MF
Montgomery Financial Services LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002149844Reported Aug 12, 2026
13F portfolio value$115MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions196Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 2026196 positions | |||||
| $6.52M | 5.67% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $922K | 0.80% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $887K | 0.77% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $867K | 0.75% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $731K | 0.64% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $626K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $381K | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $180K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $173K | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $147K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $133K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $123K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $114K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $113K | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $97.8K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $92.2K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $87.3K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $85.2K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $81.2K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $78.5K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $71.7K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $61.9K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $61.1K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $59.1K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $56.2K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $54.3K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $50.1K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $47.9K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $47.2K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $43.4K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $40.9K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $40.4K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $38.1K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $36.5K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $32.8K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $32K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $29.8K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $29.3K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $28.4K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $27.6K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $25.8K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $25.7K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $25K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $25K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $22.9K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $20.6K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.5K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.1K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $19.6K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed