ST
Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc
13F filer · CIK 0000900169Reported Aug 4, 2026
13F portfolio value$468MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions37Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight36.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 4, 202637 positions | |||||
| $19.2M | 4.10% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $19.1M | 4.08% | 0.39% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $18.6M | 3.99% | 0.62% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $17.8M | 3.81% | 2.71% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $17.8M | 3.80% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $16.9M | 3.62% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $16.9M | 3.61% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $15.8M | 3.38% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $15.3M | 3.26% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $15.2M | 3.26% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $15.2M | 3.25% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $15.2M | 3.25% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $15.1M | 3.23% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $15.1M | 3.23% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $14.9M | 3.18% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $14.3M | 3.06% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $13.9M | 2.98% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $13.2M | 2.82% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $13.2M | 2.82% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $13M | 2.79% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $11.9M | 2.55% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $11.7M | 2.51% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $11.5M | 2.45% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $11.4M | 2.43% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $11.3M | 2.42% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $11M | 2.34% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $10.5M | 2.25% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $9.88M | 2.11% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $9.49M | 2.03% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $9.04M | 1.93% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.91M | 1.69% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $7.72M | 1.65% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.11M | 1.52% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.32M | 1.35% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.15M | 1.31% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.51M | 0.96% | 0.14% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.5M | 0.96% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 29, 202642 positions | |||||
| $22.2M | 4.80% | 0.43% | -5.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $21.1M | 4.56% | 0.38% | -13.5% | Q1 2020 | |
| $18.7M | 4.06% | 0.26% | +46.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $16.4M | 3.55% | 0.12% | -5.5% | Q1 2020 | |
| $16M | 3.46% | 0.28% | -5.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $15.5M | 3.35% | 0.20% | -5.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $15.5M | 3.34% | 0.04% | -5.4% | Q3 2017 | |
| $15.4M | 3.33% | 0.06% | +22.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $15.3M | 3.32% | 0.54% | +44.3% | Q4 2015 | |
| $15.1M | 3.28% | 0.30% | -5.6% | Q1 2022 | |
| $15.1M | 3.28% | 0.11% | -4.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $15.1M | 3.28% | 2.82% | +3.9% | Q4 2023 | |
| $14.9M | 3.23% | 0.24% | +23.7% | Q3 2017 | |
| $14.8M | 3.19% | 0.05% | -22.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $14.5M | 3.13% | 0.34% | -5.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $14M | 3.02% | 0.08% | -22.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $13.5M | 2.93% | 0.02% | -5.2% | Q3 2017 | |
| $13.2M | 2.86% | 0.05% | -5.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $12.6M | 2.74% | 0.12% | -21.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $12.5M | 2.71% | 0.05% | +65.8% | Q2 2022 | |
| $12.1M | 2.63% | 0.38% | +37.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $11.5M | 2.48% | 0.14% | -5.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $11.3M | 2.45% | 0.05% | -5.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| $11.1M | 2.41% | 0.30% | -4.8% | Q1 2018 | |
| $11.1M | 2.41% | 0.05% | -6.2% | Q4 2015 | |
| $10.5M | 2.28% | 0.03% | -34.8% | Q2 2022 | |
| $10.2M | 2.21% | 0.19% | -5.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $10.2M | 2.20% | 0.05% | -4.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $10.2M | 2.20% | 0.04% | -5.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $10.1M | 2.19% | 0.05% | -24.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $10.1M | 2.18% | 0.15% | -5.4% | Q4 2018 | |
| $10.1M | 2.18% | 0.13% | -5.3% | Q1 2015 | |
| $8.93M | 1.93% | 0.04% | -4.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| RREVGREV Group, Inc. | $6.93M | 1.50% | 0.23% | -5.7% | Q1 2025 |
| $1.59M | 0.34% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $1.37M | 0.30% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.2M | 0.26% | 0.00% | -3.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $509K | 0.11% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $466K | 0.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $437K | 0.09% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $325K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| LPLEGLeggett & Platt Inc | $298K | 0.06% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 20, 202544 positions | |||||
| $20.7M | 4.13% | 0.41% | -1.2% | Q1 2020 | |
| $19.7M | 3.93% | 0.13% | -1.1% | Q1 2020 | |
| $19.7M | 3.93% | 0.10% | -1.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $19.5M | 3.90% | 0.31% | -1.2% | Q1 2022 | |
| $18.8M | 3.76% | 0.44% | -1.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $18.6M | 3.71% | 0.30% | -1.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $18.6M | 3.71% | 0.06% | -1.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $17.8M | 3.56% | 0.15% | -1.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $16.8M | 3.36% | 0.02% | -1.1% | Q3 2017 | |
| $15.9M | 3.18% | 0.21% | -1.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $15.3M | 3.06% | 0.04% | -1.1% | Q3 2017 | |
| $15.1M | 3.02% | 0.36% | -1.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $14.6M | 2.91% | 0.12% | -1.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $14.3M | 2.86% | 0.05% | -1.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $13.9M | 2.79% | 0.17% | -1.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $13.9M | 2.78% | 0.05% | -1.2% | Q2 2022 | |
| $13.8M | 2.76% | 2.68% | +6.4% | Q4 2023 | |
| $13.7M | 2.75% | 0.06% | -1.2% | Q2 2024 | |
| $13.6M | 2.72% | 0.06% | -1.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $13.3M | 2.66% | 0.15% | +20.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $13M | 2.59% | 0.19% | -1.2% | Q3 2017 | |
| $12.5M | 2.51% | 0.16% | -1.1% | Q4 2018 | |
| $12.5M | 2.50% | 0.31% | -15.9% | Q1 2018 | |
| $12.4M | 2.48% | 0.13% | -1.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| $11.7M | 2.34% | 0.04% | -1.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $11.4M | 2.28% | 0.37% | +20.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $11.3M | 2.27% | 0.05% | -1.3% | Q4 2015 | |
| $11M | 2.20% | 0.07% | -1.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $10.9M | 2.17% | 0.20% | -1.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $10.9M | 2.17% | 0.05% | -18.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $10.4M | 2.07% | 0.25% | -1.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| $9.24M | 1.85% | 0.04% | -43.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $9.03M | 1.80% | 0.28% | -1.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.89M | 1.78% | 0.03% | -1.1% | Q2 2022 | |
| RREVGREV Group, Inc. | $6.85M | 1.37% | 0.25% | -23.1% | Q1 2025 |
| $4.17M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.74M | 0.35% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $1.47M | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.24M | 0.25% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $708K | 0.14% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $409K | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $383K | 0.08% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $352K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| LPLEGLeggett & Platt Inc | $241K | 0.05% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 5, 202543 positions | |||||
| $20.4M | 4.16% | 0.44% | +2.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $19.8M | 4.03% | 0.30% | +2.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $18.8M | 3.84% | 0.41% | +16.7% | Q1 2020 | |
| $18.5M | 3.78% | 0.13% | +2.0% | Q1 2020 | |
| $18.4M | 3.76% | 0.06% | +15.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $18.4M | 3.75% | 0.10% | +12.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $16.3M | 3.32% | 0.16% | +19.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $16.2M | 3.30% | 0.05% | +2.0% | Q3 2017 | |
| $15.9M | 3.23% | 0.12% | +18.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $15.5M | 3.15% | 0.36% | +63.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $15.4M | 3.14% | 0.06% | +2.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $15.3M | 3.12% | 0.31% | +2.2% | Q1 2022 | |
| $14.9M | 3.04% | 0.21% | +2.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $14.7M | 2.99% | 0.18% | +2.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $14.3M | 2.92% | 2.49% | +2.2% | Q4 2023 | |
| $14.2M | 2.90% | 0.02% | +1.8% | Q3 2017 | |
| $14M | 2.86% | 0.37% | +1.7% | Q1 2018 | |
| $13.5M | 2.74% | 0.13% | +1.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| $13.4M | 2.74% | 0.05% | +2.1% | Q4 2019 | |
| $13.4M | 2.72% | 0.06% | -15.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $13.2M | 2.69% | 0.05% | +2.2% | Q2 2022 | |
| $13M | 2.65% | 0.25% | -32.5% | Q2 2019 | |
| $12.9M | 2.63% | 0.13% | +2.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $12.8M | 2.60% | 0.19% | +2.6% | Q3 2017 | |
| $12.7M | 2.59% | 0.06% | +2.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $12M | 2.43% | 0.06% | +1.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $11.4M | 2.32% | 0.04% | -31.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $10.6M | 2.17% | 0.20% | +2.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $10.6M | 2.16% | 0.03% | +1.9% | Q2 2022 | |
| $10.4M | 2.12% | 0.05% | +2.4% | Q4 2015 | |
| $10.3M | 2.10% | 0.16% | +2.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $9.92M | 2.02% | 0.31% | +2.4% | Q4 2015 | |
| $8.07M | 1.64% | 0.07% | -28.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.91M | 1.61% | 0.28% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| RREVGREV Group, Inc. | $7.48M | 1.52% | 0.32% | +2.6% | Q1 2025 |
| $1.45M | 0.30% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $1.4M | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $982K | 0.20% | 0.03% | -3.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $862K | 0.18% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $450K | 0.09% | 0.01% | -12.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $398K | 0.08% | 0.02% | -95.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $381K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| LPLEGLeggett & Platt Inc | $242K | 0.05% | 0.02% | -89.1% | Q2 2013 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed