Skip to main content

Capital Advisors Inc

13F filer · CIK 0000860828
Reported Jul 23, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$6.8BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions28229 new · 18 closed
Net flow last quarter+$27.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight31.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 23, 2026282 positions
PEPPepsico Inc$301M4.43%0.16%-0.1%Q1 2016
NVDANvidia Corp$299M4.39%0.01%+0.9%Q2 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$255M3.76%0.01%+0.4%Q1 2016
AMATApplied Materials Inc$234M3.45%0.04%-13.8%Q2 2020
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$197M2.89%Not reported+0.6%Q1 2016
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$191M2.81%0.01%+4.1%Q1 2016
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$185M2.72%0.02%-0.3%Q1 2016
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$185M2.72%0.01%-0.9%Q1 2016
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$149M2.19%0.16%-0.6%Q1 2016
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$113M1.66%0.03%+11.2%Q1 2016
SOSouthern Co$109M1.60%0.10%+9.6%Q1 2016
MSMorgan Stanley$105M1.54%0.03%-1.6%Q1 2021
CVXChevron Corp$104M1.52%0.03%-3.3%Q1 2016
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$102M1.50%0.04%+46.1%Q1 2016
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$102M1.50%0.02%-5.7%Q1 2016
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$102M1.49%0.04%-15.8%Q2 2023
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$101M1.49%0.03%-1.5%Q2 2024
SPGSimon Property Group Inc.$92.3M1.36%5158.61%-0.6%Q1 2021
VZVerizon Communications Inc$86.2M1.27%0.05%+0.8%Q1 2016
ENBEnbridge Inc$80.6M1.19%0.07%+16.5%Q1 2022
KOCoca Cola Co$74.1M1.09%0.02%+0.2%Q1 2016
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$74.1M1.09%0.13%+1.4%Q1 2021
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$70.9M1.04%0.03%-1.6%Q4 2016
GLWCorning Inc$69.8M1.03%0.03%-14.2%Q2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$69.5M1.02%Not reported+39.4%Q4 2016
SYKStryker Corp$64.6M0.95%0.05%+14.4%Q2 2020
BABoeing Co$62.4M0.92%0.04%+0.2%Q2 2017
ORealty Income Corp$62M0.91%0.11%+19.8%Q2 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$58.2M0.86%Not reported+3.2%Q1 2016
MDTMedtronic plc$57.9M0.85%0.06%+16.8%Q1 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$57.6M0.85%0.01%-46.9%Q1 2016
TSLATesla, Inc.$52.7M0.78%0.00%-2.6%Q2 2020
CCJCameco Corp$52.6M0.77%0.12%-0.8%Q1 2023
JBLJabil Inc$52.3M0.77%0.13%NewQ2 2026
VVisa Inc.$50.1M0.74%0.01%-0.5%Q1 2016
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$49.4M0.73%0.04%+0.9%Q2 2020
RIORio Tinto PLC$49.2M0.72%0.04%-2.2%Q2 2021
ECLEcolab Inc.$49M0.72%0.06%+0.5%Q4 2022
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$46.9M0.69%0.01%-1.2%Q1 2016
HONHoneywell International Inc$45.8M0.67%0.06%+23.5%Q2 2020
HONAHoneywell Aerospace Inc.$44.9M0.66%Not reported+22.7%Q2 2026
VLTOVeralto Corp$44.4M0.65%0.20%+2.5%Q3 2023
MELIMercadolibre Inc$44M0.65%0.05%-1.1%Q3 2023
DHRDanaher Corp$43.9M0.65%0.03%-0.4%Q2 2020
WMWaste Management Inc$43.8M0.64%0.05%-0.9%Q2 2020
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$43M0.63%Not reported-1.1%Q4 2022
PFEPfizer Inc$42.6M0.63%0.03%-2.9%Q1 2016
HDHome Depot, Inc.$41.9M0.62%0.01%+0.6%Q1 2016
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$41.2M0.61%0.04%+21.6%Q1 2016
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$40.3M0.59%0.03%+42.7%Q1 2021
Q1 2026Reported Apr 27, 2026270 positions
PEPPepsico Inc$345M5.55%0.16%Not reportedQ1 2016
NVDANvidia Corp$258M4.14%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$223M3.58%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$185M2.97%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$167M2.68%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$160M2.58%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$159M2.55%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$146M2.35%0.16%Not reportedQ1 2016
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$134M2.16%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
CVXChevron Corp$134M2.15%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2016
AMATApplied Materials Inc$129M2.07%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2020
VZVerizon Communications Inc$101M1.63%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2016
SOSouthern Co$100M1.61%0.09%Not reportedQ1 2016
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$87.4M1.41%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
MSMorgan Stanley$83.8M1.35%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2021
SPGSimon Property Group Inc.$77.4M1.25%5190.14%Not reportedQ1 2021
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$76.3M1.23%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
HONHoneywell International Inc$74.9M1.20%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2020
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$71.5M1.15%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
KOCoca Cola Co$69.2M1.11%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
ENBEnbridge Inc$69.1M1.11%0.06%Not reportedQ1 2022
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$60.3M0.97%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2016
SYKStryker Corp$59M0.95%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2020
BABoeing Co$57.3M0.92%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2017
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$56.8M0.91%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2020
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$56.7M0.91%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2023
CCJCameco Corp$56.5M0.91%0.12%Not reportedQ1 2023
EQTEQT Corp$55M0.88%0.14%Not reportedQ3 2024
MDTMedtronic plc$54.9M0.88%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$54M0.87%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$52.9M0.85%0.13%Not reportedQ1 2021
PFEPfizer Inc$51.2M0.82%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2016
ORealty Income Corp$51.1M0.82%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2025
RIORio Tinto PLC$49.4M0.79%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2021
TSLATesla, Inc.$47.8M0.77%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$46.9M0.75%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2016
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$46.8M0.75%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
ECLEcolab Inc.$46.6M0.75%0.06%Not reportedQ4 2022
WMWaste Management Inc$45.5M0.73%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2020
MELIMercadolibre Inc$45.4M0.73%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2023
PRUPrudential Financial Inc$44.9M0.72%0.13%Not reportedQ4 2022
VVisa Inc.$44.3M0.71%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
DHRDanaher Corp$43.9M0.71%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2020
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$43.4M0.70%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2016
GLWCorning Inc$43.3M0.70%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2024
VLTOVeralto Corp$43.2M0.69%0.20%Not reportedQ3 2023
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$41.3M0.66%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2022
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$40.2M0.65%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2016
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$39.8M0.64%0.04%Not reportedQ3 2023
HDHome Depot, Inc.$38.8M0.62%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
Q2 2025Reported Jul 22, 2025254 positions
PEPPepsico Inc$292M5.23%0.16%Not reportedQ1 2016
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$261M4.69%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
NVDANvidia Corp$192M3.44%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$162M2.90%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$155M2.79%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
AAPLApple Inc.$148M2.66%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$144M2.58%0.19%Not reportedQ1 2016
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$98.1M1.76%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
SOSouthern Co$85.3M1.53%0.08%Not reportedQ1 2016
CVXChevron Corp$83.1M1.49%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2016
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$79.5M1.43%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
ACNAccenture plc$72.8M1.31%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2020
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$72.3M1.30%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2016
MSMorgan Stanley$70.9M1.27%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2021
AMATApplied Materials Inc$70.9M1.27%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2020
HONHoneywell International Inc$68.6M1.23%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2020
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$66.7M1.20%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2020
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$65.9M1.18%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$64.4M1.16%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$64.3M1.15%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2024
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$63.5M1.14%0.06%Not reportedQ3 2023
SPGSimon Property Group Inc.$63.3M1.14%4921.95%Not reportedQ1 2021
SYKStryker Corp$61.3M1.10%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2020
DASHDoorDash, Inc.$59.1M1.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2022
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$58.7M1.05%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2016
CCJCameco Corp$56.3M1.01%0.17%Not reportedQ1 2023
VZVerizon Communications Inc$55.3M0.99%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2016
EQTEQT Corp$55M0.99%0.16%Not reportedQ3 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$53.8M0.96%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$53.5M0.96%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$52.4M0.94%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2023
KOCoca Cola Co$50.7M0.91%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2016
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$50.2M0.90%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2022
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$48.7M0.87%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
VVisa Inc.$48.2M0.87%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
BABoeing Co$46.6M0.84%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2017
SESea Ltd$43.8M0.79%0.16%Not reportedQ1 2021
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$43.3M0.78%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2021
MELIMercadolibre Inc$42.2M0.76%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2023
ECLEcolab Inc.$41.3M0.74%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2022
MDTMedtronic plc$41.2M0.74%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2024
ENBEnbridge Inc$40.8M0.73%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2022
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$40.6M0.73%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2020
WMWaste Management Inc$40.6M0.73%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2020
PAYXPaychex Inc$40.4M0.73%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2020
GLWCorning Inc$39.8M0.71%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2024
ULUnilever PLC$39.8M0.71%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2016
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$39.8M0.71%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2016
VLTOVeralto Corp$36.2M0.65%0.14%Not reportedQ3 2023
DHRDanaher Corp$34.4M0.62%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
Q4 2024Reported Jan 29, 2025237 positions
PEPPepsico Inc$268M5.34%0.13%-0.2%Q1 2016
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$217M4.33%0.01%+0.4%Q1 2016
AAPLApple Inc.$178M3.55%0.00%+1.3%Q1 2016
NVDANvidia Corp$153M3.05%0.00%+1.0%Q2 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$152M3.02%0.01%+1.2%Q1 2016
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$125M2.48%0.19%-0.3%Q1 2016
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$117M2.34%0.02%+0.9%Q1 2016
ACNAccenture plc$97.7M1.95%0.04%+0.8%Q2 2020
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$95.4M1.90%Not reported+1.5%Q1 2016
CVXChevron Corp$82.2M1.64%0.03%-0.6%Q1 2016
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$76.1M1.52%0.02%+0.7%Q1 2016
SOSouthern Co$73.3M1.46%0.08%+1.8%Q1 2016
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$67.7M1.35%0.04%+1.5%Q2 2020
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$63.6M1.27%Not reported+8.0%Q1 2016
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$63.1M1.26%Not reported+1.2%Q4 2016
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$62M1.23%0.03%+0.4%Q1 2016
MSMorgan Stanley$61.8M1.23%0.03%+1.4%Q1 2021
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$59.5M1.19%0.02%+1.6%Q1 2016
HONHoneywell International Inc$59.3M1.18%0.04%-0.9%Q2 2020
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$55.7M1.11%0.06%-20.3%Q2 2024
SPGSimon Property Group Inc.$55.1M1.10%4002.95%+2.2%Q1 2021
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$54.1M1.08%0.01%+2.6%Q1 2016
SYKStryker Corp$52.6M1.05%0.04%+1.4%Q2 2020
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$51.8M1.03%0.07%-21.3%Q3 2023
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$51.8M1.03%0.03%-0.4%Q2 2020
VVisa Inc.$50M1.00%0.01%-0.3%Q1 2016
CCJCameco Corp$48.5M0.97%0.22%+14.9%Q1 2023
DHRDanaher Corp$47.3M0.94%0.03%-3.5%Q2 2020
AMATApplied Materials Inc$46.9M0.93%0.04%+2.6%Q2 2020
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$45.5M0.91%0.04%-0.7%Q1 2016
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$44.5M0.89%Not reported-0.1%Q4 2022
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$44.2M0.88%0.00%-0.1%Q2 2020
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$43.6M0.87%0.02%+1.1%Q1 2016
DASHDoorDash, Inc.$42.2M0.84%Not reported+23.4%Q2 2022
VZVerizon Communications Inc$41M0.82%0.02%+16.5%Q1 2016
EQTEQT Corp$40.8M0.81%0.15%+28.4%Q3 2024
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$38.8M0.77%0.02%-1.0%Q4 2016
PAYXPaychex Inc$38.7M0.77%0.08%+1.0%Q2 2020
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$38.4M0.77%0.01%+13.8%Q1 2016
HDHome Depot, Inc.$38.4M0.76%0.01%-1.3%Q1 2016
BXBlackstone Inc.$38.2M0.76%0.03%-0.8%Q2 2020
PFEPfizer Inc$37M0.74%0.02%-3.0%Q1 2016
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$36.1M0.72%0.03%+4.2%Q2 2023
KOCoca Cola Co$34.7M0.69%0.01%+0.7%Q1 2016
ULUnilever PLC$34.5M0.69%0.02%+0.6%Q1 2016
GLWCorning Inc$34.3M0.68%0.08%+2.6%Q2 2024
VLTOVeralto Corp$33.8M0.67%0.13%+3.2%Q3 2023
ECLEcolab Inc.$33.2M0.66%0.05%+4.1%Q4 2022
ARCCAres Capital Corp$32.4M0.65%0.22%+2.9%Q2 2020
WMWaste Management Inc$32.1M0.64%0.04%+3.0%Q2 2020
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.