Evelyn Partners Group Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002146944Reported Aug 7, 2026
13F portfolio value$46.9BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions486Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight93.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 2026486 positions | |||||
| $41.5B | 88.60% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $406M | 0.87% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $375M | 0.80% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $348M | 0.74% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $268M | 0.57% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $254M | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $195M | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $178M | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $175M | 0.37% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $145M | 0.31% | 0.20% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $125M | 0.27% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $125M | 0.27% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $117M | 0.25% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $102M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $90.8M | 0.19% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $80.8M | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $75.6M | 0.16% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $70.4M | 0.15% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $68.7M | 0.15% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $64.5M | 0.14% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $58.8M | 0.13% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $56.9M | 0.12% | 0.34% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $53.2M | 0.11% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $52.5M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $51.8M | 0.11% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $48.4M | 0.10% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $48.4M | 0.10% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $47M | 0.10% | 0.61% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $46M | 0.10% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $45.4M | 0.10% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $40.7M | 0.09% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $39.3M | 0.08% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $38.5M | 0.08% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $37.1M | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $33.9M | 0.07% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $32M | 0.07% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $31.3M | 0.07% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $30.7M | 0.07% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $27.5M | 0.06% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $27.3M | 0.06% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $27.2M | 0.06% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $25.7M | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $25.3M | 0.05% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $22.6M | 0.05% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $22.2M | 0.05% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $22M | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.9M | 0.04% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.9M | 0.04% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $19.8M | 0.04% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $19.5M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed