Perceptive Advisors LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001224962Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$6.66BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions10021 new · 11 closed
Net flow last quarter+$335MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight47.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026100 positions | |||||
| $682M | 10.23% | 7.29% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $383M | 5.76% | 4.90% | +14.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $334M | 5.02% | 6.54% | +2.2% | Q4 2023 | |
| $310M | 4.66% | 1.88% | -24.0% | Q2 2015 | |
| $287M | 4.31% | 3.76% | +9.0% | Q4 2017 | |
| $286M | 4.30% | 1.12% | -2.4% | Q4 2022 | |
| $264M | 3.96% | 6.46% | +44.7% | Q3 2020 | |
| $213M | 3.20% | 3.98% | -9.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $196M | 2.94% | 8.77% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $195M | 2.93% | 50.51% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $178M | 2.67% | 4.06% | -1.1% | Q4 2023 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $174M | 2.61% | 1.74% | -15.1% | Q3 2023 |
| $150M | 2.25% | 7.48% | +0.6% | Q1 2022 | |
| $146M | 2.19% | 11.45% | +4.5% | Q2 2018 | |
| $128M | 1.92% | 2.20% | -3.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $123M | 1.85% | 8.82% | -10.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $120M | 1.81% | 1.52% | -20.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $119M | 1.79% | 11.33% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $109M | 1.64% | 5.86% | +19.2% | Q2 2017 | |
| $106M | 1.58% | 2.01% | +317.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $105M | 1.58% | 7.74% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $105M | 1.57% | 4.16% | +16.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $103M | 1.55% | 4.04% | +38.7% | Q3 2013 | |
| $98.8M | 1.48% | 0.25% | +104.0% | Q1 2020 | |
| $88.1M | 1.32% | 6.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $59.7M | 0.90% | 1.62% | -42.4% | Q3 2020 | |
| $59.7M | 0.90% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $52.3M | 0.79% | 0.66% | -15.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $48.5M | 0.73% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $44.9M | 0.67% | 0.34% | +12.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $43.3M | 0.65% | 7.87% | +82.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $42.5M | 0.64% | 4.59% | -19.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $41M | 0.61% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $39.9M | 0.60% | 3.17% | +16.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $39.8M | 0.60% | 2.00% | +37.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $39.1M | 0.59% | 4.80% | +3.4% | Q1 2016 | |
| $39M | 0.59% | 3.58% | +6.1% | Q4 2016 | |
| $37M | 0.56% | 8.25% | +17.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $34.6M | 0.52% | 0.37% | +696.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $33.9M | 0.51% | 0.44% | -11.5% | Q3 2017 | |
| $33.7M | 0.51% | 3.52% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $32.2M | 0.48% | 1.61% | +14.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| $31.8M | 0.48% | 1.98% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $31.8M | 0.48% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $29M | 0.44% | 0.23% | -21.0% | Q1 2019 | |
| $27.1M | 0.41% | 0.56% | +71.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $26.6M | 0.40% | 0.68% | +113.1% | Q4 2016 | |
| $26.1M | 0.39% | 0.77% | +698.3% | Q2 2019 | |
| $25.8M | 0.39% | 7.94% | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.8M | 0.37% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 29, 202690 positions | |||||
| $656M | 12.82% | 7.31% | +2.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $357M | 6.97% | 6.47% | -1.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $350M | 6.84% | 2.47% | +41.6% | Q2 2015 | |
| $230M | 4.48% | 1.15% | +3.8% | Q4 2022 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $209M | 4.08% | 3.40% | +80.3% | Q1 2024 |
| $206M | 4.03% | 3.47% | -6.8% | Q4 2017 | |
| $191M | 3.73% | 4.80% | +23.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $162M | 3.16% | 50.51% | -5.1% | Q4 2021 |
| $139M | 2.72% | 4.12% | -0.8% | Q4 2023 | |
| $130M | 2.54% | 1.92% | -8.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $130M | 2.53% | 2.06% | -33.9% | Q3 2023 |
| $123M | 2.40% | 4.48% | -3.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $115M | 2.25% | 7.46% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $102M | 2.00% | 7.74% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $97M | 1.90% | 5.15% | +412.3% | Q3 2020 | |
| $97M | 1.90% | 9.88% | -0.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $89.3M | 1.75% | 12.68% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $87.9M | 1.72% | 4.80% | +7.6% | Q2 2017 | |
| $85.7M | 1.68% | 12.10% | +0.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $84.6M | 1.65% | 2.83% | +34.2% | Q3 2020 | |
| $70.8M | 1.38% | 2.93% | +135.1% | Q3 2013 | |
| $68.4M | 1.34% | 2.78% | -5.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $60M | 1.17% | 3.42% | -4.9% | Q4 2016 | |
| $57.5M | 1.12% | 3.59% | +4.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $48.9M | 0.95% | 9.91% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $47.5M | 0.93% | 5.93% | +4.3% | Q1 2016 | |
| $45.2M | 0.88% | 5.73% | +12.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $39.7M | 0.78% | 8.70% | -0.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $39.7M | 0.78% | 0.78% | -19.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $39.4M | 0.77% | 0.02% | -2.8% | Q2 2017 | |
| $37.8M | 0.74% | 0.30% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| DODAWNDay One Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $37.6M | 0.74% | 1.70% | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| $36.6M | 0.72% | 0.42% | -28.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $33.5M | 0.66% | 2.73% | +231.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $33.1M | 0.65% | 0.50% | -11.1% | Q3 2017 | |
| $32.1M | 0.63% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $31.7M | 0.62% | 2.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $27.8M | 0.54% | 7.14% | +6.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $27.7M | 0.54% | 0.23% | +87.5% | Q2 2019 | |
| $27.5M | 0.54% | 4.94% | -16.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $27.1M | 0.53% | 7.38% | -4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.4M | 0.52% | 1.46% | -44.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $25.3M | 0.50% | 0.29% | +0.7% | Q1 2019 | |
| $25.1M | 0.49% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $24.6M | 0.48% | 8.49% | +700.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.2M | 0.47% | 0.39% | -63.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.2M | 0.45% | 5.96% | +229.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.1M | 0.45% | 1.31% | -11.1% | Q3 2013 | |
| $22.9M | 0.45% | 1.14% | -61.5% | Q2 2021 | |
| $21.4M | 0.42% | 8.59% | -1.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026110 positions | |||||
| $588M | 10.49% | 7.92% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $315M | 5.62% | 6.55% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $273M | 4.86% | 3.79% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $231M | 4.11% | 1.74% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $176M | 3.14% | 3.41% | Not reported | Q3 2023 |
| $173M | 3.09% | 1.13% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $167M | 2.99% | 53.21% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $163M | 2.91% | 4.71% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $122M | 2.17% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $118M | 2.10% | 2.16% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $115M | 2.05% | 9.97% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $111M | 1.97% | 4.20% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $109M | 1.94% | 7.74% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $101M | 1.79% | 3.93% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $100M | 1.78% | 7.54% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $95.6M | 1.70% | 2.53% | Not reported | Q2 2022 |
| $94.7M | 1.69% | 2.99% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $93.3M | 1.66% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $90.7M | 1.62% | 2.05% | Not reported | Q1 2014 |
| $85.9M | 1.53% | 4.37% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| ATATXSAstria Therapeutics, Inc. | $84.9M | 1.51% | 11.36% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $82.1M | 1.46% | 12.73% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $78.6M | 1.40% | 3.64% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $73M | 1.30% | 1.96% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $68M | 1.21% | 2.11% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $67.5M | 1.20% | 3.49% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $66.7M | 1.19% | 14.99% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $66.3M | 1.18% | 1.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $61.8M | 1.10% | 0.58% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $53.8M | 0.96% | 7.73% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $53M | 0.94% | 8.76% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $51.7M | 0.92% | 0.56% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $50.7M | 0.90% | 0.98% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $49.8M | 0.89% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $48.5M | 0.86% | 2.64% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $47M | 0.84% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $45.8M | 0.82% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $44.8M | 0.80% | 3.03% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $41.2M | 0.74% | 5.69% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $37.8M | 0.67% | 4.10% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $36.5M | 0.65% | 0.53% | Not reported | Q2 2015 |
| $35.8M | 0.64% | 1.19% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $35.1M | 0.62% | 5.88% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $34.4M | 0.61% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $31.8M | 0.57% | 5.59% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $30.7M | 0.55% | 0.40% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $28.9M | 0.52% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $28.3M | 0.50% | 7.56% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| RTRAPTRAPT Therapeutics, Inc. | $28M | 0.50% | 2.98% | Not reported | Q4 2020 |
| $27.9M | 0.50% | 2.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 14, 202581 positions | |||||
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $521M | 19.31% | 0.80% | -16.1% | Q2 2017 |
| $166M | 6.17% | 1.59% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $163M | 6.05% | 4.48% | -15.3% | Q2 2022 |
| $153M | 5.67% | 3.78% | -5.1% | Q4 2017 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $105M | 3.89% | 43.94% | -15.8% | Q4 2021 |
| $86.9M | 3.22% | 6.54% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $82.2M | 3.05% | 15.70% | +0.4% | Q2 2018 | |
| $65.4M | 2.43% | 0.31% | +27.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $60.8M | 2.26% | 4.40% | -29.1% | Q4 2023 | |
| $59.4M | 2.20% | 1.73% | -1.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $58M | 2.15% | 15.34% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $51.3M | 1.90% | 2.02% | +5.3% | Q3 2023 |
| $50.7M | 1.88% | 8.86% | +0.4% | Q1 2022 | |
| $50.5M | 1.87% | 7.72% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| ATAKROAkero Therapeutics, Inc. | $48.9M | 1.81% | 1.15% | +15.5% | Q3 2020 |
| $44.4M | 1.65% | 4.23% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $42.5M | 1.57% | 2.41% | -65.5% | Q1 2014 |
| $37.5M | 1.39% | 0.49% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $37.3M | 1.38% | 0.94% | +2.6% | Q1 2021 |
| STSLNOSoleno Therapeutics Inc | $36.1M | 1.34% | 0.85% | -71.4% | Q2 2023 |
| ATATXSAstria Therapeutics, Inc. | $34.8M | 1.29% | 11.49% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $34.2M | 1.27% | 1.25% | -24.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $32.1M | 1.19% | 0.26% | +154.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $31.7M | 1.17% | 3.58% | -23.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $30.1M | 1.11% | 0.02% | +115.4% | Q4 2016 | |
| $29.3M | 1.09% | 0.39% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $24.5M | 0.91% | 0.01% | +11.1% | Q2 2017 | |
| $23.7M | 0.88% | 0.55% | -5.1% | Q4 2016 | |
| $23.2M | 0.86% | 3.67% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $22.9M | 0.85% | 2.53% | -33.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $22.8M | 0.85% | 3.83% | -40.1% | Q1 2019 | |
| $21.8M | 0.81% | 4.20% | -30.9% | Q4 2023 | |
| $21.4M | 0.79% | 1.97% | -2.9% | Q3 2020 | |
| $21.1M | 0.78% | 2.76% | -2.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $20.7M | 0.77% | 0.40% | -44.1% | Q1 2019 | |
| $20.6M | 0.77% | 0.30% | +27.9% | Q3 2017 | |
| $19M | 0.70% | 0.09% | -15.7% | Q1 2020 | |
| $16M | 0.59% | 4.69% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $16M | 0.59% | 1.70% | -31.6% | Q2 2017 | |
| $15.9M | 0.59% | 8.67% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $15.5M | 0.58% | 6.75% | -56.3% | Q2 2015 | |
| $15.2M | 0.56% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $15.1M | 0.56% | 0.86% | -62.3% | Q1 2024 |
| $14M | 0.52% | 6.76% | -8.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $12.8M | 0.48% | 64.21% | +0.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $12.5M | 0.46% | 1.43% | +268.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.3M | 0.46% | 0.94% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $12.3M | 0.46% | 11.88% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $11M | 0.41% | 9.30% | -5.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $10.6M | 0.39% | 7.29% | -8.3% | Q4 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed