Farallon Capital Management, L.L.C.
13F filer · CIK 0000909661Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$21.7BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions8218 new · 104 closed
Net flow last quarter-$3.42BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight43.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202682 positions | |||||
| $2.54B | 11.71% | 6.33% | -0.4% | Q1 2020 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $1.62B | 7.49% | Not reported | +6.0% | Q1 2026 |
| $800M | 3.69% | 5.50% | +14.7% | Q4 2023 | |
| $778M | 3.59% | 9.82% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $733M | 3.38% | 5.36% | +2.7% | Q2 2016 | |
| $667M | 3.08% | 9.39% | -3.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $628M | 2.90% | 0.02% | -37.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $619M | 2.86% | 8.56% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $602M | 2.78% | 1.54% | -30.8% | Q2 2021 | |
| $528M | 2.44% | 0.14% | -30.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $526M | 2.43% | 0.28% | +19.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $506M | 2.34% | 1.98% | +47.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $459M | 2.12% | 0.65% | -45.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $449M | 2.07% | 0.71% | +40.8% | Q3 2020 | |
| $435M | 2.01% | 0.02% | -35.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $415M | 1.92% | 0.02% | -52.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| $384M | 1.77% | 7.29% | +35.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $378M | 1.74% | 0.46% | -11.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $370M | 1.71% | 0.43% | -31.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $351M | 1.62% | 9.91% | +1.0% | Q1 2020 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $336M | 1.55% | 8.50% | +7.8% | Q4 2018 |
| $284M | 1.31% | 9.32% | +27.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $241M | 1.11% | 0.53% | -44.4% | Q1 2017 | |
| $224M | 1.03% | 2.81% | +275.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $220M | 1.01% | 3.41% | +49.6% | Q2 2019 | |
| $220M | 1.01% | 9.93% | +4.1% | Q4 2019 | |
| $206M | 0.95% | 1.38% | -40.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $138M | 0.63% | Not reported | +171.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $126M | 0.58% | Not reported | +234.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $125M | 0.58% | 4.65% | +143.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $121M | 0.56% | 0.88% | +7.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $109M | 0.50% | Not reported | +153.4% | Q4 2016 | |
| $104M | 0.48% | 0.02% | +175.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $64.8M | 0.30% | 1.94% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $56.9M | 0.26% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $48.3M | 0.22% | 0.24% | +3927.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $46.2M | 0.21% | 4.72% | +172.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $46.1M | 0.21% | Not reported | +20.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $44.1M | 0.20% | 8.08% | +30.7% | Q4 2017 | |
| $35.3M | 0.16% | 8.30% | -15.8% | Q3 2017 | |
| $33.1M | 0.15% | 2.00% | +197.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.6M | 0.12% | 0.01% | -44.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.1M | 0.12% | 0.73% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $24.5M | 0.11% | 25.25% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $24.2M | 0.11% | 0.85% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $17.4M | 0.08% | 0.01% | +241.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $16.4M | 0.08% | 0.22% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $16.3M | 0.08% | 0.16% | +6000.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $16M | 0.07% | 2.07% | +219.6% | Q2 2014 | |
| $15.8M | 0.07% | 0.00% | -57.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026168 positions | |||||
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $1.52B | 7.99% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.32B | 6.94% | 6.80% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $879M | 4.61% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $868M | 4.55% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $811M | 4.25% | 1.17% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $695M | 3.65% | 4.79% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $669M | 3.51% | 9.89% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $641M | 3.36% | 2.25% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $562M | 2.95% | 5.05% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $551M | 2.89% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $493M | 2.59% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $481M | 2.52% | 0.63% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $469M | 2.46% | 0.50% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $433M | 2.27% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $432M | 2.27% | 0.53% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $424M | 2.22% | 8.58% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $402M | 2.11% | 0.95% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $372M | 1.95% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $327M | 1.71% | 9.80% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $303M | 1.59% | 7.92% | Not reported | Q4 2018 |
| $286M | 1.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $268M | 1.41% | 1.34% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $254M | 1.33% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $249M | 1.30% | 2.33% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $242M | 1.27% | 9.86% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $231M | 1.21% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $217M | 1.14% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $203M | 1.06% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $192M | 1.01% | 9.58% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $191M | 1.00% | 3.11% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $190M | 1.00% | 6.31% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $168M | 0.88% | 7.91% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $137M | 0.72% | 6.02% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $85.3M | 0.45% | 0.52% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $77.8M | 0.41% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $73.3M | 0.38% | 0.87% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $70.2M | 0.37% | 1.53% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $68.9M | 0.36% | 0.84% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $67.8M | 0.36% | 2.30% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $49.4M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $45.6M | 0.24% | 0.77% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $44.7M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $43.4M | 0.23% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $40.6M | 0.21% | 1.91% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $39.5M | 0.21% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $38.4M | 0.20% | 0.76% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $36.3M | 0.19% | 9.88% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $36.2M | 0.19% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $36.2M | 0.19% | 8.10% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $34.1M | 0.18% | 7.72% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026137 positions | |||||
| $991M | 4.06% | 0.03% | +9.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| $812M | 3.33% | 1.06% | +14.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $805M | 3.30% | 7.24% | +21.6% | Q2 2016 | |
| $770M | 3.15% | 0.03% | +15.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $685M | 2.80% | 3.09% | -11.8% | Q2 2021 | |
| $683M | 2.80% | 7.71% | +2.1% | Q1 2020 | |
| $651M | 2.67% | 0.21% | +16.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| $610M | 2.50% | 0.33% | -9.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $610M | 2.50% | Not reported | +30.8% | Q3 2023 | |
| $595M | 2.44% | 0.27% | +6.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $584M | 2.39% | 0.26% | +16.8% | Q4 2019 | |
| $528M | 2.16% | 0.78% | -4.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $463M | 1.90% | 0.32% | +19.2% | Q3 2020 | |
| $455M | 1.86% | 0.54% | -0.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $442M | 1.81% | 1.29% | +68.6% | Q1 2017 | |
| $425M | 1.74% | 4.25% | +3.7% | Q4 2023 | |
| $412M | 1.68% | 9.92% | +0.4% | Q4 2017 | |
| $396M | 1.62% | 2.44% | -12.4% | Q3 2017 | |
| $345M | 1.41% | 3.42% | -30.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $333M | 1.36% | 0.18% | -9.1% | Q4 2022 | |
| $320M | 1.31% | 0.63% | -11.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $319M | 1.31% | 0.26% | +2.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $310M | 1.27% | 0.18% | -17.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $286M | 1.17% | Not reported | -11.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $273M | 1.12% | Not reported | -36.4% | Q4 2015 | |
| $255M | 1.04% | 0.54% | -23.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $253M | 1.03% | 0.26% | +4.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $244M | 1.00% | 9.93% | +0.5% | Q1 2020 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $240M | 0.98% | 6.10% | +24.2% | Q4 2018 |
| $235M | 0.96% | 1.86% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $232M | 0.95% | 9.92% | +0.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $205M | 0.84% | 0.03% | +94.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $195M | 0.80% | 9.87% | +102.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $185M | 0.76% | 0.27% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $178M | 0.73% | 4.85% | -48.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $178M | 0.73% | 0.55% | -75.6% | Q4 2017 | |
| $157M | 0.64% | 1.04% | -32.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $122M | 0.50% | 0.02% | +40.6% | Q1 2021 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $105M | 0.43% | 3.22% | -4.4% | Q1 2024 |
| $101M | 0.41% | 0.44% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $90.4M | 0.37% | 9.64% | +17.5% | Q3 2021 | |
| $85.7M | 0.35% | 9.81% | +2.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $84.1M | 0.34% | 0.47% | -21.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| $79.8M | 0.33% | 3.73% | +168.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $72.5M | 0.30% | 0.57% | -19.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $68.9M | 0.28% | Not reported | +146.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $68.3M | 0.28% | 1.27% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $66.8M | 0.27% | 0.97% | +338.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $63.4M | 0.26% | 2.12% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $56.7M | 0.23% | 5.70% | +83.3% | Q2 2014 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026139 positions | |||||
| $3.4B | 14.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $869M | 3.65% | 0.02% | -23.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| $815M | 3.42% | 3.53% | +6.0% | Q2 2021 | |
| HHESHess Corp | $804M | 3.38% | Not reported | +7.0% | Q4 2023 |
| $709M | 2.98% | 0.92% | +45.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $707M | 2.97% | 5.88% | -28.8% | Q2 2016 | |
| $666M | 2.80% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $607M | 2.55% | 2.27% | +12.9% | Q4 2017 | |
| $604M | 2.54% | 0.27% | -11.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $575M | 2.42% | 0.22% | +7.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $561M | 2.36% | 0.37% | +33.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $550M | 2.31% | 9.38% | +11.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $540M | 2.27% | 4.91% | -20.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $540M | 2.27% | 0.82% | -12.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $527M | 2.21% | 7.66% | +5.8% | Q1 2020 | |
| $505M | 2.12% | 0.18% | +8.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $476M | 2.00% | 2.77% | -0.2% | Q3 2017 | |
| $430M | 1.81% | 0.66% | +21.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $428M | 1.80% | 0.27% | +5.8% | Q3 2020 | |
| $423M | 1.78% | 0.19% | -36.1% | Q4 2022 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $421M | 1.77% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $409M | 1.72% | Not reported | +3.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $365M | 1.53% | 0.71% | -8.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $361M | 1.52% | 0.22% | +3.3% | Q2 2014 | |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $350M | 1.47% | 1.13% | +5.2% | Q1 2024 |
| $341M | 1.43% | 9.94% | +1.1% | Q4 2017 | |
| $341M | 1.43% | 4.13% | +37.9% | Q4 2023 | |
| $314M | 1.32% | Not reported | -37.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $313M | 1.31% | Not reported | +5.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| $303M | 1.27% | 0.26% | -4.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| $296M | 1.24% | 0.71% | -15.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $274M | 1.15% | 0.77% | -18.7% | Q1 2017 | |
| $231M | 0.97% | 0.25% | -43.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $224M | 0.94% | 1.54% | -35.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $192M | 0.81% | 9.94% | +1.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $171M | 0.72% | 0.26% | +66.8% | Q1 2025 |
| TAAZEKThe AZEK Company Inc. | $171M | 0.72% | Not reported | +175.6% | Q1 2025 |
| $170M | 0.72% | 9.94% | +0.9% | Q1 2020 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $134M | 0.56% | 4.94% | +0.9% | Q4 2018 |
| $110M | 0.46% | 0.02% | -34.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| CCHXChampionX Corp | $105M | 0.44% | 2.22% | +46.1% | Q2 2024 |
| $97.9M | 0.41% | 0.29% | +146.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $93.1M | 0.39% | 0.57% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $86.8M | 0.36% | 0.70% | +14.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $85.5M | 0.36% | 0.01% | -24.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $76.3M | 0.32% | 0.19% | +66.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $62.3M | 0.26% | 0.07% | -11.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| $61.2M | 0.26% | 9.67% | +26.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $59.5M | 0.25% | 3.38% | +4.5% | Q1 2024 |
| AAMEDAmedisys Inc | $56.6M | 0.24% | 1.75% | +9.5% | Q3 2023 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed