Skip to main content

TWO HARBORS INVESTMENT CORP.

TWONYSE
$12.18+0.13 (+1.08%)Delayed · as of Aug 24, 2026
Legend
Insider buy
Insider sell
Congress buy
Congress sell
Hedge Funds
bought vs sold
Greener markers show more buyers; redder markers show more sellers.
Company share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution
Marker size reflects transaction size.
  • Insider buy
  • Insider sell
  • Congress buy
  • Congress sell
  • Hedge Funds bought vs sold
Share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution

Marker size reflects transaction size. Greener fund markers mean more buyers.

  • Insider Buy
  • Insider Sell
  • Congress Buy
  • Congress Sell
  • Hedge funds bought vs sold
  • BuybackNo changeNet dilution

TWO HARBORS INVESTMENT CORP. price and activity chart data

Showing the 1Y range: Jul 17, 2026 to Aug 24, 2026. Price (+0.7%). 0 insider or congressional trades plotted in this window as 0 markers; nearby trades of the same kind are grouped.

Transactions plotted on the price chart
DateCategoryPersonRoleActionAmountChange in holding

Largest institutional holders

13F · Q2 2026
Fund% of company heldValue% of portfolioQuarterly activity
BlackRock, Inc.Not reported$212M0.00%Not reported
Vanguard Portfolio Management LLCNot reported$76.8M0.00%Not reported
Vanguard Capital Management LLCNot reported$57.8M0.00%Not reported
Sand Grove Capital Management LLPNot reported$55.8M14.56%Add 45.24%
State Street CorpNot reported$51.7M0.00%Not reported
AQR Arbitrage LLCNot reported$38.4M0.55%Not reported
Geode Capital Management, LLCNot reported$33.9M0.00%Not reported
Bank of America CorpNot reported$25M0.00%Not reported
MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd.Not reported$23.5M0.03%Not reported
Goldman Sachs Group IncNot reported$22.2M0.00%Not reported
Squarepoint Ops LLCNot reported$21.7M0.02%Not reported
Alliancebernstein L.P.Not reported$18M0.01%Not reported
Millennium Management LLCNot reported$19.4M0.01%Not reported
Invesco Ltd.Not reported$18.8M0.00%Not reported
Northern Trust CorpNot reported$16M0.00%Not reported
Charles Schwab Investment Management IncNot reported$15.7M0.00%Not reported
Melqart Asset Management (UK) LtdNot reported$14.9M1.42%Add 218.66%
Qube Research & Technologies LtdNot reported$14.2M0.01%Not reported
Governors Lane LPNot reported$13.3M1.11%Add 225.38%
Victory Capital Management IncNot reported$12.9M0.01%Not reported
Van Eck Associates CorpNot reported$12.1M0.01%Reduce 11.09%
UBS Group AGNot reported$12M0.00%Not reported
Glazer Capital, LLCNot reported$12M0.29%Not reported
Boothbay Fund Management, LLCNot reported$11M0.15%Not reported
Morgan StanleyNot reported$10.7M0.00%Not reported
Man Group plcNot reported$10.3M0.02%Not reported
Adage Capital Partners GP, L.L.C.Not reported$9.98M0.01%Add 14.84%
Prelude Capital Management, LLCNot reported$8.62M0.63%Not reported
Vanguard Fiduciary Trust CoNot reported$8.62M0.00%Not reported
Gabelli Funds LLCNot reported$8.38M0.05%Not reported
Alpine Associates Management Inc.Not reported$8.21M0.51%Reduce 0.45%
Bank of New York Mellon CorpNot reported$7.6M0.00%Not reported
Credit Industriel Et CommercialNot reported$7.47M0.48%Add 547.59%
Advisors Asset Management, Inc.Not reported$7.36M0.11%Not reported
Balyasny Asset Management L.P.Not reported$7.06M0.01%Not reported
GABELLI & Co INVESTMENT ADVISERS, INC.Not reported$6.43M0.94%Not reported
Principal Financial Group IncNot reported$6.3M0.00%Not reported
Verition Fund Management LLCNot reported$5.78M0.03%Not reported
Fort Baker Capital Management LPNot reported$4.8M0.35%New Not reported
Public Sector Pension Investment BoardNot reported$4.51M0.01%Reduce 3.16%
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.Not reported$4.13M0.07%Not reported
Nuveen, LLCNot reported$3.74M0.00%Not reported
Centiva Capital, LPNot reported$3.72M0.03%Not reported
Rhumbline AdvisersNot reported$3.34M0.00%Not reported
UBS AM, a distinct business unit of UBS ASSET MANAGEMENT AMERICAS LLCNot reported$3.29M0.00%Not reported
GraniteShares Advisors LLCNot reported$3.28M2.11%Add 15.07%
Legal & General Group PlcNot reported$3.1M0.00%Not reported
Swiss National BankNot reported$2.62M0.00%Not reported
Quantinno Capital Management LPNot reported$2.43M0.00%Add 40.24%
Susquehanna International Group, LLPNot reported$2.33M0.00%Not reported
50 of 220 holders

Activity score

Premium
0
25
50
75
100
WEAK
STRONG
Unlock

AI Activity Analysis

Premium
Coming soonAI reads of insider, institutional and company activity will appear here for Premium accounts.

Historical Activity Patterns

Premium
Historical Activity PatternsHistorical periods where multiple activity categories converged, with subsequent market performance shown for context.Unlock

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.