0.55%0.01%NewQ2 2026
TAt&T Inc.$5.79M0.54%0.00%NewQ2 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$5.32M0.50%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ALCAlcon Inc$5.29M0.49%0.02%NewQ2 2026
FDXFedex Corp$5.2M0.48%0.01%NewQ2 2026
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$5.12M0.48%0.01%NewQ2 2026
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$5.09M0.47%0.01%NewQ2 2026
AEEAmeren Corp$4.92M0.46%0.02%NewQ2 2026
GPCGenuine Parts Co$4.83M0.45%0.03%NewQ2 2026
NGGNational Grid PLC$4.7M0.44%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BDXBecton Dickinson & Co$3.4M0.32%0.01%NewQ2 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.