Skip to main content

PVG Asset Management Corp

13F filer · CIK 0000820434
Reported Jul 1, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$173MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions10810 new · 5 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.28MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight25.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 1, 2026108 positions
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$7.8M4.50%0.00%-2.5%Q1 2019
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$5.74M3.32%0.00%-3.1%Q1 2018
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$4.59M2.65%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2018
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$4.2M2.43%0.00%+5.6%Q1 2026
PIMFranklin Master Intermediate Income Trust$3.99M2.30%Not reported+0.3%Q4 2024
HWMHowmet Aerospace Inc.$3.9M2.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
CRSCarpenter Technology Corp$3.89M2.24%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$3.83M2.21%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2024
MUMicron Technology Inc$3.36M1.94%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2026
COHRCoherent Corp.$3.34M1.93%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$3.07M1.77%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
BEBloom Energy Corp$3.02M1.75%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
CDECoeur Mining, Inc.$2.95M1.70%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$2.77M1.60%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$2.71M1.57%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.65M1.53%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2022
FTITechnipFMC plc$2.52M1.46%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
PAASPan American Silver Corp$2.48M1.43%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
BCSBarclays PLC$2.44M1.41%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
VIAVViavi Solutions Inc.$2.4M1.38%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2026
FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc.$2.38M1.38%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2026
CCitigroup Inc$2.35M1.36%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
APEIAmerican Public Education Inc$2.31M1.33%0.23%Not reportedQ1 2026
ATIAti Inc$2.06M1.19%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
ARISAris Mining Corp$1.97M1.14%0.06%Not reportedQ1 2026
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$1.81M1.04%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
GRALGRAIL, Inc.$1.77M1.02%0.06%-0.1%Q4 2024
ROADConstruction Partners, Inc.$1.74M1.00%0.08%Not reportedQ1 2026
GLWCorning Inc$1.71M0.98%0.00%+16.2%Q3 2016
XMTRXometry, Inc.$1.66M0.96%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2026
KALUKaiser Aluminum Corp$1.64M0.95%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2026
BANCBanc of California, Inc.$1.58M0.91%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2026
APPAppLovin Corp$1.56M0.90%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
CENXCentury Aluminum Co$1.52M0.88%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2026
VIKViking Holdings Ltd$1.44M0.83%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
IFSIntercorp Financial Services Inc.$1.41M0.81%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2026
AGIAlamos Gold Inc$1.37M0.79%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
EROEro Copper Corp.$1.3M0.75%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2026
PLMRPalomar Holdings, Inc.$1.28M0.74%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2026
GRCGorman Rupp Co$1.25M0.72%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2026
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$1.24M0.72%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
MTZMastec Inc$1.22M0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
CFGCitizens Financial Group Inc$1.21M0.70%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
CCJCameco Corp$1.2M0.70%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
MPMP Materials Corp. / DE$1.2M0.69%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
EBCEastern Bankshares, Inc.$1.17M0.68%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2026
IVRInvesco Mortgage Capital Inc.$1.06M0.61%0.13%+3.9%Q3 2016
AHRAmerican Healthcare REIT, Inc.$1M0.58%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$999K0.58%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
RGLDRoyal Gold Inc$998K0.58%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
Q1 2026Reported Jun 16, 2026103 positions
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$7.54M4.45%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$6.15M3.63%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2018
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$4.64M2.74%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2018
NVDANvidia Corp$4.07M2.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PIMFranklin Master Intermediate Income Trust$3.97M2.34%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
HWMHowmet Aerospace Inc.$3.92M2.32%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CRSCarpenter Technology Corp$3.55M2.10%0.01%NewQ1 2026
COHRCoherent Corp.$3.5M2.07%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CDECoeur Mining, Inc.$3.37M1.99%0.02%NewQ1 2026
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$3.32M1.96%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MUMicron Technology Inc$3.16M1.87%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$2.84M1.67%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PAASPan American Silver Corp$2.83M1.67%0.01%NewQ1 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$2.81M1.66%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.75M1.63%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2022
BEBloom Energy Corp$2.74M1.62%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VIAVViavi Solutions Inc.$2.71M1.60%0.02%NewQ1 2026
FTITechnipFMC plc$2.61M1.54%0.01%NewQ1 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$2.5M1.48%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc.$2.47M1.46%0.03%NewQ1 2026
CCitigroup Inc$2.38M1.40%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
BCSBarclays PLC$2.33M1.37%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ARISAris Mining Corp$2.28M1.35%0.06%NewQ1 2026
APEIAmerican Public Education Inc$2.22M1.31%0.23%NewQ1 2026
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$2.09M1.23%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
ATIAti Inc$2.05M1.21%0.01%NewQ1 2026
CENXCentury Aluminum Co$1.81M1.07%0.03%NewQ1 2026
ROADConstruction Partners, Inc.$1.76M1.04%0.08%NewQ1 2026
AGIAlamos Gold Inc$1.7M1.01%0.01%NewQ1 2026
APPAppLovin Corp$1.58M0.93%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GRALGRAIL, Inc.$1.55M0.91%0.06%Not reportedQ4 2024
KALUKaiser Aluminum Corp$1.53M0.91%0.05%NewQ1 2026
BANCBanc of California, Inc.$1.52M0.90%0.05%NewQ1 2026
XMTRXometry, Inc.$1.5M0.88%0.04%NewQ1 2026
EROEro Copper Corp.$1.49M0.88%0.05%NewQ1 2026
IFSIntercorp Financial Services Inc.$1.35M0.80%0.02%NewQ1 2026
VIKViking Holdings Ltd$1.3M0.77%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
CCJCameco Corp$1.26M0.75%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MPMP Materials Corp. / DE$1.24M0.73%0.01%NewQ1 2026
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$1.22M0.72%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GRCGorman Rupp Co$1.16M0.68%0.05%NewQ1 2026
CFGCitizens Financial Group Inc$1.15M0.68%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PLMRPalomar Holdings, Inc.$1.15M0.68%0.04%NewQ1 2026
MTZMastec Inc$1.09M0.65%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
GLWCorning Inc$1.08M0.64%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
RGLDRoyal Gold Inc$1.08M0.64%0.01%NewQ1 2026
EBCEastern Bankshares, Inc.$1.07M0.63%0.02%NewQ1 2026
IVRInvesco Mortgage Capital Inc.$1.04M0.61%0.15%Not reportedQ3 2016
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.03M0.61%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AHRAmerican Healthcare REIT, Inc.$894K0.53%0.01%NewQ1 2026
Q3 2025Reported Dec 31, 202554 positions
AVXLAnavex Life Sciences Corp.$1.19M4.36%0.15%+19.5%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$1.05M3.87%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2024
DERMJourney Medical Corp$946K3.48%1.15%-11.3%Q2 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$859K3.16%0.00%-9.0%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$750K2.76%0.00%-21.0%Q4 2024
BDJBlackRock Enhanced Equity Dividend Trust$724K2.66%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$678K2.50%0.00%-20.0%Q3 2016
VERUVeru Inc.$603K2.22%1.08%-3.6%Q2 2024
BABoeing Co$596K2.19%0.00%+57.7%Q2 2025
GRALGRAIL, Inc.$568K2.09%0.03%-22.4%Q4 2024
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$543K2.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2018
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$530K1.95%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GLWCorning Inc$525K1.93%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
AXONAxon Enterprise, Inc.$524K1.93%0.00%+19.7%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$492K1.81%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GAPGap Inc$467K1.72%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2017
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$462K1.70%Not reported+24.3%Q4 2022
BAXBaxter International Inc$401K1.48%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
FTHYFirst Trust High Yield Opportunities 2027 Term Fund$399K1.47%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
MDWDMediWound Ltd.$362K1.33%0.19%NewQ3 2025
VKTXViking Therapeutics, Inc.$351K1.29%0.01%+18.7%Q1 2025
FOFAFamily Office of America, Inc.$348K1.28%3.44%Not reportedQ4 2022
GEGeneral Electric Co$347K1.28%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
AVAVAeroVironment Inc$332K1.22%0.00%NewQ3 2025
WENWendy's Co$309K1.14%0.02%NewQ3 2025
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$304K1.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2018
LLYELI LILLY & Co$282K1.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2018
RWAYRunway Growth Finance Corp.$273K1.01%0.07%-1.3%Q1 2025
INTCIntel Corp$272K1.00%0.00%-21.5%Q1 2017
FBIOFortress Biotech, Inc.$270K0.99%0.24%-77.3%Q4 2023
AXPAmerican Express Co$261K0.96%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$246K0.91%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
BACBank of America Corp$243K0.89%0.00%+2.7%Q3 2016
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$242K0.89%0.00%NewQ3 2025
KYNKayne Anderson Energy Infrastructure Fund, Inc.$238K0.88%Not reported+0.1%Q2 2025
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$226K0.83%0.00%NewQ3 2025
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$223K0.82%0.00%NewQ3 2025
TTMITTM Technologies Inc$217K0.80%0.00%NewQ3 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$214K0.79%0.00%-38.5%Q1 2017
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$212K0.78%0.00%-7.5%Q2 2023
MTZMastec Inc$212K0.78%0.00%NewQ3 2025
AEISAdvanced Energy Industries Inc$210K0.77%0.00%NewQ3 2025
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$209K0.77%0.00%NewQ3 2025
TDYTeledyne Technologies Inc$208K0.77%0.00%NewQ3 2025
CNRCore Natural Resources, Inc.$208K0.76%0.00%NewQ3 2025
IESCIES Holdings, Inc.$207K0.76%0.00%NewQ3 2025
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$207K0.76%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
PFEPfizer Inc$205K0.76%0.00%-2.4%Q3 2016
CRDLCardiol Therapeutics Inc.$152K0.56%0.17%-49.9%Q4 2024
PIMFranklin Master Intermediate Income Trust$133K0.49%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
Q2 2025Reported Sep 2, 202540 positions
DERMJourney Medical Corp$1.08M3.66%1.30%-14.1%Q2 2024
AVXLAnavex Life Sciences Corp.$1.03M3.50%0.13%+34.9%Q4 2024
VERUVeru Inc.$958K3.26%11.24%+3.2%Q2 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$942K3.21%0.00%+3.2%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$919K3.13%0.00%+15.8%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$814K2.77%0.00%+24.7%Q3 2016
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$792K2.70%0.00%+119.4%Q4 2024
GRALGRAIL, Inc.$637K2.17%0.03%-6.5%Q4 2024
FBIOFortress Biotech, Inc.$599K2.04%1.08%-31.8%Q4 2023
AXONAxon Enterprise, Inc.$505K1.72%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$425K1.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
FTHYFirst Trust High Yield Opportunities 2027 Term Fund$409K1.39%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$407K1.38%0.00%+57.0%Q1 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$397K1.35%0.00%-22.9%Q4 2024
CRDLCardiol Therapeutics Inc.$386K1.31%0.34%-35.2%Q4 2024
BABoeing Co$367K1.25%0.00%NewQ2 2025
GLWCorning Inc$337K1.15%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
DXDynex Capital Inc$335K1.14%0.02%-3.7%Q4 2018
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$333K1.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$321K1.09%0.00%NewQ2 2025
VKTXViking Therapeutics, Inc.$298K1.02%0.01%+24.4%Q1 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$297K1.01%0.00%+10.8%Q1 2025
RWAYRunway Growth Finance Corp.$292K1.00%0.07%+32.6%Q1 2025
FOFAFamily Office of America, Inc.$280K0.95%3.79%+4487.5%Q4 2022
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$271K0.92%Not reported-45.5%Q4 2022
AXPAmerican Express Co$251K0.85%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
KYNKayne Anderson Energy Infrastructure Fund, Inc.$244K0.83%Not reportedNewQ2 2025
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$238K0.81%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
INTCIntel Corp$231K0.79%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$226K0.77%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$219K0.75%0.00%+13.8%Q2 2024
BACBank of America Corp$217K0.74%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
HSYHershey Co$209K0.71%0.00%-19.7%Q4 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$203K0.69%0.00%NewQ2 2025
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$200K0.68%0.00%NewQ2 2025
PFEPfizer Inc$200K0.68%0.00%-29.0%Q3 2016
CHMICherry Hill Mortgage Investment Corp$135K0.46%0.14%NewQ2 2025
AEOAmerican Eagle Outfitters Inc$121K0.41%0.01%NewQ2 2025
MGFAberdeen Government Markets Income Fund$94.3K0.32%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
BCABBioAtla, Inc.$25.7K0.09%0.11%Not reportedQ4 2023
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.