FC
Fell Capital Management
13F filer · CIK 0000850601Reported Jul 24, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$119MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions662 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$1.27MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight25.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 24, 202666 positions | |||||
| $6.01M | 5.06% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.94M | 5.00% | Not reported | -2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.98M | 4.19% | Not reported | -5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.5M | 2.10% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.19M | 1.85% | 0.00% | -12.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 1.59% | 0.00% | -4.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 1.57% | 0.00% | -4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.77M | 1.49% | 0.00% | -4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.76M | 1.48% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 1.44% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 1.26% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 1.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 1.23% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 1.13% | Not reported | -2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 1.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 1.09% | Not reported | +6.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 0.95% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 0.88% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $972K | 0.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $958K | 0.81% | 0.00% | -2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $906K | 0.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $894K | 0.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $891K | 0.75% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $876K | 0.74% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $855K | 0.72% | 0.00% | -3.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $851K | 0.72% | 0.00% | -4.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $838K | 0.71% | 0.12% | +2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $819K | 0.69% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $785K | 0.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $753K | 0.63% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $741K | 0.62% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $723K | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $673K | 0.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $653K | 0.55% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $642K | 0.54% | 0.00% | -6.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $609K | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $606K | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $596K | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $593K | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $579K | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $569K | 0.48% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $558K | 0.47% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $542K | 0.46% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $491K | 0.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $453K | 0.38% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $415K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $407K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $403K | 0.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $401K | 0.34% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q2 2026 | |
| $399K | 0.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 4, 202663 positions | |||||
| $5.42M | 5.17% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.31M | 5.07% | Not reported | -7.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.25M | 4.06% | Not reported | -2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.48M | 2.37% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.31M | 2.21% | 0.00% | -5.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.2M | 2.10% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 1.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 1.58% | 0.00% | -2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 1.57% | 0.00% | -3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 1.56% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 1.43% | 0.00% | +2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 1.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 1.36% | 0.00% | -2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 1.25% | Not reported | -4.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.10% | Not reported | +3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 1.04% | 0.00% | -2.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 1.02% | Not reported | +17.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 1.01% | 0.00% | -3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.98% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $976K | 0.93% | 0.00% | -3.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $839K | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $823K | 0.79% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $820K | 0.78% | Not reported | -4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $781K | 0.75% | 0.00% | -5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $767K | 0.73% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $754K | 0.72% | 0.03% | -2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $692K | 0.66% | 0.00% | -8.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $688K | 0.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $675K | 0.64% | Not reported | -6.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $662K | 0.63% | 0.00% | -4.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $648K | 0.62% | 0.00% | -4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $618K | 0.59% | 0.00% | -7.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $603K | 0.58% | 0.00% | -12.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $584K | 0.56% | 0.12% | +47.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $574K | 0.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $573K | 0.55% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $560K | 0.53% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $531K | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $519K | 0.50% | 0.00% | -4.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $483K | 0.46% | 0.00% | +6.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $458K | 0.44% | 0.00% | -6.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $446K | 0.43% | 0.00% | -10.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $445K | 0.43% | Not reported | +8.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $397K | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $395K | 0.38% | 0.00% | -9.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $370K | 0.35% | 0.00% | -14.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $365K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $348K | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Mar 27, 202662 positions | |||||
| $5.99M | 5.84% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.9M | 5.76% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.76M | 4.64% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.28M | 3.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.49M | 2.43% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.26M | 2.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 1.82% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.7M | 1.66% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 1.52% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 1.52% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 1.40% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 1.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 1.30% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 1.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 1.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 1.04% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 1.03% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1M | 0.98% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $972K | 0.95% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $940K | 0.92% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $917K | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $893K | 0.87% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $887K | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $873K | 0.85% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $847K | 0.83% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $836K | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $825K | 0.80% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $776K | 0.76% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $773K | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $747K | 0.73% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $725K | 0.71% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $725K | 0.71% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $694K | 0.68% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $671K | 0.65% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $654K | 0.64% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $651K | 0.63% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $622K | 0.61% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $543K | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $534K | 0.52% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $531K | 0.52% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $481K | 0.47% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $475K | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $464K | 0.45% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $431K | 0.42% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $413K | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $411K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $409K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $354K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $349K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $346K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed