Skip to main content

Highland Investment Advisors LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002149882
Reported Aug 13, 2026
13F portfolio value$229MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions523Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight5.9%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 2026523 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$3.03M1.32%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.58M0.69%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.54M0.67%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$1.5M0.65%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BSVNBank7 Corp.$1.35M0.59%0.18%NewQ2 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.17M0.51%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.16M0.50%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$899K0.39%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
SLViShares Silver Trust$746K0.33%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust$660K0.29%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$583K0.25%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$497K0.22%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$484K0.21%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$483K0.21%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DUSADusa Pharmaceuticals Inc$407K0.18%0.03%NewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$403K0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$361K0.16%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$354K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$344K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DEDeere & Co$343K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MOAltria Group, Inc.$324K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CYRXCryoport, Inc.$306K0.13%0.04%NewQ2 2026
DTEDte Energy Co$305K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$304K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CVXChevron Corp$300K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$296K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NMZNuveen Municipal High Income Opportunity Fund$278K0.12%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$272K0.12%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$254K0.11%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$253K0.11%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CTVACorteva, Inc.$224K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SUISun Communities Inc$223K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$215K0.09%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DHRDanaher Corp$212K0.09%0.00%NewQ2 2026
FELEFranklin Electric Co Inc$210K0.09%0.00%NewQ2 2026
QQnity Electronics, Inc.$202K0.09%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$200K0.09%0.00%NewQ2 2026
IAUIshares Gold Trust$189K0.08%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MDLZMondelez International, Inc.$188K0.08%0.00%NewQ2 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$159K0.07%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
TTTrane Technologies plc$152K0.07%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GMGeneral Motors Co$149K0.06%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DTMDT Midstream, Inc.$147K0.06%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CEFSprott Physical Gold & Silver Trust$137K0.06%0.00%NewQ2 2026
UALUnited Airlines Holdings, Inc.$120K0.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$119K0.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DDDuPont de Nemours, Inc.$117K0.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$115K0.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
RTXRTX Corp$109K0.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ETNEaton Corp plc$98.4K0.04%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.