Skip to main content

Ontario Teachers Pension Plan Board

13F filer · CIK 0000937567
Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$15.8BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4121 new · 124 closed
Net flow last quarter+$11.4BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight74.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 202641 positions
SPCXSpace Exploration Technologies Corp$8.66B54.89%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
GFLGFL Environmental Inc.$825M5.23%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2020
ENBEnbridge Inc$468M2.97%0.40%Not reportedQ3 2013
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$329M2.09%0.36%Not reportedQ3 2013
AMTAmerican Tower Corp$292M1.85%0.38%Not reportedQ3 2013
TRPTC Energy Corp$274M1.74%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$239M1.52%0.34%Not reportedQ3 2013
TRGPTarga Resources Corp.$220M1.40%0.38%Not reportedQ3 2021
OKEOneok Inc$205M1.30%0.37%Not reportedQ3 2013
SRESempra$192M1.22%0.32%Not reportedQ3 2013
LNGCheniere Energy, Inc.$190M1.20%0.38%NewQ2 2026
EXCExelon Corp$180M1.14%0.38%Not reportedQ3 2013
XEX-Energy, Inc.$155M0.99%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$154M0.97%0.38%+37371.2%Q3 2013
PONYPony AI Inc.$150M0.95%4.99%+233.3%Q2 2025
FERFerrovial N.V.$148M0.94%0.30%NewQ2 2026
CCICrown Castle Inc.$126M0.80%0.39%+21340.1%Q3 2013
FTSFortis Inc.$115M0.73%0.39%Not reportedQ4 2016
EIXEdison International$110M0.69%0.38%Not reportedQ3 2013
CNPCenterpoint Energy Inc$106M0.67%0.37%+14882.1%Q3 2013
PBAPembina Pipeline Corp$106M0.67%0.39%Not reportedQ3 2013
ESEversource Energy$104M0.66%0.38%+4975.2%Q1 2015
ATOAtmos Energy Corp$101M0.64%0.35%Not reportedQ2 2016
AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc.$93M0.59%0.36%Not reportedQ1 2016
NINisource Inc.$83.2M0.53%0.37%+6206.4%Q3 2013
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL Corp$65.3M0.41%0.11%-31.6%Q2 2023
RACEFerrari N.V.$54.6M0.35%0.08%Not reportedQ1 2016
ETNEaton Corp plc$52.8M0.33%0.03%-47.5%Q3 2013
SNOWSnowflake Inc.$51.9M0.33%0.06%-41.4%Q2 2021
SASeabridge Gold Inc$45M0.29%1.90%+5.0%Q2 2023
TMUST-Mobile US, Inc.$43.9M0.28%0.02%+24.2%Q1 2014
URIUnited Rentals, Inc.$41.8M0.27%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2014
COOKTraeger, Inc.$38.9M0.25%17.65%Not reportedQ3 2021
TTWOTake Two Interactive Software Inc$37.1M0.24%0.08%+51.2%Q2 2019
MMM3m Co$35.7M0.23%0.04%Not reportedQ3 2013
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$34.9M0.22%0.05%-50.3%Q3 2013
WMTWalmart Inc.$33.9M0.22%0.00%+1684.5%Q3 2013
BURLBurlington Stores, Inc.$33.9M0.21%0.17%-50.1%Q3 2021
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$29.8M0.19%0.05%-74.2%Q3 2013
ASMLAsml Holding NV$28.2M0.18%0.00%-19.3%Q1 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$18.5M0.12%0.00%-21.2%Q3 2013
Q1 2026Reported May 11, 2026144 positions
GFLGFL Environmental Inc.$937M27.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2020
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$132M3.81%0.08%+5.3%Q3 2013
COFCapital One Financial Corp$125M3.60%0.11%-20.0%Q3 2013
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$115M3.31%0.14%Not reportedQ3 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$93.6M2.71%0.00%-27.1%Q3 2013
ETNEaton Corp plc$84.4M2.44%0.06%Not reportedQ3 2013
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$83.7M2.42%0.21%-33.6%Q3 2013
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL Corp$73.3M2.12%0.16%-31.1%Q2 2023
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$71.4M2.06%0.10%-27.3%Q3 2013
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$71M2.05%0.02%+17.2%Q3 2013
BURLBurlington Stores, Inc.$69.8M2.02%0.34%-14.1%Q3 2021
CMGChipotle Mexican Grill Inc$68.4M1.98%0.16%+2454.5%Q3 2013
PONYPony AI Inc.$61.3M1.77%1.50%Not reportedQ2 2025
MAMastercard Inc$53.8M1.56%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2013
PGRProgressive Corp$52.9M1.53%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2013
SNOWSnowflake Inc.$52.4M1.52%0.10%Not reportedQ2 2021
AZNAstrazeneca PLC$52.4M1.51%Not reported-7.2%Q2 2025
SASeabridge Gold Inc$47.2M1.37%1.81%Not reportedQ2 2023
CMICummins Inc$45.2M1.31%0.06%-73.3%Q3 2013
TMUST-Mobile US, Inc.$44.2M1.28%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2014
TEAMAtlassian Corp$43.9M1.27%Not reported-10.3%Q2 2023
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$36.7M1.06%Not reported+39.3%Q3 2013
DISWalt Disney Co$31.3M0.90%0.02%-55.8%Q3 2013
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$29.2M0.85%0.02%+162.2%Q3 2013
ZBHZimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc.$24.5M0.71%0.14%+134.4%Q3 2013
ASMLAsml Holding NV$23.2M0.67%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SPOTSpotify Technology S.A.$22.3M0.65%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
TTWOTake Two Interactive Software Inc$19.4M0.56%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2019
EWEdwards Lifesciences Corp$14.7M0.43%0.03%+36.7%Q3 2013
COOKTraeger, Inc.$14.3M0.41%17.99%0.0%Q3 2021
AMATApplied Materials Inc$11.1M0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2013
ELANElanco Animal Health Inc$10M0.29%0.08%Not reportedQ3 2018
DHRDanaher Corp$9.56M0.28%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2013
PORPortland General Electric Co$5.06M0.15%0.08%-30.9%Q3 2013
PKPark Hotels & Resorts Inc.$4.99M0.14%0.24%-5.7%Q4 2019
FEFirstenergy Corp$4.95M0.14%0.02%-14.9%Q3 2013
MAAMid America Apartment Communities Inc.$4.48M0.13%0.03%+783.0%Q4 2015
WPCW. P. Carey Inc.$4.46M0.13%0.03%-40.6%Q3 2021
OGEOge Energy Corp.$4.36M0.13%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2018
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$4.14M0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2013
GNTXGentex Corp$4.05M0.12%0.09%+49.5%Q3 2018
SAMBoston Beer Co Inc$3.94M0.11%Not reported-44.3%Q2 2018
DPZDominos Pizza Inc$3.7M0.11%0.03%+47.0%Q2 2016
BKHBlack Hills Corp$3.52M0.10%0.07%-7.6%Q1 2019
KHCKraft Heinz Co$3.4M0.10%0.01%-3.2%Q1 2016
CMCSAComcast Corp$3.36M0.10%0.00%+75.5%Q3 2013
CPTCamden Property Trust$3.34M0.10%0.03%-45.4%Q1 2015
LEALear Corp$3.28M0.09%0.05%-12.5%Q4 2020
NYTNew York Times Co$3.27M0.09%Not reported-23.7%Q4 2019
ADMArcher-Daniels-Midland Co$3.26M0.09%0.01%-43.7%Q3 2013
Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 2026141 positions
GFLGFL Environmental Inc.$964M21.33%Not reported-7.6%Q1 2020
COFCapital One Financial Corp$207M4.57%0.14%-3.6%Q3 2013
WMTWalmart Inc.$185M4.08%0.02%-2.2%Q3 2013
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$177M3.92%0.07%-6.4%Q3 2013
CMICummins Inc$160M3.55%0.23%-2.4%Q3 2013
BACBank of America Corp$150M3.32%0.04%-11.6%Q3 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$137M3.04%0.00%+51.8%Q3 2013
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$137M3.02%0.31%+1.4%Q3 2013
TEAMAtlassian Corp$116M2.57%Not reported+7.6%Q2 2023
GEGeneral Electric Co$114M2.52%0.04%+4.6%Q3 2022
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL Corp$99.8M2.21%0.23%Not reportedQ2 2023
PONYPony AI Inc.$94.1M2.08%1.50%Not reportedQ2 2025
DISWalt Disney Co$83.5M1.85%0.04%+20.7%Q3 2013
TAt&T Inc.$82.9M1.83%0.05%-10.1%Q2 2015
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$81.7M1.81%0.14%-8.0%Q3 2013
BURLBurlington Stores, Inc.$72.1M1.59%0.40%+114.7%Q3 2021
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$63.6M1.41%0.02%+18.1%Q3 2013
AZNAstrazeneca PLC$52.6M1.16%Not reported-30.0%Q2 2025
SASeabridge Gold Inc$49.3M1.09%1.81%+11.7%Q2 2023
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$30.4M0.67%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2013
COOKTraeger, Inc.$26.7M0.59%900.78%Not reportedQ3 2021
BSXBoston Scientific Corp$21.4M0.47%0.02%+9.8%Q3 2013
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$13.1M0.29%0.01%-4.2%Q3 2013
EWEdwards Lifesciences Corp$11.5M0.25%0.02%Not reportedQ3 2013
ZBHZimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc.$10.4M0.23%0.06%Not reportedQ3 2013
PSAPublic Storage$8.55M0.19%0.02%+326.7%Q3 2013
NSANational Storage Affiliates Trust$7.21M0.16%0.33%+27.3%Q1 2022
WPCW. P. Carey Inc.$7.11M0.16%0.05%-9.8%Q3 2021
CPTCamden Property Trust$6.89M0.15%0.06%-6.0%Q1 2015
PORPortland General Electric Co$6.66M0.15%0.12%+20.7%Q3 2013
DOCHealthpeak Properties, Inc.$6.22M0.14%0.06%+39.9%Q2 2022
SAMBoston Beer Co Inc$5.99M0.13%Not reported+17.3%Q2 2018
LAMRLamar Advertising Co$5.79M0.13%Not reported-37.2%Q1 2015
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$5.34M0.12%0.00%+10.4%Q3 2013
PKPark Hotels & Resorts Inc.$5.25M0.12%0.25%-9.7%Q4 2019
FEFirstenergy Corp$5.15M0.11%0.02%+32.6%Q3 2013
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$5.11M0.11%0.01%+156.3%Q2 2015
OHIOmega Healthcare Investors Inc$4.8M0.11%0.04%-6.0%Q1 2015
GISGeneral Mills Inc$4.62M0.10%0.02%+1.6%Q3 2013
CUBECubeSmart$4.62M0.10%0.06%Not reportedQ1 2023
ADMArcher-Daniels-Midland Co$4.58M0.10%0.02%+31.6%Q3 2013
INVHInvitation Homes Inc.$4.27M0.09%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2022
TXRHTexas Roadhouse, Inc.$3.97M0.09%0.04%-15.6%Q4 2018
VTRVentas, Inc.$3.97M0.09%0.01%+883.9%Q3 2013
YETIYETI Holdings, Inc.$3.88M0.09%0.11%-19.9%Q4 2023
SUISun Communities Inc$3.85M0.09%0.03%+199.8%Q4 2020
BKHBlack Hills Corp$3.81M0.08%0.07%-23.4%Q1 2019
KHCKraft Heinz Co$3.79M0.08%0.01%-3.1%Q1 2016
EVRGEvergy, Inc.$3.69M0.08%0.02%-33.3%Q2 2018
CCICrown Castle Inc.$3.66M0.08%0.01%+77.6%Q3 2013
Q3 2025Reported Feb 13, 2026150 positions
GFLGFL Environmental Inc.$1.15B26.49%Not reported-8.1%Q1 2020
COFCapital One Financial Corp$188M4.33%0.14%+8.2%Q3 2013
WMTWalmart Inc.$175M4.02%0.02%-5.6%Q3 2013
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$170M3.91%0.08%+5.7%Q3 2013
BACBank of America Corp$159M3.66%0.04%-25.0%Q3 2013
PONYPony AI Inc.$146M3.36%1.85%Not reportedQ2 2025
CMICummins Inc$136M3.13%0.23%-26.2%Q3 2013
HONHoneywell International Inc$135M3.11%0.10%+7.0%Q3 2013
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$121M2.79%0.31%-2.4%Q3 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$117M2.70%0.00%-42.7%Q3 2013
TEAMAtlassian Corp$106M2.45%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2023
GEGeneral Electric Co$106M2.45%0.03%-18.8%Q3 2022
TAt&T Inc.$105M2.41%0.05%-9.4%Q2 2015
NVDANvidia Corp$90.5M2.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2013
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$75.2M1.73%0.15%Not reportedQ3 2013
DISWalt Disney Co$69.6M1.60%0.03%-4.6%Q3 2013
AZNAstrazeneca PLC$62.7M1.44%Not reported-41.0%Q2 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$54.6M1.26%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2013
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$49.2M1.13%0.03%+6347.9%Q3 2013
PINSPinterest, Inc.$48.1M1.11%1.17%-8.9%Q2 2021
SASeabridge Gold Inc$35.9M0.83%1.62%Not reportedQ2 2023
LLYELI LILLY & Co$34.6M0.80%0.00%-40.3%Q3 2013
COOKTraeger, Inc.$30.1M0.69%18.04%Not reportedQ3 2021
BURLBurlington Stores, Inc.$29.6M0.68%0.18%Not reportedQ3 2021
BSXBoston Scientific Corp$20M0.46%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2013
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$11.5M0.26%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2013
LAMRLamar Advertising Co$8.91M0.21%Not reported-5.1%Q1 2015
HSTHost Hotels & Resorts, Inc.$8.7M0.20%0.07%+5.1%Q3 2013
WPCW. P. Carey Inc.$8.28M0.19%0.06%+23.4%Q3 2021
SWXSouthwest Gas Holdings, Inc.$8.23M0.19%0.15%-1.8%Q4 2020
CPTCamden Property Trust$7.11M0.16%0.06%+37.6%Q1 2015
DTEDte Energy Co$7.08M0.16%0.02%+11.1%Q3 2013
UGIUgi Corp$6.34M0.15%0.09%-13.7%Q1 2015
PKPark Hotels & Resorts Inc.$6.16M0.14%0.28%+129.6%Q4 2019
NSANational Storage Affiliates Trust$6.07M0.14%0.26%+35.5%Q1 2022
MAAMid America Apartment Communities Inc.$5.97M0.14%0.04%+47.7%Q4 2015
EVRGEvergy, Inc.$5.8M0.13%0.03%+22.9%Q2 2018
SAMBoston Beer Co Inc$5.53M0.13%Not reported-13.1%Q2 2018
DOCHealthpeak Properties, Inc.$5.29M0.12%0.04%+25.6%Q2 2022
INGRIngredion Inc$5.21M0.12%0.07%-6.7%Q1 2015
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$5.19M0.12%0.00%+27.3%Q3 2013
PORPortland General Electric Co$5.06M0.12%0.10%Not reportedQ3 2013
GISGeneral Mills Inc$4.94M0.11%0.02%+88.3%Q3 2013
OHIOmega Healthcare Investors Inc$4.86M0.11%0.04%-8.1%Q1 2015
DHRDanaher Corp$4.74M0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2013
TXRHTexas Roadhouse, Inc.$4.71M0.11%0.04%+44.1%Q4 2018
CDPCopt Defense Properties$4.63M0.11%0.14%-29.2%Q4 2021
BKHBlack Hills Corp$4.41M0.10%0.10%-23.9%Q1 2019
NFGNational Fuel Gas Co$4.38M0.10%0.05%+30.0%Q4 2020
KHCKraft Heinz Co$4.2M0.10%0.01%+513.7%Q1 2016
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.