Laurion Capital Management LP
13F filer · CIK 0001390202Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$3.9BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions248155 new · 91 closed
Net flow last quarter+$157MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight22.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 2026248 positions | |||||
| $202M | 5.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $121M | 3.10% | 0.17% | +9.3% | Q4 2016 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $116M | 2.96% | Not reported | -0.6% | Q2 2017 |
| $105M | 2.69% | 0.16% | +26.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $101M | 2.58% | 0.69% | +7.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| $69.4M | 1.78% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $67.6M | 1.73% | 2.84% | +12.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $44.4M | 1.14% | 2.26% | 0.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $23.6M | 0.60% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $17.8M | 0.46% | 0.19% | +58.6% | Q1 2016 | |
| $16.4M | 0.42% | Not reported | -58.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.8M | 0.41% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $15.3M | 0.39% | 2.50% | +4.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $14.8M | 0.38% | 7.73% | -1.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $13.8M | 0.35% | Not reported | +74.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $13M | 0.33% | 0.00% | +1242.8% | Q1 2015 | |
| $12.5M | 0.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $11.9M | 0.30% | 0.01% | +864.1% | Q1 2022 | |
| $11M | 0.28% | 0.02% | +0.5% | Q3 2014 | |
| $10.6M | 0.27% | 0.00% | +402.3% | Q2 2015 | |
| $10.3M | 0.26% | 0.01% | +0.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $9.94M | 0.25% | 0.04% | +192.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $9.38M | 0.24% | 4.47% | +57.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.95M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +140.5% | Q2 2016 | |
| $6.76M | 0.17% | 0.03% | +0.4% | Q3 2014 | |
| $6.15M | 0.16% | 0.01% | +143.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| $5.99M | 0.15% | Not reported | -30.6% | Q3 2015 | |
| $5.96M | 0.15% | 4.73% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.64M | 0.14% | 0.00% | -25.1% | Q1 2016 | |
| $5.47M | 0.14% | 0.01% | +53397.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $5.47M | 0.14% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| $5.31M | 0.14% | 1.25% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $5.3M | 0.14% | 0.01% | +1187.5% | Q2 2021 | |
| $4.98M | 0.13% | 0.01% | +3173.0% | Q1 2018 | |
| $4.95M | 0.13% | 3.98% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $4.95M | 0.13% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $4.75M | 0.12% | 0.23% | -33.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.41M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.12M | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.11M | 0.11% | 0.01% | +138.5% | Q3 2014 | |
| $4.06M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.03M | 0.10% | 4.52% | +17.1% | Q2 2022 | |
| $4.01M | 0.10% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $3.84M | 0.10% | 0.00% | -68.0% | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.83M | 0.10% | 0.01% | +229.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.77M | 0.10% | 0.00% | +336.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.75M | 0.10% | 0.01% | -45.0% | Q2 2014 | |
| $3.7M | 0.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $3.7M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.62M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 2026184 positions | |||||
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $116M | 5.04% | Not reported | +27.8% | Q2 2017 |
| $101M | 4.40% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $93.8M | 4.09% | 0.65% | -10.0% | Q2 2019 | |
| $85.4M | 3.73% | 0.12% | +28.1% | Q2 2022 | |
| $60.5M | 2.64% | 2.71% | +30.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $45.7M | 1.99% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q4 2016 |
| $33.6M | 1.46% | 2.26% | -2.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| $20.5M | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.2M | 0.75% | 2.40% | +31.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $15.9M | 0.69% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $15.5M | 0.68% | 0.18% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.7M | 0.60% | 0.01% | -4.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $10.3M | 0.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $9.26M | 0.40% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $8.9M | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.77M | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $8.09M | 0.35% | 0.01% | -15.7% | Q2 2014 | |
| $8.04M | 0.35% | 0.00% | +922.7% | Q1 2015 | |
| $7.98M | 0.35% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $7.74M | 0.34% | 0.00% | -83.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.3M | 0.32% | 7.95% | +4.2% | Q4 2021 | |
| $6.92M | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $6.38M | 0.28% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $6.17M | 0.27% | 0.00% | -48.4% | Q1 2016 | |
| $6.06M | 0.26% | 0.01% | -13.3% | Q3 2022 | |
| $6.03M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $6.01M | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $5.77M | 0.25% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $5.69M | 0.25% | 0.59% | +0.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $5.67M | 0.25% | 0.01% | +341.3% | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.64M | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $5.46M | 0.24% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $5.41M | 0.24% | 0.00% | -95.9% | Q2 2017 | |
| $5.29M | 0.23% | 0.34% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.21M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $5.19M | 0.23% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $5.16M | 0.23% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $4.87M | 0.21% | 3.98% | +34.1% | Q2 2022 | |
| $4.87M | 0.21% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $4.83M | 0.21% | 0.00% | +86.9% | Q3 2015 | |
| $4.79M | 0.21% | 0.01% | +217.1% | Q3 2016 | |
| $4.75M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $4.72M | 0.21% | Not reported | -94.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| $4.58M | 0.20% | 1.25% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $4.57M | 0.20% | 0.00% | -88.3% | Q4 2016 | |
| $4.43M | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $4.31M | 0.19% | 28.50% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.29M | 0.19% | 3.87% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $4.21M | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $3.98M | 0.17% | 0.00% | -95.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026225 positions | |||||
| $143M | 5.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $107M | 3.99% | 0.72% | -20.0% | Q2 2019 | |
| $102M | 3.78% | 0.16% | +16.6% | Q4 2016 | |
| $98.5M | 3.67% | Not reported | +9059.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $93.9M | 3.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $90.6M | 3.38% | Not reported | +151.5% | Q2 2017 |
| $70.4M | 2.62% | 2.31% | -18.8% | Q1 2022 | |
| $70M | 2.61% | 0.10% | +1678.7% | Q2 2022 | |
| $62.2M | 2.32% | 2.10% | -0.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $50.7M | 1.89% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $50.4M | 1.88% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $49.3M | 1.84% | 0.00% | +1894.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| $47.3M | 1.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $21.6M | 0.80% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $21.2M | 0.79% | 0.06% | +1521.6% | Q3 2021 | |
| $18.3M | 0.68% | 1.83% | +40.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $17.8M | 0.66% | 0.01% | +9.2% | Q4 2013 | |
| $13.4M | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $13.4M | 0.50% | 2.98% | +8.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $13.3M | 0.50% | 4.65% | -3.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $13.3M | 0.49% | 0.01% | -0.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $12.6M | 0.47% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $8.75M | 0.33% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $7.44M | 0.28% | 3.87% | +7.3% | Q2 2022 | |
| $6.68M | 0.25% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $6.6M | 0.25% | 1.25% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $6.58M | 0.24% | 0.02% | +2.0% | Q2 2014 | |
| $6.07M | 0.23% | 0.00% | -76.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.01M | 0.22% | 0.00% | -39.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.91M | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $5.52M | 0.21% | 7.65% | +32.3% | Q4 2021 | |
| $4.61M | 0.17% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $4.15M | 0.15% | 0.82% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.07M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $4.01M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.72M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.7M | 0.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.68M | 0.10% | Not reported | -4.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.5M | 0.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.17M | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.12M | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.1M | 0.08% | 0.03% | +0.7% | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.1M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.07M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.07M | 0.08% | 32.25% | +106.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.83M | 0.07% | 1.43% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.75M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.71M | 0.06% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 2025104 positions | |||||
| $91.1M | 1.57% | 0.91% | -27.3% | Q2 2019 | |
| $90.6M | 1.56% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $65.2M | 1.12% | 2.18% | -2.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $35.9M | 0.62% | 2.92% | -5.1% | Q1 2022 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $35.6M | 0.61% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2017 |
| $26.8M | 0.46% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $16.8M | 0.29% | 0.00% | -31.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $16.2M | 0.28% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $15.5M | 0.27% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $14M | 0.24% | 4.83% | +6.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 0.23% | 0.01% | -2.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $12.8M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +414.8% | Q3 2014 | |
| $12.1M | 0.21% | 0.01% | +264.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $12.1M | 0.21% | 1.32% | +248.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $10.5M | 0.18% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.68M | 0.17% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $9.28M | 0.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $9.2M | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $9.14M | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $8.74M | 0.15% | 5.77% | +133.4% | Q2 2022 | |
| $8.56M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $8.05M | 0.14% | 5.83% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $7.79M | 0.13% | 0.02% | -4.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $6.74M | 0.12% | 0.02% | -5.2% | Q3 2022 | |
| $6.7M | 0.12% | 0.01% | +220.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $6.53M | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $6.45M | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $5.41M | 0.09% | 0.04% | +65.0% | Q2 2018 | |
| $5.41M | 0.09% | 1.25% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $5.08M | 0.09% | 3.68% | +37.2% | Q2 2022 | |
| $4.91M | 0.08% | 0.00% | -86.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.63M | 0.08% | 0.01% | +21.0% | Q1 2020 | |
| $3.71M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.57M | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.4M | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $3.17M | 0.05% | 0.00% | -61.2% | Q4 2013 | |
| $3.02M | 0.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.01M | 0.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $2.99M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.67M | 0.05% | 0.01% | +313.4% | Q2 2022 | |
| $2.65M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.57M | 0.04% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.49M | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.44M | 0.04% | 0.00% | -76.8% | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.37M | 0.04% | 0.00% | +87.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.33M | 0.04% | 0.01% | +5.3% | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.17M | 0.04% | 0.00% | -34.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $2.15M | 0.04% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $2M | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed