Skip to main content

Daniel Investment Group, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002144243
Reported Aug 3, 2026
13F portfolio value$169MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions22Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight77.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 3, 202622 positions
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$95.4M56.49%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$10M5.93%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$7.17M4.25%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$4.72M2.80%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$4.1M2.43%0.02%NewQ2 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$3.44M2.04%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.25M1.33%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.36M0.81%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$990K0.59%0.00%NewQ2 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$670K0.40%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$634K0.38%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SUISun Communities Inc$503K0.30%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ALLAllstate Corp$476K0.28%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$432K0.26%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PGRProgressive Corp$416K0.25%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CMSCMS Energy Corp$385K0.23%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DISWalt Disney Co$326K0.19%0.00%NewQ2 2026
FLGFlagstar Bank, National Association$307K0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$306K0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
FFord Motor Co$170K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
KOPNKopin Corp$130K0.08%0.02%NewQ2 2026
MLSSMilestone Scientific Inc.$4.2K0.00%0.01%NewQ2 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.