IM
Investment Management Associates Inc
13F filer · CIK 0000052024Reported Aug 3, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$487MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions243 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter+$10.1MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight56.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 3, 202624 positions | |||||
| $52.7M | 10.80% | 0.44% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $35.1M | 7.19% | 0.02% | -1.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $32.1M | 6.59% | 0.29% | -0.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $27M | 5.54% | 1.48% | 0.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $25.8M | 5.30% | Not reported | -2.8% | Q1 2021 | |
| $23.4M | 4.79% | 0.09% | +66.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $20.7M | 4.25% | 0.01% | -4.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $19.5M | 4.01% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $19.3M | 3.96% | 0.02% | -2.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $19.2M | 3.94% | 0.17% | +15.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.8M | 3.45% | 0.01% | -39.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $16.8M | 3.44% | Not reported | +17.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $15.8M | 3.25% | Not reported | +2.0% | Q4 2022 |
| $15M | 3.08% | 0.88% | -4.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $13.8M | 2.84% | 0.02% | -3.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $11.6M | 2.38% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $8.13M | 1.67% | 0.06% | -10.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $8.08M | 1.66% | 0.01% | -2.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.43M | 0.70% | 0.03% | -4.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.99M | 0.61% | 0.38% | +4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $416K | 0.09% | Not reported | -12.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $328K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $238K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $200K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 7, 202625 positions | |||||
| $43.7M | 10.41% | 0.29% | -0.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $35.5M | 8.46% | 0.02% | +10.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $31.1M | 7.40% | 0.45% | +3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.7M | 6.85% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q1 2021 | |
| $26.3M | 6.27% | 0.02% | -0.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $23.5M | 5.60% | Not reported | +8.8% | Q4 2022 |
| $21.1M | 5.03% | 1.49% | +4.1% | Q1 2023 | |
| $20.4M | 4.86% | 0.02% | +1.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $19.8M | 4.72% | 0.01% | -0.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $17.6M | 4.19% | 0.02% | +0.7% | Q4 2023 | |
| $15.4M | 3.67% | Not reported | +15.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.4M | 3.67% | 0.92% | 0.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $14.1M | 3.36% | 0.05% | +1.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $13.1M | 3.12% | 0.15% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.9M | 3.07% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $9.5M | 2.26% | 0.01% | -0.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.66M | 1.82% | 0.07% | -34.9% | Q2 2024 | |
| $4.22M | 1.01% | 0.04% | -37.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.88M | 0.69% | 0.36% | +15.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $865K | 0.21% | 0.02% | -41.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $456K | 0.11% | Not reported | -55.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $208K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $174K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| IPIMPPImperial Petroleum Inc./Marshall Islands | $51.4K | 0.01% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 |
| OQQVCGAOld QVC Group, Inc. | $45.8K | 0.01% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q4 2020 |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 3, 202624 positions | |||||
| $39.2M | 10.82% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $39.1M | 10.79% | 0.44% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $36.4M | 10.05% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $25.7M | 7.09% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $25.3M | 6.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $21.3M | 5.88% | 1.43% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $20.9M | 5.75% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 |
| $19.3M | 5.33% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $17M | 4.69% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $16.7M | 4.60% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $15.5M | 4.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.3M | 3.94% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $13.8M | 3.81% | 0.91% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $13.7M | 3.79% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.1M | 3.34% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $9.06M | 2.50% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.6M | 1.82% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.63M | 1.00% | 0.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.01M | 0.28% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $848K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $373K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $326K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| OQQVCGAOld QVC Group, Inc. | $224K | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 4, 202523 positions | |||||
| $41.8M | 13.98% | 0.02% | +6.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $28.2M | 9.43% | 0.30% | +3.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $27.7M | 9.28% | 0.03% | -0.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $22.9M | 7.67% | Not reported | +3.0% | Q4 2022 |
| $22.6M | 7.56% | 0.01% | -0.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $20.6M | 6.91% | Not reported | +2.8% | Q1 2021 | |
| $17.8M | 5.96% | 0.14% | +109.9% | Q2 2024 | |
| $16.6M | 5.55% | 0.02% | +0.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $13.6M | 4.57% | 1.04% | +113.6% | Q1 2023 | |
| $13.6M | 4.55% | 0.01% | -25.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $12.1M | 4.06% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $11.1M | 3.72% | 0.01% | +13.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $10.4M | 3.48% | 0.02% | +2.2% | Q4 2023 | |
| $10M | 3.35% | 0.93% | +65.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.89M | 2.64% | 2.66% | -5.4% | Q4 2021 | |
| $6.03M | 2.02% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.95M | 1.66% | Not reported | -12.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $769K | 0.26% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $732K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -41.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $321K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $229K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -9.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $228K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| OQQVCGAOld QVC Group, Inc. | $135K | 0.05% | Not reported | -98.0% | Q4 2020 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed