Tiaa-Cref Individual & Institutional Services, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0000882928Reported Aug 10, 2026
13F portfolio value$29.1BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions487Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight6.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 2026487 positions | |||||
| $450M | 1.55% | Not reported | +2.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $371M | 1.28% | Not reported | +3.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $313M | 1.08% | 0.01% | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $192M | 0.66% | Not reported | -0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $152M | 0.52% | Not reported | -8.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $106M | 0.37% | 0.00% | +4.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $101M | 0.35% | 0.00% | +6.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $92.9M | 0.32% | 0.00% | +7.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $85.4M | 0.29% | Not reported | -1.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $79.3M | 0.27% | 0.01% | +2.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $73.4M | 0.25% | Not reported | +13.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $60.7M | 0.21% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $58.4M | 0.20% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $56.1M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $54.2M | 0.19% | 0.01% | +7.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $47.5M | 0.16% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $40.7M | 0.14% | 0.07% | -10.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $34.1M | 0.12% | 0.01% | +2.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $33.8M | 0.12% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $28.8M | 0.10% | 0.01% | -1.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $27.5M | 0.09% | 0.01% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.8M | 0.09% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.1M | 0.09% | 0.01% | -0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $24M | 0.08% | 0.01% | -1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $22.1M | 0.08% | 0.01% | +3.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.6M | 0.07% | 0.00% | -2.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.5M | 0.07% | 0.00% | -2.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.3M | 0.07% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.4M | 0.07% | Not reported | -1.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.2M | 0.06% | 0.01% | +0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.9M | 0.06% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.9M | 0.06% | 0.00% | +4.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.8M | 0.06% | Not reported | -6.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.8M | 0.06% | 0.00% | +8.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.5M | 0.05% | 0.01% | -1.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $15M | 0.05% | 0.01% | -0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $15M | 0.05% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.6M | 0.05% | 0.00% | -5.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.5M | 0.05% | 0.01% | -1.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.6M | 0.05% | 0.05% | -1.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.5M | 0.05% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.2M | 0.05% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.6M | 0.04% | 0.11% | -16.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.6M | 0.04% | 0.16% | -7.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.2M | 0.04% | 0.00% | +2.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.2M | 0.04% | 0.01% | -1.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12M | 0.04% | 0.01% | -1.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $11M | 0.04% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.9M | 0.04% | 0.00% | -6.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.6M | 0.04% | 0.00% | +7.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 12, 2026460 positions | |||||
| $390M | 1.50% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $341M | 1.31% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $272M | 1.05% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $168M | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $139M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $101M | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $76.3M | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $75.6M | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $70.3M | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $69.7M | 0.27% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $57.6M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $55.3M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $52.8M | 0.20% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $49.9M | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $49.6M | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $48.6M | 0.19% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $41.1M | 0.16% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $36.1M | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $29.7M | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $27.5M | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.3M | 0.10% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $24.4M | 0.09% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $23.7M | 0.09% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $23.4M | 0.09% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.1M | 0.08% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.5M | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.5M | 0.07% | 0.13% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.5M | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.2M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.4M | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.2M | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.6M | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.2M | 0.06% | 0.18% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.7M | 0.06% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.4M | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15M | 0.06% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.8M | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.4M | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.3M | 0.05% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.2M | 0.05% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.8M | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.8M | 0.05% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.7M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.6M | 0.04% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.5M | 0.04% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.2M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.1M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.4M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.3M | 0.04% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.1M | 0.04% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed