Skip to main content

Liberty Broadband Corp

LBRDANASDAQ
$35.99+5.13 (+16.62%)Delayed · as of Aug 21, 2026
Legend
Insider buy
Insider sell
Congress buy
Congress sell
Hedge Funds
bought vs sold
Greener markers show more buyers; redder markers show more sellers.
Company share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution
Marker size reflects transaction size.
  • Insider buy
  • Insider sell
  • Congress buy
  • Congress sell
  • Hedge Funds bought vs sold
Share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution

Marker size reflects transaction size. Greener fund markers mean more buyers.

  • Insider Buy
  • Insider Sell
  • Congress Buy
  • Congress Sell
  • Hedge funds bought vs sold
  • BuybackNo changeNet dilution

Liberty Broadband Corp price and activity chart data

Showing the 1Y range: Oct 1, 2025 to Aug 21, 2026. Price (-42.9%). 0 insider or congressional trades plotted in this window as 0 markers; nearby trades of the same kind are grouped.

Transactions plotted on the price chart
DateCategoryPersonRoleActionAmountChange in holding

Largest institutional holders

13F · Q2 2026
Fund% of company heldValue% of portfolioQuarterly activity
Aristeia Capital, L.L.C.Not reported$41.9M0.54%Not reported
BlackRock, Inc.Not reported$41.2M0.00%Not reported
Vanguard Portfolio Management LLCNot reported$27.7M0.00%Not reported
Vanguard Capital Management LLCNot reported$25.1M0.00%Not reported
Alliancebernstein L.P.Not reported$36.7M0.01%Not reported
JNE Partners LLPNot reported$21.1M8.69%Not reported
Millennium Management LLCNot reported$16.9M0.01%Not reported
Verition Fund Management LLCNot reported$16.6M0.08%Not reported
Empyrean Capital Partners, LPNot reported$16.6M0.55%Not reported
Squarepoint Ops LLCNot reported$15.1M0.02%Not reported
Morgan StanleyNot reported$14M0.00%Not reported
D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc.Not reported$13.9M0.01%Not reported
State Street CorpNot reported$12.6M0.00%Not reported
Long Focus Capital Management, LLCNot reported$12.5M0.32%Not reported
Whitebox Advisors LLCNot reported$11.6M0.15%Not reported
Citigroup IncNot reported$11.5M0.00%Not reported
Geode Capital Management, LLCNot reported$10.3M0.00%Not reported
Slotnik Capital, LLCNot reported$9.36M2.42%Reduce 33.11%
Eagle Capital Management LLCNot reported$8.91M0.03%Reduce 1.14%
Wittenberg Investment Management, Inc.Not reported$8.64M2.95%Add 108.29%
Dimensional Fund Advisors LPNot reported$7.98M0.00%Not reported
State of Wisconsin Investment BoardNot reported$7.79M0.02%Not reported
Norges BankNot reported$7.17M0.00%Not reported
Qube Research & Technologies LtdNot reported$6.98M0.01%Not reported
Capstone Investment Advisors, LLCNot reported$6.66M0.01%Not reported
Alpine Global Management, LLCNot reported$6.57M1.07%Not reported
Transmarket Holdings LPNot reported$6.21M4.56%Add 772.70%
Fort Baker Capital Management LPNot reported$5.84M0.43%Add 1310.00%
Pentwater Capital Management LPNot reported$5.66M0.03%Not reported
Bislett Management, LLCNot reported$4.66M3.16%Not reported
Quantinno Capital Management LPNot reported$4.52M0.01%Add 17.07%
Virtu Financial LLCNot reported$4.46M0.14%Not reported
SG Americas Securities, LLCNot reported$4.29M0.00%Not reported
GABELLI & Co INVESTMENT ADVISERS, INC.Not reported$4.16M0.61%Not reported
Weitz Investment Management, Inc.Not reported$4.12M0.29%Reduce 4.81%
UBS Group AGNot reported$4M0.00%Not reported
Vanguard Fiduciary Trust CoNot reported$3.7M0.00%Not reported
Boussard & Gavaudan Gestion SasNot reported$3.34M0.17%Not reported
BNP Paribas Financial MarketsNot reported$3.24M0.00%Not reported
Yakira Capital Management, Inc.Not reported$3.22M0.92%Not reported
Gamco Investors, Inc. Et AlNot reported$3.17M0.03%Not reported
Gabelli Funds LLCNot reported$3.07M0.02%Not reported
AQR Capital Management LLCNot reported$2.73M0.00%Not reported
Northern Trust CorpNot reported$2.69M0.00%Not reported
Arrowstreet Capital, Limited PartnershipNot reported$2.69M0.00%Not reported
Ruane, Cunniff & Goldfarb L.P.Not reported$2.46M0.04%Reduce 66.95%
Creative PlanningNot reported$2.41M0.00%Not reported
Marshall Wace, LLPNot reported$2.3M0.00%Not reported
AmundiNot reported$2.23M0.00%Not reported
Credit Industriel Et CommercialNot reported$2.21M0.14%Not reported
50 of 184 holders

Activity score

Premium
0
25
50
75
100
WEAK
STRONG
Unlock

AI Activity Analysis

Premium
Coming soonAI reads of insider, institutional and company activity will appear here for Premium accounts.

Historical Activity Patterns

Premium
Historical Activity PatternsHistorical periods where multiple activity categories converged, with subsequent market performance shown for context.Unlock

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.