Whitebox Advisors LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001257391Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$7.65BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions529135 new · 57 closed
Net flow last quarter+$298MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight11.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026529 positions | |||||
| $160M | 2.09% | 1.29% | +13.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $148M | 1.94% | 1.35% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $119M | 1.56% | 0.96% | -19.0% | Q1 2026 |
| $102M | 1.33% | 1.66% | +2886.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $75.2M | 0.98% | 0.90% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $72.7M | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $61.8M | 0.81% | 1.23% | +45.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $59.7M | 0.78% | 0.60% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $46.6M | 0.61% | 1.55% | +25.0% | Q2 2021 | |
| $45.5M | 0.59% | 0.74% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $40.7M | 0.53% | 0.06% | -5.6% | Q4 2022 | |
| $34.1M | 0.45% | Not reported | +5.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $34M | 0.44% | 8.79% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $29.7M | 0.39% | 7.97% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $23M | 0.30% | Not reported | +35.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $20.9M | 0.27% | 0.21% | -86.8% | Q3 2014 |
| $16.2M | 0.21% | 7.40% | +154.0% | Q2 2023 | |
| $14.2M | 0.19% | 0.23% | -22.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $13M | 0.17% | 0.21% | -17.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.5M | 0.16% | 2.65% | +19.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $11.7M | 0.15% | 0.91% | -5.9% | Q2 2015 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $11.6M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 |
| $11.4M | 0.15% | 0.19% | -37.7% | Q3 2022 | |
| $11.4M | 0.15% | Not reported | -22.5% | Q3 2017 | |
| $9.32M | 0.12% | Not reported | +13.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $9.16M | 0.12% | 2.82% | -14.3% | Q4 2023 | |
| $8.52M | 0.11% | 0.06% | +400.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.41M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.33M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.06M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| IAIACOIdea Acquisition Corp. | $7.9M | 0.10% | 1.82% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $7.82M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| HAHAVAHarvard Ave Acquisition Corp | $7.58M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| XAXCBEX3 Acquisition Corp. Ltd. | $6.99M | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| PCPONOPono Capital Four, Inc. | $6.97M | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $6.8M | 0.09% | 0.36% | +18.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $6.8M | 0.09% | Not reported | -86.2% | Q3 2021 |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $6.78M | 0.09% | 650000.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $6.73M | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $6.73M | 0.09% | 2.54% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.58M | 0.09% | 0.05% | -26.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $6.58M | 0.09% | Not reported | -13.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.33M | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.24M | 0.08% | 0.09% | +41.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $6.17M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.9M | 0.08% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.8M | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $5.49M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| MAMYXMaywood Acquisition Corp. 2 | $5.43M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $5.19M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Aug 26, 2026451 positions | |||||
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $157M | 1.90% | 1.59% | +35.5% | Q3 2014 |
| $146M | 1.77% | 1.13% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $134M | 1.62% | 1.19% | New | Q1 2026 |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $74.3M | 0.90% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q3 2021 |
| $57.2M | 0.69% | 0.84% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $52.7M | 0.64% | 0.87% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $52.7M | 0.64% | 0.74% | -0.5% | Q3 2022 | |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $48M | 0.58% | 0.52% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $46.5M | 0.56% | 1.21% | -2.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $44.3M | 0.54% | 0.06% | +303.8% | Q4 2022 | |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $33.5M | 0.41% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| $26.3M | 0.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $22.7M | 0.28% | 0.28% | -8.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $21.6M | 0.26% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.8M | 0.23% | 0.25% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.5M | 0.21% | 0.31% | +15.8% | Q3 2022 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $17.5M | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 |
| $16.6M | 0.20% | Not reported | -21.1% | Q3 2017 | |
| $15.2M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.6M | 0.16% | 0.97% | -29.3% | Q2 2015 | |
| $9.31M | 0.11% | Not reported | -66.2% | Q2 2022 | |
| $9.2M | 0.11% | 2.22% | +42.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $8.7M | 0.11% | Not reported | +71.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $8.52M | 0.10% | 0.25% | -30.6% | Q1 2017 | |
| $8.32M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.23M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.98M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.9M | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.73M | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| HAHAVAHarvard Ave Acquisition Corp | $7.51M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $7.39M | 0.09% | 65.78% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $7.01M | 0.09% | Not reported | -8.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| PCPONOUPono Capital Four, Inc. | $6.99M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| $6.92M | 0.08% | 0.07% | -34.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| XAXCBEX3 Acquisition Corp. Ltd. | $6.89M | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $6.68M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $6.66M | 0.08% | 2.54% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $6.58M | 0.08% | 650000.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $6.11M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.86M | 0.07% | 1.19% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.78M | 0.07% | 0.30% | +17.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.64M | 0.07% | 10.85% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.56M | 0.07% | 0.06% | -5.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $5.55M | 0.07% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.48M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $5.36M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| RARAAQReal Asset Acquisition Corp. | $5.25M | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $5.13M | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.11M | 0.06% | 2.25% | -7.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $5.04M | 0.06% | 4.22% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Aug 26, 2026362 positions | |||||
| CFCADECadence Financial Corp | $129M | 1.79% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $115M | 1.61% | 1.25% | +76.3% | Q3 2014 |
| CCMAComerica Inc | $109M | 1.51% | 0.98% | New | Q4 2025 |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $71.8M | 1.00% | Not reported | +1.8% | Q3 2021 |
| $50.7M | 0.71% | 0.74% | -15.1% | Q3 2022 | |
| $46.7M | 0.65% | 1.19% | -18.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $33.7M | 0.47% | Not reported | +22.8% | Q2 2022 | |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $31.9M | 0.44% | 0.96% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $31.5M | 0.44% | Not reported | +1.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $31.2M | 0.43% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $27.6M | 0.38% | 0.40% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $24.5M | 0.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $20.8M | 0.29% | 2.73% | -23.2% | Q2 2015 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $16.8M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 |
| $16.2M | 0.23% | 0.27% | +17.9% | Q3 2022 | |
| $16.2M | 0.22% | 0.31% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| CRCIVICivitas Resources, Inc. | $11.6M | 0.16% | 0.50% | +7.0% | Q3 2014 |
| $11.5M | 0.16% | 0.02% | +569.6% | Q4 2022 | |
| $10.4M | 0.15% | 0.11% | +33.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $9.42M | 0.13% | 0.37% | -24.4% | Q1 2017 | |
| $9.34M | 0.13% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.42M | 0.12% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $8.27M | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.2M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.93M | 0.11% | Not reported | -37.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.91M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.72M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| HAHAVAUHarvard Ave Acquisition Corp | $7.57M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $7.49M | 0.10% | 12.12% | +16.5% | Q2 2023 | |
| $6.93M | 0.10% | 8.26% | +2783.8% | Q3 2023 | |
| $6.87M | 0.10% | 1.59% | -7.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.8M | 0.09% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.6M | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $6.6M | 0.09% | 104.84% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $6.52M | 0.09% | 650000.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $6.49M | 0.09% | 0.26% | -5.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.47M | 0.09% | 0.04% | -11.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.47M | 0.09% | Not reported | -42.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.06M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.92M | 0.08% | 0.06% | +3.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $5.8M | 0.08% | 1.19% | -27.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.66M | 0.08% | 10.91% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| TTGNATegna Inc | $5.46M | 0.08% | Not reported | +27.1% | Q3 2017 |
| $5.44M | 0.08% | 0.49% | -23.4% | Q2 2019 | |
| $5.3M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.13M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| RARAAQReal Asset Acquisition Corp. | $5.11M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $4.99M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.98M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.95M | 0.07% | Not reported | -66.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Aug 26, 2026289 positions | |||||
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $167M | 2.51% | 0.23% | New | Q3 2025 |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $92.2M | 1.39% | Not reported | +4.8% | Q3 2021 |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $66.4M | 1.00% | Not reported | -35.0% | Q2 2025 |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $63.6M | 0.96% | 0.71% | Not reported | Q3 2014 |
| WWNSWNS (Holdings) Limited | $59.5M | 0.89% | 1.82% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $52.6M | 0.79% | 0.89% | -25.4% | Q3 2022 | |
| $49.7M | 0.75% | 1.41% | +148.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $31.2M | 0.47% | Not reported | +3.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $26.1M | 0.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $25.4M | 0.38% | 3.56% | -24.6% | Q2 2015 | |
| $24.2M | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| IINFAInformatica LLC | $22.7M | 0.34% | 0.87% | -55.5% | Q2 2013 |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $22M | 0.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 |
| $19.3M | 0.29% | 3.94% | -26.6% | Q4 2023 | |
| $17.3M | 0.26% | 0.31% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| CRCIVICivitas Resources, Inc. | $13M | 0.20% | 0.47% | Not reported | Q3 2014 |
| $12.8M | 0.19% | Not reported | +17.5% | Q3 2021 | |
| $12.8M | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $12.4M | 0.19% | 0.36% | -44.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $12.2M | 0.18% | 0.23% | -37.5% | Q3 2022 | |
| $11.2M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $9.84M | 0.15% | 0.48% | -21.6% | Q1 2017 | |
| $9.47M | 0.14% | 2.08% | -6.8% | Q2 2023 | |
| $8.61M | 0.13% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.19M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.1M | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.02M | 0.12% | 3.80% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.66M | 0.12% | 1.70% | +11.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.63M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.42M | 0.11% | 0.08% | +32.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $6.56M | 0.10% | 104.84% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.55M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $6.45M | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $6.28M | 0.09% | 0.11% | -43.4% | Q2 2021 |
| $6.07M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.88M | 0.09% | 0.27% | +21.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.86M | 0.09% | 0.06% | +12.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $5.6M | 0.08% | 1.33% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $5.52M | 0.08% | 10.96% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| ARHOUSAnywhere Real Estate Inc. | $5.43M | 0.08% | 0.46% | -24.1% | Q4 2019 |
| $5.27M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.09M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.07M | 0.08% | 0.65% | -0.7% | Q2 2019 | |
| RARAAQReal Asset Acquisition Corp. | $5.07M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $4.98M | 0.07% | 0.03% | -18.3% | Q3 2014 | |
| AAAAMApollo Asset Management, Inc. | $4.73M | 0.07% | 45000.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $4.58M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| TTGNATegna Inc | $4.5M | 0.07% | Not reported | -36.9% | Q3 2017 |
| $4.48M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.34M | 0.07% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed