Skip to main content

Demming Financial Services Corp

13F filer · CIK 0000760639
Reported Jul 31, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$157MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions263 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.66MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight36.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 31, 202626 positions
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$48.5M30.84%Not reported+2.3%Q4 2025
LDDRLandauer Inc$1.18M0.75%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
ECLEcolab Inc.$1.1M0.70%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2025
KEYKeycorp$1.09M0.69%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
SHWSherwin Williams Co$1.08M0.69%0.00%-4.1%Q4 2025
CMICummins Inc$951K0.60%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2025
FMNBFarmers National Banc Corp$883K0.56%0.10%0.0%Q1 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$778K0.49%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$690K0.44%0.00%+27.5%Q4 2025
PGRProgressive Corp$636K0.40%0.00%+10.9%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$598K0.38%0.00%+20.4%Q4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$534K0.34%0.00%-9.6%Q4 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$464K0.30%0.00%+0.8%Q4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$452K0.29%0.00%-4.2%Q1 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$393K0.25%Not reported+0.2%Q1 2026
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$361K0.23%0.00%+0.8%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$295K0.19%0.00%+7.4%Q1 2026
FBINFortune Brands Innovations, Inc.$286K0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$280K0.18%0.00%+2.5%Q4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$268K0.17%0.00%+2.4%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$266K0.17%0.00%+1.9%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$263K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$256K0.16%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$227K0.14%0.00%+2.3%Q1 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$224K0.14%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
CBUSCibus, Inc.$13.7K0.01%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported Apr 17, 202624 positions
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$43.7M31.75%Not reported+1.8%Q4 2025
LDDRLandauer Inc$1.22M0.88%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
SHWSherwin Williams Co$1.05M0.76%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2025
ECLEcolab Inc.$1.05M0.76%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
KEYKeycorp$944K0.69%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
FMNBFarmers National Banc Corp$796K0.58%0.10%NewQ1 2026
CMICummins Inc$715K0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$561K0.41%0.00%-4.1%Q4 2025
PGRProgressive Corp$520K0.38%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$511K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$479K0.35%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$475K0.35%0.00%-9.0%Q4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$449K0.33%0.00%+7.9%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$434K0.32%0.00%+32.6%Q4 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$342K0.25%0.00%+7.7%Q4 2025
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$327K0.24%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$320K0.23%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$308K0.22%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$259K0.19%0.00%-7.2%Q4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$258K0.19%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$241K0.18%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$221K0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$214K0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CBUSCibus, Inc.$19.8K0.01%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Mar 13, 202622 positions
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$41.4M31.13%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
LDDRLandauer Inc$1.25M0.94%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
SHWSherwin Williams Co$1.06M0.80%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ECLEcolab Inc.$1.03M0.78%0.00%NewQ4 2025
KEYKeycorp$971K0.73%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MBCNMiddlefield Banc Corp$793K0.60%0.28%NewQ4 2025
CMICummins Inc$678K0.51%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PGRProgressive Corp$598K0.45%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$559K0.42%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$507K0.38%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$451K0.34%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$415K0.31%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$387K0.29%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$364K0.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$363K0.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NEENextera Energy Inc$349K0.26%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$321K0.24%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$290K0.22%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$256K0.19%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$238K0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$212K0.16%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CBUSCibus, Inc.$17.4K0.01%0.02%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.