EP
Equitec Proprietary Markets, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001143261Reported Jul 20, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$559MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4818 new · 11 closed
Net flow last quarter+$352MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight69.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 20, 202648 positions | |||||
| $312M | 55.84% | 2.91% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $27.3M | 4.88% | 8.45% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $18.8M | 3.37% | 0.60% | +98.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $10.8M | 1.94% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $9.83M | 1.76% | 0.47% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $3.83M | 0.68% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.68M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.15M | 0.39% | 0.06% | +142.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| ETESPREsperion Therapeutics, Inc. | $1.09M | 0.20% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q3 2015 |
| $894K | 0.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $889K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +87.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $794K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +88.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $485K | 0.09% | Not reported | +620.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $432K | 0.08% | 0.11% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $353K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $310K | 0.06% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $290K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 |
| THTWOTwo Harbors Investment Corp. | $268K | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $188K | 0.03% | 0.04% | +321.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $133K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $131K | 0.02% | 0.03% | -87.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $98.8K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| TBTBPHTheravance Biopharma, Inc. | $85K | 0.02% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $31.8K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $18.6K | 0.00% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $17.7K | 0.00% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q1 2016 | |
| $17.1K | 0.00% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $10.7K | 0.00% | 0.01% | -47.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $9.45K | 0.00% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.86K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $6.69K | 0.00% | 0.16% | -15.9% | Q3 2022 | |
| $5.61K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $5.6K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $3.19K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.79K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.2K | 0.00% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q3 2022 | |
| $2.09K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.82K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.49K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.02K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $618 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $614 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $498 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $285 | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $114 | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $87 | 0.00% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $49 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $16 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 11, 202641 positions | |||||
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $16.4M | 8.79% | 0.10% | +249.2% | Q4 2025 |
| $9.61M | 5.14% | 0.30% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $5.3M | 2.83% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $3.85M | 2.06% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 |
| TPTPHTri Pointe Homes, Inc. | $1.43M | 0.76% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $920K | 0.49% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $878K | 0.47% | 0.19% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $859K | 0.46% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $840K | 0.45% | 0.02% | +3589.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $697K | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $605K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -5.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $434K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -60.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $323K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -81.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| GLGLDDGreat Lakes Dredge & Dock Corporation | $240K | 0.13% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 |
| KLKZRKezar Life Sciences, Inc. | $145K | 0.08% | 0.26% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $59.6K | 0.03% | 0.08% | +426.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $53.2K | 0.03% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $28.7K | 0.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $25.9K | 0.01% | 0.01% | -8.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $19.9K | 0.01% | 0.19% | -31.3% | Q3 2022 | |
| $14.8K | 0.01% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $9.34K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $8.75K | 0.00% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.84K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $5.58K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.71K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $3.7K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.93K | 0.00% | 0.00% | -97.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.9K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $1.45K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.3K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.23K | 0.00% | Not reported | -66.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.11K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.05K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.03K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $930 | 0.00% | 0.00% | -87.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $501 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $147 | 0.00% | 0.00% | -84.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $80 | 0.00% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $65 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $31 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202643 positions | |||||
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $6.36M | 3.65% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $4.64M | 2.66% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.58M | 1.48% | 0.02% | -2.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $1.82M | 1.04% | Not reported | -18.4% | Q4 2014 |
| $1.75M | 1.00% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.66% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $612K | 0.35% | 0.00% | +59.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| DTDVAXDynavax Technologies Corp | $523K | 0.30% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 |
| RTRPTXRepare Therapeutics Inc. | $308K | 0.18% | 0.28% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $175K | 0.10% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| MTMRSNMersana Therapeutics, Inc. | $162K | 0.09% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $125K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -27.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $100K | 0.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $92K | 0.05% | 0.00% | -13.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $36.2K | 0.02% | 0.28% | +143.4% | Q3 2022 | |
| $31.4K | 0.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $31.1K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| ATAPLTApplied Therapeutics, Inc. | $30.1K | 0.02% | 0.21% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $24.6K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.7K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.1K | 0.01% | 0.02% | +111.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.1K | 0.01% | 0.22% | -73.1% | Q4 2021 | |
| $13K | 0.01% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $12.3K | 0.01% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q4 2021 | |
| $10.4K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $7.94K | 0.00% | 0.00% | -8.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.81K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.44K | 0.00% | Not reported | -20.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $3.99K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $3.59K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| CCCCRNCross Country Healthcare Inc | $3.24K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.52K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $1.36K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.36K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.27K | 0.00% | 0.00% | -97.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $923 | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $759 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $719 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $646 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $403 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $118 | 0.00% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $70 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $59 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 26, 202539 positions | |||||
| $3.74M | 0.85% | 19750.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $2.2M | 0.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| 8ETNB89bio, Inc. | $1.91M | 0.43% | 0.09% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $1.63M | 0.37% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $673K | 0.15% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| SASPRSpirit AeroSystems Holdings, Inc. | $510K | 0.12% | 0.01% | -39.2% | Q4 2024 |
| $381K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| ZZIMVZimvie Inc. | $341K | 0.08% | 0.06% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $235K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $155K | 0.04% | 0.04% | -69.7% | Q4 2016 | |
| $132K | 0.03% | 0.01% | -16.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $129K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $80.3K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $80.2K | 0.02% | 1.22% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $60.3K | 0.01% | 0.00% | -74.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $25.5K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $24.4K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| LTLVTXLAVA Therapeutics NV | $19.5K | 0.00% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $17.3K | 0.00% | 0.12% | +131.2% | Q3 2022 | |
| $16.9K | 0.00% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $14.3K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $12.1K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| SSCPHScpharmaceuticals Inc. | $11.3K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $11.1K | 0.00% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $9.2K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| AALEAllete Inc | $6.64K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $4.37K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $4.11K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $2.82K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $1.83K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.33K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.04K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $982 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $967 | 0.00% | Not reported | -55.6% | Q4 2022 | |
| $828 | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $656 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $400 | 0.00% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $134 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $33 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed