Skip to main content

Graybill Wealth Management, Ltd.

13F filer · CIK 0001252007
Reported Aug 17, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$372MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions700 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.77MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight33.5%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 17, 202670 positions
FLEXFlex Ltd.$21.2M5.70%0.04%-4.9%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$19.1M5.13%0.00%+0.6%Q3 2015
AAPLApple Inc.$15.6M4.21%0.00%-2.1%Q2 2013
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$12.1M3.26%0.01%+1.8%Q2 2013
ASMLAsml Holding NV$9.94M2.68%0.00%-1.2%Q1 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$9.89M2.66%0.00%-0.9%Q2 2018
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$9.75M2.62%0.00%-0.5%Q1 2025
URIUnited Rentals, Inc.$9.25M2.49%0.01%-0.6%Q3 2013
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$8.84M2.38%Not reported+0.4%Q1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$8.79M2.36%Not reported+5.0%Q4 2019
RTXRTX Corp$8.57M2.31%0.00%+1.5%Q3 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$8.55M2.30%0.00%-1.4%Q2 2019
GEGeneral Electric Co$8.27M2.23%0.00%+0.9%Q3 2021
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$7.68M2.07%0.00%-0.9%Q1 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$7.61M2.05%0.00%+1.6%Q2 2013
SNPSSynopsys Inc$7.5M2.02%0.01%-0.5%Q2 2013
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$7.35M1.98%0.00%+0.6%Q2 2013
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$6.77M1.82%0.01%+0.6%Q3 2020
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$6.52M1.76%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2018
VVisa Inc.$6.4M1.72%0.00%+0.3%Q3 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$5.93M1.60%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2013
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$5.91M1.59%0.01%+43.2%Q1 2025
BABoeing Co$5.9M1.59%0.00%+1.1%Q1 2025
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$5.76M1.55%0.01%-2.2%Q4 2019
WWDWoodward, Inc.$5.67M1.53%0.02%-0.5%Q2 2018
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$5.57M1.50%0.00%+3.0%Q1 2025
SBUXStarbucks Corp$5.42M1.46%0.00%+0.8%Q2 2018
ABTAbbott Laboratories$5.38M1.45%0.00%+2.7%Q2 2013
BACBank of America Corp$5.37M1.44%0.00%-0.2%Q2 2013
PLDPrologis, Inc.$5.26M1.42%0.00%+0.7%Q2 2013
QXOQXO, Inc.$5.06M1.36%0.04%+42.1%Q3 2025
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$4.88M1.31%0.01%+0.7%Q1 2025
WATWaters Corp$4.78M1.29%0.01%+2.4%Q3 2025
DISWalt Disney Co$4.63M1.25%0.00%+0.5%Q1 2019
OTISOtis Worldwide Corp$4.38M1.18%0.02%+0.6%Q3 2020
BDXBecton Dickinson & Co$4.3M1.16%0.01%+1.1%Q3 2020
PEPPepsico Inc$3.87M1.04%0.00%+3.0%Q1 2021
FISVFiserv Inc$3.13M0.84%0.01%+2.1%Q2 2013
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.02M0.81%Not reported+0.6%Q1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.78M0.75%0.00%-4.9%Q2 2013
NXRTNexPoint Residential Trust, Inc.$2.18M0.59%0.31%+1.6%Q2 2016
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.41M0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.29M0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.15M0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$1.01M0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$981K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2015
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$979K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$940K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$870K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
CMICummins Inc$843K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202671 positions
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$15.2M4.64%0.00%-19.9%Q3 2015
AAPLApple Inc.$14M4.27%0.00%-15.5%Q2 2013
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$13.9M4.24%0.01%-0.3%Q2 2013
FLEXFlex Ltd.$8.99M2.74%0.04%-24.2%Q2 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$8.72M2.65%0.00%+10.6%Q2 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$8.61M2.62%0.00%+21.5%Q2 2019
RTXRTX Corp$8.58M2.61%0.00%-29.2%Q3 2020
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$8.37M2.55%Not reported+4.6%Q1 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$8.02M2.44%0.00%+3.0%Q1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$8.01M2.44%Not reported-12.9%Q4 2019
JNJJohnson & Johnson$7.2M2.19%0.00%-1.4%Q2 2013
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$7.16M2.18%0.00%+9.4%Q2 2013
SNPSSynopsys Inc$6.7M2.04%0.01%+10.2%Q2 2013
ASMLAsml Holding NV$6.68M2.03%0.00%-2.6%Q1 2025
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$6.5M1.98%0.00%+3.3%Q4 2018
GEGeneral Electric Co$6.22M1.89%0.00%-17.7%Q3 2021
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$6.1M1.86%0.01%+1.6%Q3 2020
URIUnited Rentals, Inc.$5.98M1.82%0.01%+10.5%Q3 2013
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$5.98M1.82%0.01%-1.2%Q1 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$5.93M1.81%0.00%+4.6%Q2 2013
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$5.77M1.76%0.01%-1.7%Q4 2019
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$5.76M1.75%0.00%-1.7%Q1 2025
VVisa Inc.$5.62M1.71%0.00%+7.8%Q3 2020
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$5.39M1.64%0.00%+9.6%Q1 2025
BABoeing Co$5.36M1.63%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$5.33M1.62%0.00%+1.1%Q3 2013
PLDPrologis, Inc.$5.1M1.55%0.00%+1.8%Q2 2013
WWDWoodward, Inc.$4.79M1.46%0.02%-29.6%Q2 2018
SBUXStarbucks Corp$4.71M1.43%0.00%+18.7%Q2 2018
OTISOtis Worldwide Corp$4.68M1.43%0.02%+3.1%Q3 2020
DISWalt Disney Co$4.62M1.41%0.00%+30.4%Q1 2019
BACBank of America Corp$4.6M1.40%0.00%+3.1%Q2 2013
BDXBecton Dickinson & Co$4.42M1.35%0.01%+1.6%Q3 2020
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$4.35M1.32%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$4.32M1.31%0.00%+1.9%Q1 2021
QXOQXO, Inc.$4M1.22%0.03%+3.7%Q3 2025
WATWaters Corp$3.71M1.13%0.01%+43.7%Q3 2025
FISVFiserv Inc$3.48M1.06%0.01%+71.4%Q2 2013
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$3.11M0.95%0.00%-2.2%Q2 2013
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.61M0.79%Not reported+1.2%Q1 2025
NXRTNexPoint Residential Trust, Inc.$1.92M0.59%0.30%+0.9%Q2 2016
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.54M0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.21M0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.07M0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$1.05M0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$973K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$942K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$857K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$752K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2015
CBChubb Ltd$688K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202669 positions
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$20.7M6.11%0.00%-0.4%Q3 2015
AAPLApple Inc.$17.8M5.25%0.00%-0.9%Q2 2013
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$12.9M3.79%0.01%-0.1%Q2 2013
RTXRTX Corp$11.5M3.40%0.00%-0.6%Q3 2020
FLEXFlex Ltd.$10.9M3.23%0.05%-0.4%Q2 2013
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$9.66M2.85%Not reported+0.4%Q4 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$9.26M2.73%0.00%+2.4%Q2 2019
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$9.07M2.68%Not reported+3.1%Q1 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$8.74M2.58%0.00%+22.6%Q2 2018
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$8.71M2.57%0.00%+5.3%Q1 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$8.2M2.42%0.00%-0.6%Q3 2021
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$7.71M2.28%0.00%+0.6%Q2 2013
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$7.6M2.24%0.01%+5.4%Q3 2020
SNPSSynopsys Inc$7.21M2.13%0.01%+0.3%Q2 2013
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$7M2.07%0.00%+1.9%Q4 2018
ABTAbbott Laboratories$6.92M2.04%0.00%+2.3%Q2 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$6.19M1.83%0.00%+1.3%Q2 2013
VVisa Inc.$6.05M1.78%0.00%+3.4%Q3 2020
URIUnited Rentals, Inc.$6.02M1.78%0.01%+2.9%Q3 2013
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$5.78M1.70%0.00%+1.0%Q3 2013
WWDWoodward, Inc.$5.75M1.70%0.03%-0.7%Q2 2018
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$5.59M1.65%0.00%+0.8%Q1 2025
ASMLAsml Holding NV$5.56M1.64%0.00%-0.6%Q1 2025
BDXBecton Dickinson & Co$5.37M1.58%0.01%+0.3%Q3 2020
OTISOtis Worldwide Corp$5.15M1.52%0.02%+5.6%Q3 2020
BACBank of America Corp$5.03M1.49%0.00%-0.1%Q2 2013
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$4.85M1.43%0.01%-0.1%Q4 2019
PLDPrologis, Inc.$4.84M1.43%0.00%+5.3%Q2 2013
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$4.39M1.29%0.00%+0.3%Q1 2025
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$4.21M1.24%0.01%+0.6%Q1 2025
DISWalt Disney Co$4.18M1.23%0.00%+1.7%Q1 2019
PEPPepsico Inc$3.91M1.15%0.00%+11.5%Q1 2021
QXOQXO, Inc.$3.83M1.13%0.03%+1.3%Q3 2025
SBUXStarbucks Corp$3.73M1.10%0.00%+0.4%Q2 2018
WATWaters Corp$3.29M0.97%0.01%+0.3%Q3 2025
NXTNextpower Inc.$2.79M0.82%0.02%-1.1%Q1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.75M0.81%0.00%+0.3%Q2 2013
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.71M0.80%Not reported+2.6%Q1 2025
FISVFiserv Inc$2.45M0.72%0.01%0.0%Q2 2013
NXRTNexPoint Residential Trust, Inc.$2.29M0.68%0.30%+2.3%Q2 2016
DEODiageo PLC$2.13M0.63%0.00%-3.3%Q3 2020
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.38M0.41%0.00%-0.3%Q1 2025
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$1.12M0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.12M0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.06M0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$891K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$879K0.26%0.00%-5.8%Q2 2015
DUKDuke Energy CORP$871K0.26%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$851K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
ACNAccenture plc$798K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
Q3 2025Reported Nov 24, 202570 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$16.8M5.17%0.00%-2.0%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$16.1M4.96%0.00%-2.5%Q3 2015
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$11.5M3.55%0.01%+0.8%Q2 2013
RTXRTX Corp$10.6M3.25%0.00%-3.2%Q3 2020
FLEXFlex Ltd.$10.5M3.24%0.05%-5.3%Q2 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$9.69M2.98%0.00%-2.1%Q2 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$9.62M2.96%Not reported+1.0%Q4 2019
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$8.77M2.70%Not reported-6.5%Q1 2025
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$8.24M2.53%0.01%+0.6%Q3 2020
GEGeneral Electric Co$8.06M2.48%0.00%-5.9%Q3 2021
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$7.88M2.42%0.00%-2.5%Q1 2025
SNPSSynopsys Inc$7.55M2.32%0.01%+1.0%Q2 2013
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$7.49M2.30%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2018
ABTAbbott Laboratories$7.23M2.22%0.00%-0.4%Q2 2013
URIUnited Rentals, Inc.$6.9M2.12%0.01%-3.1%Q3 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$6.78M2.08%0.00%-1.8%Q2 2018
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$6.65M2.04%0.00%-2.1%Q1 2025
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$6.42M1.97%0.00%-0.7%Q2 2013
VVisa Inc.$5.69M1.75%0.00%-2.1%Q3 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$5.6M1.72%0.00%-2.4%Q3 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$5.47M1.68%0.00%+1.9%Q2 2013
BDXBecton Dickinson & Co$5.16M1.59%0.01%+47.3%Q3 2020
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$5.11M1.57%0.01%-23.1%Q4 2019
OTISOtis Worldwide Corp$5.1M1.57%0.01%+1.5%Q3 2020
ASMLAsml Holding NV$5.06M1.55%0.00%+2.2%Q1 2025
WWDWoodward, Inc.$4.84M1.49%0.03%-29.5%Q2 2018
BACBank of America Corp$4.73M1.45%0.00%-2.5%Q2 2013
FISVFiserv Inc$4.69M1.44%0.01%+4.7%Q2 2013
DISWalt Disney Co$4.13M1.27%0.00%-0.8%Q1 2019
PLDPrologis, Inc.$4.12M1.27%0.00%+3.4%Q2 2013
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$4.11M1.26%0.00%-6.8%Q1 2025
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$3.95M1.21%0.01%+2.4%Q1 2025
QXOQXO, Inc.$3.74M1.15%0.03%NewQ3 2025
SBUXStarbucks Corp$3.73M1.15%0.00%-0.8%Q2 2018
PEPPepsico Inc$3.44M1.06%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2021
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.95M0.91%0.00%-2.0%Q2 2013
WATWaters Corp$2.59M0.80%0.01%NewQ3 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.58M0.79%Not reported-6.7%Q1 2025
DEODiageo PLC$2.43M0.75%0.00%-0.6%Q3 2020
NXRTNexPoint Residential Trust, Inc.$2.4M0.74%0.29%+3.3%Q2 2016
NXTNextpower Inc.$2.39M0.74%0.02%-3.2%Q1 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.32M0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.28M0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$1.22M0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$944K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$912K0.28%0.00%-0.7%Q1 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$843K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2016
ACNAccenture plc$733K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
LLYELI LILLY & Co$662K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2015
CBChubb Ltd$596K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.