Skip to main content

Icon Advisers Inc

13F filer · CIK 0001058470
Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$532MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions18765 new · 13 closed
Net flow last quarter+$38.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight18.5%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 2026187 positions
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$17.4M3.27%0.01%-37.9%Q2 2025
PLOWDouglas Dynamics, Inc$12.4M2.34%1.00%+11.1%Q1 2026
AVTAvnet Inc$10.5M1.97%0.14%+106.5%Q4 2018
MSMMSC Industrial Direct Co Inc$9.32M1.75%0.14%+69.0%Q2 2013
CCChemours Co$8.73M1.64%0.28%+37.0%Q4 2019
KALUKaiser Aluminum Corp$8.1M1.52%0.25%-11.0%Q3 2021
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$8.09M1.52%0.06%+22.8%Q4 2023
CRSCarpenter Technology Corp$8.02M1.51%0.03%-18.8%Q1 2019
MKSIMKS Inc$8.01M1.51%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2017
LPLALPL Financial Holdings Inc.$7.99M1.50%0.04%-1.4%Q3 2021
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$7.75M1.46%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$7.5M1.41%0.00%-6.0%Q1 2017
HMNHorace Mann Educators Corp$7.49M1.41%0.36%-4.6%Q4 2014
DINOHF Sinclair Corp$7.47M1.41%0.06%-27.2%Q2 2025
JFRNuveen Floating Rate Income Fund$7.45M1.40%Not reported-43.4%Q4 2020
PSXPhillips 66$7.17M1.35%0.01%-20.6%Q2 2013
KRNYKearny Financial Corp.$6.87M1.29%1.12%Not reportedQ2 2021
SWKStanley Black & Decker, Inc.$6.55M1.23%0.04%+7.8%Q4 2018
CENXCentury Aluminum Co$6.46M1.22%0.14%-18.9%Q2 2025
ZTOZTO Express (Cayman) Inc.$5.82M1.09%0.03%+8.3%Q2 2023
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$5.68M1.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
BACBank of America Corp$5.67M1.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$5.52M1.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2023
EXTRExtreme Networks Inc$5.5M1.04%0.13%+112.5%Q1 2018
KNXKnight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc.$5.45M1.03%0.04%+27.3%Q2 2013
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$5.33M1.00%0.00%-30.6%Q4 2015
AWIArmstrong World Industries Inc$5.28M0.99%0.08%Not reportedQ4 2016
IPInternational Paper Co$5.23M0.98%0.02%+45.6%Q2 2014
SCSCScansource, Inc.$5.21M0.98%0.50%Not reportedQ2 2013
BHPBHP Group Ltd$5.21M0.98%0.00%+5.9%Q2 2025
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$5.12M0.96%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
ARANTERO RESOURCES Corp$4.92M0.93%0.05%+25.0%Q2 2015
MTArcelorMittal$4.88M0.92%0.01%+24.6%Q4 2025
ARWArrow Electronics, Inc.$4.82M0.91%0.04%-11.7%Q4 2014
VODVodafone Group Public Ltd Co$4.81M0.91%0.00%-9.0%Q4 2017
TFCTruist Financial Corp$4.61M0.87%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2021
STLDSteel Dynamics Inc$4.59M0.86%0.01%+81.8%Q2 2013
MAMastercard Inc$4.55M0.86%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
PDIPIMCO Dynamic Income Fund$4.49M0.84%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$4.42M0.83%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2015
CVICVR Energy Inc$4.41M0.83%0.16%-7.0%Q2 2018
CCJCameco Corp$4.38M0.82%0.01%-14.0%Q2 2013
SMGScotts Miracle-Gro Co$4.29M0.81%0.11%+34.0%Q2 2015
MATVMativ Holdings, Inc.$4.13M0.78%0.99%NewQ2 2026
IIINInsteel Industries Inc$4.11M0.77%0.70%+46.2%Q1 2026
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$4.05M0.76%0.04%Not reportedQ3 2014
CXTCrane NXT, Co.$3.86M0.73%0.13%NewQ2 2026
DTEDte Energy Co$3.76M0.71%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2014
KRNTKornit Digital Ltd.$3.74M0.70%0.50%Not reportedQ4 2024
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$3.73M0.70%0.00%+113.5%Q3 2018
Q1 2026Reported May 13, 2026135 positions
JFRNuveen Floating Rate Income Fund$12.9M2.98%Not reported+1.1%Q4 2020
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$11.3M2.62%0.01%-33.9%Q2 2025
CENXCentury Aluminum Co$10.2M2.35%0.18%-28.4%Q2 2025
PSXPhillips 66$9.73M2.25%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2013
DINOHF Sinclair Corp$9.19M2.12%0.08%-16.0%Q2 2025
PLOWDouglas Dynamics, Inc$8.72M2.01%0.90%NewQ1 2026
LPLALPL Financial Holdings Inc.$8.65M2.00%0.04%Not reportedQ3 2021
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$6.97M1.61%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
CCChemours Co$6.84M1.58%0.21%Not reportedQ4 2019
NFGNational Fuel Gas Co$6.58M1.52%0.07%-24.0%Q4 2014
HMNHorace Mann Educators Corp$6.49M1.50%0.38%Not reportedQ4 2014
CRSCarpenter Technology Corp$6.31M1.46%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2019
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$6.06M1.40%0.05%+679.4%Q4 2023
ZTOZTO Express (Cayman) Inc.$6.04M1.40%0.03%+20.0%Q2 2023
VODVodafone Group Public Ltd Co$6.01M1.39%0.00%-1.7%Q4 2017
CVICVR Energy Inc$5.79M1.34%0.17%+4.2%Q2 2018
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$5.64M1.30%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
KALUKaiser Aluminum Corp$5.6M1.29%0.28%-30.1%Q3 2021
CCJCameco Corp$5.43M1.25%0.01%+22.0%Q2 2013
AWIArmstrong World Industries Inc$5.42M1.25%0.08%-4.8%Q4 2016
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$5.07M1.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
BACBank of America Corp$4.85M1.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
ARANTERO RESOURCES Corp$4.75M1.10%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2015
SWKStanley Black & Decker, Inc.$4.59M1.06%0.04%+90.8%Q4 2018
SRSpire Inc$4.45M1.03%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2016
MAMastercard Inc$4.43M1.02%0.00%-1.7%Q2 2013
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$4.36M1.01%0.04%+32.6%Q3 2014
BHPBHP Group Ltd$4.29M0.99%0.00%+47.5%Q2 2025
MSMMSC Industrial Direct Co Inc$4.28M0.99%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2013
TFCTruist Financial Corp$4.26M0.98%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2021
LNCLincoln National Corp$4.2M0.97%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2015
MKSIMKS Inc$4.14M0.96%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2017
EBAYEbay Inc$4.05M0.94%0.01%-1.6%Q2 2013
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$3.99M0.92%0.00%-7.1%Q1 2023
HCAHCA Healthcare, Inc.$3.95M0.91%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
BKRBaker Hughes Co$3.91M0.90%0.01%-39.7%Q1 2019
KLICKulicke & Soffa Industries Inc$3.81M0.88%0.11%Not reportedQ2 2025
ARWArrow Electronics, Inc.$3.67M0.85%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2014
DTEDte Energy Co$3.61M0.83%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2014
EVRGEvergy, Inc.$3.59M0.83%0.02%-10.3%Q2 2018
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.59M0.83%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2015
AVTAvnet Inc$3.51M0.81%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2018
BALLBALL Corp$3.49M0.81%0.02%+135.5%Q1 2017
EHCEncompass Health Corp$3.47M0.80%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2023
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$3.43M0.79%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
SNXTD Synnex Corp$3.43M0.79%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2013
BBarrick Mining Corp$3.39M0.78%0.01%+3.8%Q2 2025
MTArcelorMittal$3.38M0.78%0.01%+140.7%Q4 2025
IPInternational Paper Co$3.37M0.78%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2014
PORPortland General Electric Co$3.18M0.73%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2014
Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 2026174 positions
JFRNuveen Floating Rate Income Fund$13.3M2.87%Not reported+198.8%Q4 2020
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$12.1M2.61%0.02%-7.7%Q2 2025
LPLALPL Financial Holdings Inc.$10.3M2.22%0.04%-8.1%Q3 2021
CENXCentury Aluminum Co$9.48M2.05%0.24%Not reportedQ2 2025
DINOHF Sinclair Corp$8.08M1.75%0.10%+7.2%Q2 2025
KALUKaiser Aluminum Corp$7.64M1.65%0.41%-40.3%Q3 2021
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$7.63M1.65%0.00%-2.3%Q2 2013
RIGTransocean Ltd.$7.43M1.61%0.16%NewQ4 2025
NFGNational Fuel Gas Co$7.38M1.59%0.10%-8.6%Q4 2014
HMNHorace Mann Educators Corp$7.02M1.52%0.37%-1.2%Q4 2014
PSXPhillips 66$6.89M1.49%0.01%+132.3%Q2 2013
AWIArmstrong World Industries Inc$6.61M1.43%0.08%-7.5%Q4 2016
TTITetra Technologies Inc$6.09M1.32%0.48%-56.7%Q2 2013
AROCArchrock, Inc.$5.98M1.29%0.13%Not reportedQ3 2023
BACBank of America Corp$5.47M1.18%0.00%-2.1%Q1 2015
VODVodafone Group Public Ltd Co$5.38M1.16%0.00%-20.3%Q4 2017
DDominion Energy, Inc$5.28M1.14%0.01%-2.9%Q2 2013
LNCLincoln National Corp$5.27M1.14%0.06%-1.7%Q2 2015
MAMastercard Inc$5.14M1.11%0.00%-7.7%Q2 2013
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$5.07M1.10%0.00%-19.3%Q1 2017
CRSCarpenter Technology Corp$5.04M1.09%0.03%+14.3%Q1 2019
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$5.04M1.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
BKRBaker Hughes Co$4.84M1.05%0.01%-2.5%Q1 2019
DLXDeluxe Corp$4.69M1.01%0.47%Not reportedQ3 2016
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$4.59M0.99%0.00%-8.9%Q1 2023
TFCTruist Financial Corp$4.56M0.98%0.01%+136.8%Q2 2021
REVGREV Group, Inc.$4.26M0.92%0.14%-12.5%Q1 2025
CVICVR Energy Inc$4.2M0.91%0.16%+50.0%Q2 2018
ZTOZTO Express (Cayman) Inc.$4.18M0.90%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2023
SRSpire Inc$4.06M0.88%0.08%+4.3%Q2 2016
TMUST-Mobile US, Inc.$3.99M0.86%0.00%-9.9%Q4 2015
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$3.96M0.86%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
EBAYEbay Inc$3.94M0.85%0.01%-2.4%Q2 2013
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.92M0.85%Not reported-39.0%Q3 2015
OIO-I Glass, Inc.$3.91M0.85%0.17%-1.9%Q2 2025
HCAHCA Healthcare, Inc.$3.9M0.84%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
EHCEncompass Health Corp$3.8M0.82%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2023
CCJCameco Corp$3.75M0.81%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2013
IPInternational Paper Co$3.72M0.80%0.02%-9.8%Q2 2014
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$3.69M0.80%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2014
CCChemours Co$3.66M0.79%0.21%-52.9%Q4 2019
STLAStellantis N.V.$3.59M0.78%0.01%NewQ4 2025
EVRGEvergy, Inc.$3.54M0.76%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
BBarrick Mining Corp$3.48M0.75%0.00%-18.4%Q2 2025
TERTeradyne, Inc$3.47M0.75%0.01%-56.4%Q2 2014
SWZTotal Return Securities Fund$3.4M0.73%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2016
DTEDte Energy Co$3.18M0.69%0.01%-7.2%Q2 2014
GSBDGoldman Sachs BDC, Inc.$3.12M0.67%0.30%+189.9%Q4 2022
SNXTD Synnex Corp$3.05M0.66%0.03%-4.0%Q2 2013
TTEKTetra Tech Inc$3.02M0.65%0.03%-21.1%Q2 2024
Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 2025167 positions
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$11.2M2.45%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2025
CCChemours Co$10.4M2.28%0.44%+51.1%Q4 2019
LPLALPL Financial Holdings Inc.$10.4M2.28%0.04%Not reportedQ3 2021
NFGNational Fuel Gas Co$9.32M2.04%0.11%+5.6%Q4 2014
TTITetra Technologies Inc$8.63M1.89%1.12%-11.8%Q2 2013
KALUKaiser Aluminum Corp$8.59M1.88%0.69%-5.1%Q3 2021
DINOHF Sinclair Corp$8.56M1.87%0.09%+56.4%Q2 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$7.65M1.67%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
DDD3d Systems Corp$7.54M1.65%2.03%+23.8%Q4 2024
AWIArmstrong World Industries Inc$7.33M1.60%0.09%-6.3%Q4 2016
CENXCentury Aluminum Co$7.11M1.55%0.26%-25.6%Q2 2025
HMNHorace Mann Educators Corp$6.95M1.52%0.38%Not reportedQ4 2014
VODVodafone Group Public Ltd Co$5.92M1.30%0.00%-1.7%Q4 2017
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$5.78M1.26%0.00%-13.8%Q1 2017
DDominion Energy, Inc$5.68M1.24%0.01%+2.2%Q2 2013
CXCemex Sab de CV$5.66M1.24%0.00%-17.7%Q1 2023
TERTeradyne, Inc$5.66M1.24%0.03%-42.2%Q2 2014
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$5.6M1.22%0.00%-6.6%Q1 2023
MAMastercard Inc$5.55M1.21%0.00%-11.0%Q2 2013
BKRBaker Hughes Co$5.3M1.16%0.01%-16.2%Q1 2019
BACBank of America Corp$5.24M1.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
TMUST-Mobile US, Inc.$5.22M1.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$4.99M1.09%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2015
LNCLincoln National Corp$4.86M1.06%0.06%-27.9%Q2 2015
IPInternational Paper Co$4.85M1.06%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2014
JFRNuveen Floating Rate Income Fund$4.65M1.02%Not reported+47.5%Q4 2020
EHCEncompass Health Corp$4.55M1.00%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2023
REVGREV Group, Inc.$4.53M0.99%0.16%-33.3%Q1 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$4.47M0.98%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$4.41M0.96%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
BVNBuenaventura Mining Co Inc$4.38M0.96%0.07%-14.3%Q2 2017
EBAYEbay Inc$4.21M0.92%0.01%-17.3%Q2 2013
CVICVR Energy Inc$4.01M0.88%0.11%+39.2%Q2 2018
ZTOZTO Express (Cayman) Inc.$3.84M0.84%0.03%-24.5%Q2 2023
SRSpire Inc$3.84M0.84%0.08%-15.9%Q2 2016
TTEKTetra Tech Inc$3.81M0.83%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2024
DTEDte Energy Co$3.76M0.82%0.01%-2.6%Q2 2014
ALKAlaska Air Group, Inc.$3.73M0.82%0.07%-14.8%Q3 2013
EVRGEvergy, Inc.$3.71M0.81%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
OLEDUniversal Display Corp \pa\$3.65M0.80%0.05%+11.4%Q1 2021
HCAHCA Healthcare, Inc.$3.56M0.78%0.00%+4.4%Q1 2015
OIO-I Glass, Inc.$3.5M0.77%0.18%+35.0%Q2 2025
ARCCAres Capital Corp$3.47M0.76%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2015
SNXTD Synnex Corp$3.47M0.76%0.03%-3.3%Q2 2013
ALGAlamo Group Inc$3.45M0.75%0.15%Not reportedQ1 2019
CRSCarpenter Technology Corp$3.44M0.75%0.03%-24.3%Q1 2019
LAZLazard, Inc.$3.26M0.71%0.05%-5.7%Q2 2024
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$3.24M0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
BBarrick Mining Corp$3.21M0.70%0.01%+8.9%Q2 2025
ADSKAutodesk, Inc.$3.18M0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.