Norges Bank
13F filer · CIK 0001374170Reported Aug 12, 2026
13F portfolio value$1TU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1,612Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight32.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 20261,612 positions | |||||
| $65.2B | 6.50% | 1.35% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $55.2B | 5.50% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $38.3B | 3.82% | 1.38% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $33.5B | 3.34% | 1.30% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $28.9B | 2.88% | 0.66% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $26.4B | 2.63% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $24.9B | 2.48% | 1.39% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $18.4B | 1.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $17.5B | 1.75% | 1.34% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $16.3B | 1.63% | 0.98% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $13.8B | 1.37% | 1.22% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $13.6B | 1.35% | 1.43% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $11.8B | 1.18% | 1.36% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $8.62B | 0.86% | 1.22% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $8.34B | 0.83% | 1.48% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $8.17B | 0.81% | 1.42% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $8.08B | 0.81% | 1.32% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $7.85B | 0.78% | 1.45% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $7.77B | 0.77% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.5B | 0.65% | 0.72% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $6.44B | 0.64% | 1.39% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.43B | 0.64% | 1.45% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.33B | 0.63% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.06B | 0.60% | 1.46% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.04B | 0.60% | 0.96% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.9B | 0.59% | 1.50% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.56B | 0.55% | 0.86% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.29B | 0.53% | 1.41% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.12B | 0.51% | 1.32% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $4.77B | 0.48% | 1.19% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.75B | 0.47% | 1.50% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.75B | 0.47% | 2.87% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.72B | 0.47% | 1.34% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.67B | 0.47% | 1.39% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.67B | 0.47% | 1.37% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.59B | 0.46% | 1.83% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.4B | 0.44% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.23B | 0.42% | 1.62% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.23B | 0.42% | 1.21% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.14B | 0.41% | 1.39% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.12B | 0.41% | 2.52% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $4.12B | 0.41% | 1.42% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.02B | 0.40% | 1.28% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.94B | 0.39% | 1.45% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.81B | 0.38% | 1.16% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.79B | 0.38% | 1.48% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.76B | 0.37% | 1.14% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.66B | 0.37% | 0.87% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.63B | 0.36% | 1.29% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.46B | 0.35% | 5.21% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 10, 20261,569 positions | |||||
| $62.2B | 6.66% | 1.37% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $52.3B | 5.59% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $50.7B | 5.42% | 1.41% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $32.9B | 3.52% | 1.33% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $30.5B | 3.27% | 0.81% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $24.3B | 2.59% | 1.48% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $22.2B | 2.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $18.1B | 1.94% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $17.1B | 1.83% | 1.02% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $13B | 1.39% | 1.28% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $11.4B | 1.22% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $7.78B | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $7.63B | 0.82% | 1.52% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.92B | 0.74% | 1.39% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.71B | 0.72% | 0.96% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.46B | 0.69% | 0.73% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $6.43B | 0.69% | 2.00% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.88B | 0.63% | 0.89% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.87B | 0.63% | 1.45% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.8B | 0.62% | 1.47% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.47B | 0.58% | 4.23% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $5.2B | 0.56% | 1.36% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.15B | 0.55% | 1.21% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $4.93B | 0.53% | 1.41% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.89B | 0.52% | 3.14% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.85B | 0.52% | 1.42% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.77B | 0.51% | 1.20% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.66B | 0.50% | 1.40% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.51B | 0.48% | 1.57% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.47B | 0.48% | 1.47% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.44B | 0.48% | 1.38% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $4.38B | 0.47% | 1.46% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.34B | 0.46% | 0.77% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.25B | 0.46% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4B | 0.43% | 1.53% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.87B | 0.41% | 1.29% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.73B | 0.40% | 1.21% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.65B | 0.39% | 1.70% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.47B | 0.37% | 1.45% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.4B | 0.36% | 6.40% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.27B | 0.35% | 1.89% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $3.25B | 0.35% | 1.63% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.18B | 0.34% | 1.28% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.17B | 0.34% | 1.29% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.07B | 0.33% | 1.41% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.06B | 0.33% | 1.66% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.05B | 0.33% | 1.84% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.02B | 0.32% | 1.54% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.99B | 0.32% | 1.87% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.94B | 0.31% | 1.35% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 13, 20251,696 positions | |||||
| $51.4B | 6.41% | 1.33% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $50.5B | 6.30% | 1.37% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $38.9B | 4.86% | 1.28% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $27.4B | 3.42% | 1.17% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $23.2B | 2.89% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $21.9B | 2.74% | 1.03% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $18.6B | 2.32% | 1.43% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $11.8B | 1.48% | 1.16% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $10.3B | 1.29% | 1.29% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $8.83B | 1.10% | 1.19% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $7.93B | 0.99% | 1.39% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $7.32B | 0.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $7.03B | 0.88% | 1.06% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.73B | 0.84% | 0.98% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.16B | 0.77% | 1.34% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.69B | 0.71% | 1.30% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.37B | 0.67% | 0.69% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $5.1B | 0.64% | 1.37% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.09B | 0.64% | 1.45% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.9B | 0.61% | 4.80% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $4.89B | 0.61% | 1.34% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.88B | 0.61% | 4.16% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.88B | 0.61% | 1.33% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.3B | 0.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $4.29B | 0.54% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.28B | 0.53% | 0.70% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.99B | 0.50% | 1.55% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.85B | 0.48% | 1.26% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.84B | 0.48% | 1.36% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.82B | 0.48% | 1.39% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.81B | 0.48% | 6.42% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.58B | 0.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.53B | 0.44% | 2.40% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.41B | 0.43% | 1.25% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.31B | 0.41% | 1.02% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.27B | 0.41% | 1.49% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.1B | 0.39% | 1.41% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.09B | 0.39% | 1.34% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.03B | 0.38% | 1.28% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.86B | 0.36% | 1.44% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.84B | 0.35% | 1.50% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.83B | 0.35% | 1.08% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.78B | 0.35% | 1.33% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.72B | 0.34% | 1.10% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.71B | 0.34% | 1.57% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.64B | 0.33% | 1.63% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.62B | 0.33% | 1.17% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.6B | 0.32% | 1.39% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.59B | 0.32% | 1.21% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.57B | 0.32% | 1.32% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| Q4 2024Reported Feb 12, 20251,824 positions | |||||
| $46.9B | 6.15% | 1.24% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $44.3B | 5.82% | 1.42% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $43.5B | 5.71% | 1.32% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $27.3B | 3.58% | 1.17% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $24.4B | 3.20% | 1.05% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $19.9B | 2.62% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $16.9B | 2.22% | 1.55% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $14.4B | 1.89% | 1.11% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $8.41B | 1.10% | 1.15% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $8.31B | 1.09% | 1.24% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.94B | 0.91% | 1.48% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.57B | 0.86% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.38B | 0.84% | 1.38% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $6.02B | 0.79% | 0.93% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.74B | 0.75% | 0.79% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $5.59B | 0.73% | 5.29% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.24B | 0.69% | 1.33% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.23B | 0.69% | 1.56% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.18B | 0.68% | 1.27% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.17B | 0.68% | 0.87% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.17B | 0.68% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $5.03B | 0.66% | 1.30% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $5.02B | 0.66% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.46B | 0.59% | 1.42% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $4.39B | 0.58% | 1.26% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.94B | 0.52% | 4.93% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $3.86B | 0.51% | 6463.48% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.84B | 0.50% | 2.48% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.6B | 0.47% | 1.13% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.48B | 0.46% | 2.36% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.48B | 0.46% | 1.38% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.4B | 0.45% | 1.27% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.37B | 0.44% | 1.46% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.3B | 0.43% | 1.40% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.15B | 0.41% | 1.58% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.08B | 0.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $3.02B | 0.40% | 1.16% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.9B | 0.38% | 1.46% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $2.87B | 0.38% | 1.46% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.73B | 0.36% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.73B | 0.36% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.72B | 0.36% | 1.60% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.6B | 0.34% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.58B | 0.34% | 1.51% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.55B | 0.34% | 1.30% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.49B | 0.33% | 9.16% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.43B | 0.32% | 1.42% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.42B | 0.32% | 1.14% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.4B | 0.32% | 1.29% | Not reported | Q1 2013 | |
| $2.38B | 0.31% | 1.33% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed