Skip to main content

Campbell Capital Management Inc

13F filer · CIK 0000826794
Reported Jul 21, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$279MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions348 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$19.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight73.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 21, 202634 positions
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$56.1M20.11%Not reported0.0%Q4 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$42.8M15.37%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2018
MUMicron Technology Inc$30.2M10.85%0.00%-28.0%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$18.7M6.70%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$13M4.66%0.00%+21.2%Q1 2022
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$11.7M4.20%Not reported+1.3%Q4 2018
VSTVistra Corp.$10.1M3.63%0.02%+11.3%Q2 2024
TOSTToast, Inc.$7.63M2.74%0.12%-0.5%Q1 2022
DKSDick'S Sporting Goods, Inc.$7.03M2.52%0.03%-0.3%Q2 2025
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$6.92M2.48%Not reported+34.4%Q4 2024
AXPAmerican Express Co$6.61M2.37%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
NFLXNetflix Inc$6.46M2.32%0.00%-1.6%Q2 2024
EXEEXPAND ENERGY Corp$6.46M2.32%0.03%NewQ2 2026
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$5.77M2.07%0.00%+6.8%Q1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$5.56M2.00%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AESAes Corp$4.9M1.76%0.05%0.0%Q1 2026
NCLHNorwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.$4.43M1.59%0.05%+75.0%Q2 2021
CLSCelestica Inc$3.85M1.38%0.01%NewQ2 2026
CVXChevron Corp$3.32M1.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
KOCoca Cola Co$3.04M1.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$2.29M0.82%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
SHOPShopify Inc.$2.21M0.79%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
RDDTReddit, Inc.$1.7M0.61%Not reported+0.9%Q4 2024
FSKFS KKR Capital Corp$1.62M0.58%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.57M0.56%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
EVLVEvolv Technologies Holdings, Inc.$1.15M0.41%0.11%+65.5%Q1 2026
CEPTCantor Equity Partners II, Inc.$712K0.26%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$618K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$457K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
ETEnergy Transfer LP$440K0.16%0.00%-81.4%Q4 2019
SYKStryker Corp$409K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
LOWLowes Companies Inc$353K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
TKOTKO Group Holdings, Inc.$201K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
ONDSOndas Inc.$82.4K0.03%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 1, 202628 positions
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$45.5M21.76%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$37.8M18.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$18.5M8.86%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
MUMicron Technology Inc$12.3M5.87%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$11.8M5.62%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2018
NFLXNetflix Inc$8.85M4.23%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$8.78M4.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
VSTVistra Corp.$8.62M4.12%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
TOSTToast, Inc.$7.31M3.50%0.13%Not reportedQ1 2022
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$6.32M3.02%0.00%NewQ1 2026
DKSDick'S Sporting Goods, Inc.$6.17M2.95%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2025
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$5.54M2.65%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AESAes Corp$4.71M2.25%0.05%NewQ1 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$2.85M1.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
AMPAmeriprise Financial Inc$2.44M1.17%0.01%NewQ1 2026
ETEnergy Transfer LP$2.38M1.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$2.27M1.08%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
NCLHNorwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.$2.24M1.07%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2021
FSKFS KKR Capital Corp$1.57M0.75%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.5M0.72%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
RDDTReddit, Inc.$1.3M0.62%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
EVLVEvolv Technologies Holdings, Inc.$726K0.35%0.07%NewQ1 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$577K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$440K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
SYKStryker Corp$427K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
LOWLowes Companies Inc$378K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
RKTRocket Companies, Inc.$314K0.15%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
TKOTKO Group Holdings, Inc.$202K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
Q3 2025Reported Nov 19, 202540 positions
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$38.6M14.85%Not reported-3.2%Q4 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$37.9M14.61%0.00%-4.9%Q4 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$26M10.03%0.00%-3.4%Q4 2018
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$14.3M5.51%Not reported-3.0%Q4 2018
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$12.1M4.67%0.01%-2.0%Q1 2023
DKSDick'S Sporting Goods, Inc.$11.3M4.35%0.05%-3.7%Q2 2025
VSTVistra Corp.$11.2M4.31%0.02%-1.0%Q2 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$9.15M3.52%0.00%+13.5%Q4 2018
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$8.48M3.27%0.01%-1.2%Q1 2019
COFCapital One Financial Corp$7.64M2.94%0.01%-0.1%Q4 2024
MUMicron Technology Inc$6.24M2.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$6.18M2.38%Not reported+87.5%Q4 2024
GEHCGE HealthCare Technologies Inc.$6.05M2.33%0.02%NewQ3 2025
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$5.37M2.07%0.00%+82.5%Q4 2023
ASMLAsml Holding NV$5.19M2.00%0.00%+19.0%Q2 2024
LENLennar Corp$5.08M1.96%Not reported+0.8%Q2 2025
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$4.63M1.78%0.01%NewQ3 2025
TWLOTwilio Inc$3.62M1.39%0.02%NewQ3 2025
JPCNuveen Preferred & Income Opportunities Fund$2.89M1.11%Not reported-7.5%Q4 2023
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$2.66M1.03%Not reported+0.5%Q3 2020
KOCoca Cola Co$2.49M0.96%0.00%-2.3%Q4 2018
FSKFS KKR Capital Corp$2.36M0.91%0.06%-40.4%Q2 2025
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$2.29M0.88%0.01%+11.1%Q2 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.87M0.72%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
CVXChevron Corp$1.65M0.64%0.00%-78.3%Q4 2023
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.58M0.61%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
WSOWatsco Inc$1.56M0.60%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2018
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.27M0.49%0.00%+13.9%Q4 2019
RNPCohen & Steers REIT & Preferred & Income Fund Inc$1.27M0.49%Not reported-4.5%Q4 2018
HESMHess Midstream LP$1.13M0.44%0.02%NewQ3 2025
RDDTReddit, Inc.$1.01M0.39%Not reported-83.1%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$710K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
SYKStryker Corp$481K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
LOWLowes Companies Inc$402K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$334K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
BABoeing Co$312K0.12%0.00%-4.9%Q1 2019
RMDResmed Inc$219K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$207K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TKOTKO Group Holdings, Inc.$202K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
SBETSharplink, Inc.$191K0.07%0.01%NewQ3 2025
Q2 2025Reported Aug 19, 202544 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$32.1M12.53%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$29M11.31%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$25.9M10.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$14.8M5.78%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2018
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$12.7M4.93%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2023
VSTVistra Corp.$11.2M4.36%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
DKSDick'S Sporting Goods, Inc.$10.4M4.07%0.06%NewQ2 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$8.06M3.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
COFCapital One Financial Corp$7.66M2.99%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$7.42M2.89%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2019
CVXChevron Corp$7M2.73%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
TGTTarget Corp$6.7M2.61%0.02%NewQ2 2025
DDOGDatadog, Inc.$6.04M2.36%0.06%NewQ2 2025
INTUIntuit Inc.$6.01M2.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
FSKFS KKR Capital Corp$5.52M2.15%0.09%NewQ2 2025
LENLennar Corp$4.42M1.72%Not reportedNewQ2 2025
DKNGDraftKings Inc.$4.24M1.65%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2021
RDDTReddit, Inc.$3.92M1.53%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
NICENICE Ltd.$3.69M1.44%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2024
ASMLAsml Holding NV$3.61M1.41%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
JPCNuveen Preferred & Income Opportunities Fund$3.06M1.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2023
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$2.9M1.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$2.83M1.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$2.8M1.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
KOCoca Cola Co$2.72M1.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
TSLATesla, Inc.$2.69M1.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$2.43M0.95%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2020
OKTAOkta, Inc.$2.02M0.79%Not reportedNewQ2 2025
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$1.88M0.73%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.53M0.60%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
RNPCohen & Steers REIT & Preferred & Income Fund Inc$1.35M0.53%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2018
VIKViking Holdings Ltd$1.33M0.52%Not reportedNewQ2 2025
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.18M0.46%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
COINCoinbase Global, Inc.$726K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
HDHome Depot, Inc.$643K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
SYKStryker Corp$514K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
ADBEAdobe Inc.$387K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
LOWLowes Companies Inc$355K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
BABoeing Co$319K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
JNJJohnson & Johnson$275K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
SMCISuper Micro Computer, Inc.$221K0.09%0.00%NewQ2 2025
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$217K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
RMDResmed Inc$206K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
BHRBraemar Hotels & Resorts Inc.$114K0.04%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2018
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.