Skip to main content

NBH Bank

13F filer · CIK 0002148930
Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$237MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions412Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight21.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026412 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$9.42M3.97%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$8.84M3.73%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$5.71M2.41%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$5.25M2.21%0.00%NewQ2 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$4.67M1.97%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$4.27M1.80%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$3.65M1.54%0.00%NewQ2 2026
IAUIshares Gold Trust$3.41M1.44%0.01%NewQ2 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$2.88M1.21%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$2.47M1.04%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VVisa Inc.$2.43M1.02%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$2.26M0.95%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$2.23M0.94%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CVXChevron Corp$2.18M0.92%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CMICummins Inc$1.97M0.83%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CDNSCadence Design Systems Inc$1.94M0.82%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.86M0.78%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.81M0.76%0.00%NewQ2 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$1.8M0.76%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$1.75M0.74%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.67M0.71%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.53M0.64%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
MSMorgan Stanley$1.48M0.62%0.00%NewQ2 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.38M0.58%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.38M0.58%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$1.32M0.56%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.32M0.55%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.28M0.54%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$1.23M0.52%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$1.23M0.52%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MARMarriott International Inc$1.22M0.52%0.00%NewQ2 2026
EMREmerson Electric Co$1.2M0.50%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1.19M0.50%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NEENextera Energy Inc$1.15M0.48%0.00%NewQ2 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.11M0.47%0.00%NewQ2 2026
HONHoneywell International Inc$1.11M0.47%0.00%NewQ2 2026
RTXRTX Corp$1.11M0.47%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BACBank of America Corp$1.1M0.46%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$1.1M0.46%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.07M0.45%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
DEDeere & Co$1.05M0.44%0.00%NewQ2 2026
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$998K0.42%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$996K0.42%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
WMWaste Management Inc$996K0.42%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$989K0.42%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$961K0.40%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$918K0.39%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc$892K0.38%0.00%NewQ2 2026
LRCXLam Research Corp$847K0.36%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ETNEaton Corp plc$809K0.34%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.