Skip to main content

Regents of the University of California

13F filer · CIK 0000315054
Reported Aug 11, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$4.36BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions103 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$814MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 202610 positions
STTState Street Corp$1.68B38.55%3.61%-1.5%Q3 2025
SPCXSpace Exploration Technologies Corp$1.03B23.49%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
ASMLAsml Holding NV$699M16.02%0.09%Not reportedQ3 2025
OTFBlue Owl Technology Finance Corp.$452M10.35%9.53%Not reportedQ2 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$382M8.76%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$114M2.62%0.42%Not reportedQ1 2026
BLLNBillionToOne, Inc.$4.9M0.11%0.37%NewQ2 2026
SRZNSurrozen, Inc.$3.46M0.08%1.13%Not reportedQ4 2024
OWLBlue Owl Capital Inc.$581K0.01%0.97%Not reportedQ3 2022
CHYMChime Financial, Inc.$293K0.01%0.02%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 28, 202610 positions
STTState Street Corp$1.27B42.37%3.63%-42.2%Q3 2025
OTFBlue Owl Technology Finance Corp.$541M17.98%9.46%Not reportedQ2 2025
ASMLAsml Holding NV$464M15.43%0.09%-58.9%Q3 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$363M12.09%Not reported-50.0%Q4 2024
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$133M4.44%0.45%NewQ1 2026
BXBlackstone Inc.$74.2M2.47%0.09%NewQ1 2026
CGCarlyle Group Inc.$73.4M2.44%0.42%NewQ1 2026
FDSFactset Research Systems Inc$49.1M1.63%0.62%+9.1%Q4 2025
SRZNSurrozen, Inc.$3.88M0.13%1.16%-50.0%Q4 2024
OWLBlue Owl Capital Inc.$606K0.02%0.97%-99.5%Q3 2022
Q4 2025Reported May 28, 20268 positions
STTState Street Corp$2.25B45.11%6.24%+211.2%Q3 2025
ASMLAsml Holding NV$914M18.35%0.22%Not reportedQ3 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$824M16.55%Not reported0.0%Q4 2024
OTFBlue Owl Technology Finance Corp.$632M12.69%9.40%Not reportedQ2 2025
OWLBlue Owl Capital Inc.$179M3.60%174.30%Not reportedQ3 2022
FDSFactset Research Systems Inc$60.2M1.21%0.56%NewQ4 2025
DBRGDigitalBridge Group, Inc.$54.1M1.09%1.93%NewQ4 2025
SRZNSurrozen, Inc.$6.02M0.12%2.73%Not reportedQ4 2024
Q3 2025Reported May 28, 20266 positions
ASMLAsml Holding NV$827M26.45%0.22%NewQ3 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$821M26.27%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
STTState Street Corp$649M20.77%1.98%NewQ3 2025
OTFBlue Owl Technology Finance Corp.$559M17.90%9.35%Not reportedQ2 2025
OWLBlue Owl Capital Inc.$203M6.49%174.30%Not reportedQ3 2022
SRZNSurrozen, Inc.$3.43M0.11%3.11%Not reportedQ4 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.