CW
Cliftonlarsonallen Wealth Advisors, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0000944361Reported Jul 21, 2025
13F portfolio value$7.61BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions62Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight11.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025Reported Jul 21, 202562 positions | |||||
| $323M | 5.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $130M | 2.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $40.9M | 0.69% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $38.8M | 0.65% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $35.5M | 0.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $30.6M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $18.1M | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $17.1M | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $11.2M | 0.19% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.93M | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $8.23M | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $6.27M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $5.61M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.44M | 0.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $4.65M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $4.56M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.77M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $3.17M | 0.05% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.82M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.71M | 0.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.45M | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.43M | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.38M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.23M | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.21M | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.16M | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.11M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.02M | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $2.01M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.89M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $1.68M | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $1.67M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.64M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.63M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.52M | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.52M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.47M | 0.02% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.45M | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.36M | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.07M | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1M | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $958K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $740K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $722K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $621K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $594K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $568K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $566K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $558K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| Q4 2024Reported Jan 14, 202563 positions | |||||
| $320M | 6.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $123M | 2.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $43.1M | 0.83% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $39.9M | 0.77% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $37.6M | 0.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $18.9M | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $16.9M | 0.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $15.6M | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $12M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $10.3M | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.6M | 0.19% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.46M | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $7.92M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $4.63M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.84M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.79M | 0.07% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.34M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $3.25M | 0.06% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.23M | 0.06% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.87M | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.85M | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.71M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.68M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.67M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.59M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.39M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.36M | 0.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $2.18M | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 |
| $2.06M | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.89M | 0.04% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.86M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.76M | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.72M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.62M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.45M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.41M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.32M | 0.03% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.24M | 0.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.2M | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.19M | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.1M | 0.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $918K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $671K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $669K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $648K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $637K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $629K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $612K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $608K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $604K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| Q2 2024Reported Jul 12, 202454 positions | |||||
| $271M | 5.81% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $117M | 2.52% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $40.1M | 0.86% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $36M | 0.77% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $20.2M | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $14.8M | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $11.2M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.25M | 0.20% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $7.74M | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $7.13M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $5.27M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $5.17M | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $4.63M | 0.10% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.27M | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.24M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.2M | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.64M | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.61M | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $2.42M | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.27M | 0.05% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.05M | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.01M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.9M | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.84M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.82M | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.79M | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.77M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.69M | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.4M | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.3M | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.3M | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.25M | 0.03% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.22M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.12M | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $765K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $707K | 0.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $690K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $623K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $579K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $562K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $543K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $542K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $541K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $507K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $506K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $457K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $420K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $419K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $411K | 0.01% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $337K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| Q1 2016Reported Apr 27, 201636 positions | |||||
| $8.2M | 1.29% | Not reported | +210.3% | Q3 2015 | |
| $4.9M | 0.77% | Not reported | +66.3% | Q4 2013 | |
| $3.3M | 0.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $2.32M | 0.36% | 0.00% | +8.3% | Q3 2015 | |
| NPNPPNuveen Performance Plus Municipal Fund Inc | $2.13M | 0.33% | Not reported | -2.0% | Q4 2013 |
| $2.12M | 0.33% | 0.05% | +21.7% | Q4 2013 | |
| $2.02M | 0.32% | 0.00% | +7.9% | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.82M | 0.29% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.76M | 0.28% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.75M | 0.27% | 0.01% | -3.3% | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.74M | 0.27% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.5M | 0.24% | Not reported | +13.6% | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.46M | 0.23% | 0.00% | -16.3% | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.42M | 0.22% | Not reported | +5.8% | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.22M | 0.19% | Not reported | -2.8% | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.04M | 0.16% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q3 2015 | |
| $1M | 0.16% | 0.00% | +8.3% | Q4 2013 | |
| $963K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +5.1% | Q4 2013 | |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $917K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +6.0% | Q3 2015 |
| $903K | 0.14% | Not reported | -0.5% | Q4 2013 | |
| $876K | 0.14% | 0.03% | 0.0% | Q3 2015 | |
| GFGGPGGP, Inc. (fka General Growth Properties Inc. & predecessor to General Growth Properties, Inc.) | $875K | 0.14% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2013 |
| $863K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -2.6% | Q3 2015 | |
| $850K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2016 | |
| $793K | 0.12% | Not reported | -2.9% | Q4 2013 | |
| $782K | 0.12% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $700K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -6.5% | Q3 2015 | |
| $632K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -30.3% | Q4 2013 | |
| $616K | 0.10% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $612K | 0.10% | Not reported | -6.6% | Q4 2013 | |
| $578K | 0.09% | Not reported | -3.6% | Q3 2015 | |
| $570K | 0.09% | 0.01% | -20.5% | Q4 2013 | |
| $384K | 0.06% | 0.00% | -42.2% | Q4 2013 | |
| $380K | 0.06% | Not reported | -51.1% | Q3 2015 | |
| $372K | 0.06% | Not reported | -15.3% | Q3 2015 | |
| $219K | 0.03% | 0.11% | -39.2% | Q4 2015 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed