Skip to main content

Arkansas Financial Group, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0000764611
Reported Jul 20, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$768MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions313 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter-$1.44MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight25.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 20, 202631 positions
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$111M14.52%Not reported-1.1%Q1 2014
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$48.5M6.32%Not reported-2.4%Q2 2021
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$18.5M2.41%Not reported-8.3%Q4 2022
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$6.89M0.90%Not reported+5.0%Q1 2014
IAUIshares Gold Trust$3.87M0.50%0.01%+17.0%Q1 2014
AAPLApple Inc.$2.43M0.32%0.00%+1.0%Q2 2020
COMTChina Sky One Medical, Inc.$1.85M0.24%0.36%-0.6%Q3 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.5M0.20%Not reported-2.1%Q1 2014
USCIUnited States Commodity Index Funds Trust$1.48M0.19%0.06%+17.3%Q3 2025
WESTWestrock Coffee Co$1.03M0.13%0.13%+92.8%Q3 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$934K0.12%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2018
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$873K0.11%0.00%+1.1%Q3 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$754K0.10%0.00%+18.3%Q4 2020
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$645K0.08%Not reported-0.8%Q4 2022
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$633K0.08%0.00%+3.3%Q1 2024
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$591K0.08%0.00%-6.3%Q3 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$530K0.07%0.00%+5.4%Q2 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$478K0.06%0.00%+20.3%Q2 2014
CNPCenterpoint Energy Inc$450K0.06%0.00%-9.6%Q3 2025
USRTEnigma-Bulwark, Ltd.$446K0.06%Not reported-1.4%Q4 2019
LLYELI LILLY & Co$439K0.06%0.00%NewQ2 2026
OZKBank OZK$438K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$436K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$327K0.04%0.00%+3.5%Q3 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$300K0.04%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2021
HOMBHome Bancshares Inc$261K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$255K0.03%0.00%+6.3%Q1 2014
TSLATesla, Inc.$253K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PSAPublic Storage$244K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$231K0.03%0.00%NewQ2 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$218K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported Apr 13, 202628 positions
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$103M14.42%Not reported+0.2%Q1 2014
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$40.9M5.70%Not reported+2.0%Q2 2021
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$16.7M2.33%Not reported-5.6%Q4 2022
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$5.94M0.83%Not reported+0.3%Q1 2014
IAUIshares Gold Trust$3.9M0.54%0.01%+7.2%Q1 2014
AAPLApple Inc.$2.15M0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
COMTChina Sky One Medical, Inc.$2.01M0.28%0.36%-14.4%Q3 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.47M0.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
USCIUnited States Commodity Index Funds Trust$1.29M0.18%0.05%+4.3%Q3 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.05M0.15%0.00%0.0%Q4 2018
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$812K0.11%0.00%+0.4%Q3 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$640K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$596K0.08%Not reported-28.1%Q4 2022
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$590K0.08%0.00%-2.5%Q3 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$569K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CNPCenterpoint Energy Inc$494K0.07%0.00%-0.9%Q3 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$458K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
USRTEnigma-Bulwark, Ltd.$418K0.06%Not reported+2.5%Q4 2019
OZKBank OZK$399K0.06%Not reported-23.5%Q1 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$377K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2014
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$367K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
MCDMcdonalds Corp$337K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
WESTWestrock Coffee Co$331K0.05%0.07%Not reportedQ3 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$293K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$274K0.04%0.00%+0.6%Q1 2014
HOMBHome Bancshares Inc$257K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
PSAPublic Storage$222K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
TSLATesla, Inc.$206K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
Q4 2025Reported Jan 28, 202628 positions
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$103M14.92%Not reported-4.8%Q1 2014
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$40.6M5.86%Not reported+11.7%Q2 2021
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$15.1M2.18%Not reported-1.7%Q4 2022
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$5.98M0.86%Not reported-0.6%Q1 2014
IAUIshares Gold Trust$3.31M0.48%0.01%+23.1%Q1 2014
AAPLApple Inc.$2.26M0.33%0.00%-1.5%Q2 2020
COMTChina Sky One Medical, Inc.$1.78M0.26%0.42%-0.1%Q3 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.54M0.22%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
USCIUnited States Commodity Index Funds Trust$1.01M0.15%0.11%+259.2%Q3 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$923K0.13%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2018
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$847K0.12%0.00%-5.4%Q3 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$827K0.12%0.00%+4.0%Q4 2020
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$776K0.11%Not reported-4.0%Q4 2022
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$594K0.09%0.00%-2.7%Q3 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$594K0.09%0.00%+2.6%Q1 2024
OZKBank OZK$506K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$469K0.07%0.00%+8.3%Q2 2025
CNPCenterpoint Energy Inc$438K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$396K0.06%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2021
USRTEnigma-Bulwark, Ltd.$379K0.05%Not reported-3.2%Q4 2019
MCDMcdonalds Corp$336K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$324K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2014
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$290K0.04%0.00%+6.4%Q3 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$271K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WESTWestrock Coffee Co$269K0.04%0.07%Not reportedQ3 2025
HOMBHome Bancshares Inc$254K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$217K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$210K0.03%0.00%-37.3%Q1 2014
Q3 2025Reported Jan 28, 202630 positions
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$105M15.44%Not reported-2.1%Q1 2014
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$35.5M5.23%Not reported+8.3%Q2 2021
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$14.3M2.11%Not reported-0.5%Q4 2022
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$5.87M0.86%Not reported-4.1%Q1 2014
IAUIshares Gold Trust$2.41M0.36%0.00%+46.1%Q1 2014
AAPLApple Inc.$2.15M0.32%0.00%-0.2%Q2 2020
COMTChina Sky One Medical, Inc.$1.92M0.28%0.42%+0.6%Q3 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.54M0.23%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$876K0.13%0.00%-3.5%Q3 2020
WMTWalmart Inc.$860K0.13%0.00%-3.0%Q4 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$852K0.13%0.00%-3.2%Q4 2020
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$798K0.12%Not reported-3.4%Q4 2022
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$635K0.09%0.00%-2.6%Q3 2020
OZKBank OZK$560K0.08%Not reported-3.6%Q1 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$551K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CNPCenterpoint Energy Inc$443K0.07%0.00%NewQ3 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$433K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
USRTEnigma-Bulwark, Ltd.$403K0.06%Not reported+0.3%Q4 2019
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$401K0.06%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2021
MCDMcdonalds Corp$334K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
WESTWestrock Coffee Co$321K0.05%0.07%NewQ3 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$314K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
JNJJohnson & Johnson$290K0.04%0.00%-2.0%Q2 2014
USCIUnited States Commodity Index Funds Trust$283K0.04%0.03%NewQ3 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$267K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$260K0.04%0.00%NewQ3 2025
HOMBHome Bancshares Inc$258K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
ORCLOracle Corp$244K0.04%0.00%NewQ3 2025
PSAPublic Storage$221K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
HDHome Depot, Inc.$208K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.