MB
Marble Bar Asset Management LLP
13F filer · CIK 0001346570Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$144MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4219 new · 7 closed
Net flow last quarter+$36.4MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight79.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202642 positions | |||||
| $47.7M | 33.08% | 0.07% | +1021.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $36.6M | 25.37% | 0.76% | +904.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.25M | 5.03% | 0.26% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.03M | 4.87% | 0.35% | +27.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.35M | 3.02% | 0.15% | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.69M | 1.87% | Not reported | -38.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $2.69M | 1.87% | Not reported | +99.4% | Q4 2025 |
| $2.58M | 1.79% | 0.13% | +21.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.04M | 1.41% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.76M | 1.22% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.73M | 1.20% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.69M | 1.17% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.68M | 1.17% | 0.31% | -14.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.64M | 1.14% | 0.04% | +281.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.55M | 1.08% | 0.00% | -97.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.47M | 1.02% | 0.06% | +17.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 1.01% | 0.03% | +98.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.4M | 0.97% | 0.61% | -29.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.35M | 0.93% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.29M | 0.89% | 0.98% | -1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 0.83% | 0.06% | -1.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.19M | 0.82% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.76% | Not reported | +24.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.02M | 0.71% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.01M | 0.70% | 0.00% | +179.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1M | 0.69% | 0.31% | -28.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $876K | 0.61% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $783K | 0.54% | 0.04% | +194.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| ADADArray Digital Infrastructure, Inc. | $766K | 0.53% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $631K | 0.44% | 0.14% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $623K | 0.43% | 0.02% | -34.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $571K | 0.40% | 0.09% | -1.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $549K | 0.38% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $539K | 0.37% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $518K | 0.36% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $434K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $335K | 0.23% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $314K | 0.22% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $208K | 0.14% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $205K | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $204K | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $181K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202630 positions | |||||
| $53.1M | 52.13% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.15M | 6.04% | 0.15% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.38M | 4.30% | 0.01% | +1328.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.3M | 4.22% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.2M | 4.12% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.94M | 3.87% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.53M | 2.48% | 0.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.04M | 2.01% | 0.28% | +303.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.97M | 1.93% | 0.86% | +25345.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $1.83M | 1.79% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.77M | 1.74% | 0.99% | +1540.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 1.47% | 0.43% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.39M | 1.37% | 0.36% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| TBTBPHTheravance Biopharma, Inc. | $1.38M | 1.36% | 0.17% | New | Q1 2026 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $1.34M | 1.32% | Not reported | +208.5% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.25M | 1.23% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.08M | 1.06% | 0.00% | +72.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 1.04% | 0.05% | +222.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 1.03% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $899K | 0.88% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $799K | 0.78% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $574K | 0.56% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $552K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $549K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $538K | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $521K | 0.51% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $401K | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $301K | 0.30% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $270K | 0.26% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $189K | 0.19% | 0.01% | +50.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202611 positions | |||||
| $933K | 21.64% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $629K | 14.58% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $436K | 10.10% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $417K | 9.66% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $368K | 8.53% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $322K | 7.46% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $290K | 6.71% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $257K | 5.95% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $237K | 5.49% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $171K | 3.96% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $163K | 3.78% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed