Hudson Bay Capital Management LP
13F filer · CIK 0001393825Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$36.8BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1,134385 new · 426 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.91BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight18.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20261,134 positions | |||||
| $982M | 2.67% | 0.04% | +39.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $923M | 2.51% | 0.01% | +169.7% | Q3 2013 | |
| $864M | 2.34% | 0.05% | +8.2% | Q1 2017 | |
| $786M | 2.13% | 0.02% | -24.7% | Q3 2016 | |
| $696M | 1.89% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $658M | 1.79% | 0.23% | +108.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $559M | 1.52% | 0.01% | +400.3% | Q2 2016 | |
| $409M | 1.11% | Not reported | +6.9% | Q2 2017 | |
| $398M | 1.08% | 0.04% | -57.7% | Q1 2017 | |
| $389M | 1.05% | 0.01% | +42.8% | Q2 2016 | |
| $288M | 0.78% | Not reported | +868.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $277M | 0.75% | 0.04% | +3.3% | Q2 2014 | |
| $267M | 0.73% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $208M | 0.56% | Not reported | +30574.2% | Q4 2018 | |
| $205M | 0.56% | 0.07% | -37.5% | Q2 2016 | |
| $196M | 0.53% | 0.23% | +945.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $194M | 0.53% | 0.15% | +767.6% | Q1 2017 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $185M | 0.50% | Not reported | +23.6% | Q3 2018 |
| $183M | 0.50% | 0.00% | -69.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $153M | 0.42% | 0.22% | +17.9% | Q1 2017 | |
| $153M | 0.41% | 0.66% | +11.7% | Q3 2016 | |
| $149M | 0.40% | 0.22% | +16.7% | Q2 2022 | |
| $145M | 0.39% | 2.33% | -71.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $145M | 0.39% | 0.09% | +2033.3% | Q3 2018 | |
| $136M | 0.37% | 0.17% | +55.3% | Q2 2016 | |
| $134M | 0.36% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $130M | 0.35% | 0.09% | +227.0% | Q2 2016 | |
| $128M | 0.35% | 0.14% | +31.1% | Q4 2018 | |
| $123M | 0.33% | 0.25% | +3175.3% | Q3 2018 | |
| $122M | 0.33% | 0.27% | +12.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $120M | 0.33% | 0.01% | +49.2% | Q1 2021 | |
| $114M | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $107M | 0.29% | Not reported | -43.6% | Q3 2013 | |
| $106M | 0.29% | 0.05% | -20.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| $106M | 0.29% | 0.03% | -63.7% | Q3 2017 | |
| $102M | 0.28% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $101M | 0.27% | 0.02% | +1911.2% | Q3 2014 | |
| $99.4M | 0.27% | 0.98% | +59.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $93.5M | 0.25% | 2.95% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $89.8M | 0.24% | 3.19% | +73.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $83.9M | 0.23% | 0.02% | +2019.1% | Q3 2016 | |
| $80.5M | 0.22% | 4.02% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $76.1M | 0.21% | 0.06% | +540.6% | Q1 2017 | |
| $74.7M | 0.20% | 0.05% | +391.8% | Q2 2017 | |
| $74.3M | 0.20% | 0.02% | +103.8% | Q2 2016 | |
| $71.7M | 0.19% | 0.01% | +994.9% | Q2 2016 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $69.7M | 0.19% | 0.56% | -23.9% | Q3 2018 |
| $65.4M | 0.18% | 0.12% | +7.8% | Q3 2023 | |
| $64.7M | 0.18% | 1.47% | +44.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $64.2M | 0.17% | 0.31% | +2881.7% | Q3 2018 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 20261,174 positions | |||||
| $910M | 3.14% | 0.02% | -6.6% | Q3 2016 | |
| $705M | 2.43% | 0.05% | +4.7% | Q1 2017 | |
| $615M | 2.12% | 0.03% | +13.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $518M | 1.79% | 0.01% | +71.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $457M | 1.58% | 8.32% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $440M | 1.52% | 0.11% | +22.1% | Q2 2016 | |
| $396M | 1.37% | 0.11% | +6.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $367M | 1.27% | Not reported | +26.4% | Q2 2017 | |
| $330M | 1.14% | 0.10% | -30.9% | Q1 2017 | |
| $270M | 0.93% | 0.01% | -12.7% | Q2 2016 | |
| $242M | 0.84% | 0.00% | +235.7% | Q3 2013 | |
| $189M | 0.65% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $169M | 0.58% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $165M | 0.57% | Not reported | +91.8% | Q3 2013 | |
| $155M | 0.53% | 0.01% | -8.2% | Q3 2018 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $149M | 0.51% | Not reported | +83.3% | Q3 2018 |
| $132M | 0.45% | 0.19% | +10502.4% | Q2 2022 | |
| $124M | 0.43% | 0.03% | +3935.4% | Q1 2017 | |
| $124M | 0.43% | 0.57% | +14.2% | Q3 2016 | |
| $118M | 0.41% | 0.18% | +23.0% | Q1 2017 | |
| $115M | 0.40% | 0.89% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $113M | 0.39% | 0.24% | +2.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $106M | 0.37% | 0.06% | -2.4% | Q3 2016 | |
| $104M | 0.36% | 0.11% | +47.8% | Q2 2016 | |
| $96.6M | 0.33% | 0.06% | 0.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $89.9M | 0.31% | 0.00% | -68.8% | Q2 2016 | |
| $88M | 0.30% | 2.91% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $84.8M | 0.29% | 0.04% | +41.7% | Q2 2014 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $83.3M | 0.29% | 0.74% | Not reported | Q3 2018 |
| $78M | 0.27% | 1.92% | +91.4% | Q3 2021 | |
| $73.8M | 0.25% | 1.84% | +5.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $72.9M | 0.25% | 1.42% | +100.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $72.2M | 0.25% | 0.14% | +64.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $70.4M | 0.24% | 0.21% | +219.1% | Q2 2023 | |
| $63.9M | 0.22% | 0.03% | +59.9% | Q2 2016 | |
| $61.6M | 0.21% | 0.01% | +166.7% | Q1 2021 | |
| $60.4M | 0.21% | 2.99% | 0.0% | Q3 2022 | |
| $59.4M | 0.20% | 0.12% | +25.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $58.8M | 0.20% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q3 2023 |
| $58.2M | 0.20% | 0.01% | +155.2% | Q1 2017 | |
| $56.4M | 0.19% | 0.63% | -22.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $55.6M | 0.19% | 0.09% | +10.7% | Q4 2018 | |
| $55.4M | 0.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $55.1M | 0.19% | 0.50% | +45.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $53.5M | 0.18% | 0.18% | +15.7% | Q4 2017 | |
| $52.3M | 0.18% | 0.02% | +169.6% | Q2 2016 | |
| $52.1M | 0.18% | 0.39% | +29.8% | Q1 2019 | |
| $51.8M | 0.18% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $51.2M | 0.18% | 1.80% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $49.1M | 0.17% | Not reported | +66.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 2026949 positions | |||||
| $1.04B | 3.43% | 0.02% | -6.2% | Q3 2016 | |
| $815M | 2.69% | 0.05% | +2.4% | Q1 2017 | |
| $603M | 1.99% | 0.02% | -41.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $503M | 1.66% | 0.14% | +22.0% | Q1 2017 | |
| $454M | 1.50% | 0.11% | +811.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $437M | 1.44% | 8.34% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $404M | 1.33% | 0.01% | +1104.2% | Q2 2016 | |
| $352M | 1.16% | 0.09% | +264.0% | Q2 2016 | |
| $324M | 1.07% | 0.01% | +17.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $314M | 1.03% | 0.01% | +756.5% | Q2 2016 | |
| $304M | 1.00% | Not reported | +3.8% | Q2 2017 | |
| $188M | 0.62% | 0.01% | +4390.9% | Q3 2018 | |
| $172M | 0.57% | 0.05% | +56.2% | Q1 2017 | |
| $160M | 0.53% | 0.08% | +333.7% | Q2 2016 | |
| $156M | 0.52% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q1 2017 | |
| $156M | 0.52% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $152M | 0.50% | 0.07% | +352.0% | Q2 2016 | |
| $150M | 0.49% | Not reported | +231.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $149M | 0.49% | 0.24% | +1285.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $128M | 0.42% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $125M | 0.41% | 0.01% | +494.9% | Q2 2016 | |
| $124M | 0.41% | 0.10% | +1398.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $122M | 0.40% | 0.50% | -43.7% | Q3 2016 | |
| $113M | 0.37% | 0.43% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $103M | 0.34% | 0.06% | +13.4% | Q2 2024 | |
| $101M | 0.33% | 0.07% | +24455.5% | Q2 2016 | |
| $101M | 0.33% | 0.04% | +6.1% | Q3 2013 | |
| $96.8M | 0.32% | 0.15% | +121.4% | Q1 2017 | |
| $94.9M | 0.31% | 0.11% | +379.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $90.1M | 0.30% | Not reported | -65.8% | Q3 2013 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $81.2M | 0.27% | Not reported | -49.6% | Q3 2018 |
| $78.1M | 0.26% | 0.09% | +66.3% | Q4 2022 | |
| $74.6M | 0.25% | 0.06% | +263.1% | Q1 2017 | |
| $73.4M | 0.24% | Not reported | -45.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $72.5M | 0.24% | 0.83% | +87.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $71.7M | 0.24% | 0.19% | -15.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $71.2M | 0.23% | 0.04% | +479.3% | Q2 2017 | |
| $69.9M | 0.23% | 0.13% | +9891.7% | Q2 2016 | |
| $69.8M | 0.23% | 4.25% | +4.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $66.9M | 0.22% | 0.33% | +1059.5% | Q1 2017 | |
| $64.9M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -70.4% | Q3 2013 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $64.2M | 0.21% | 0.69% | -5.8% | Q2 2025 |
| $63M | 0.21% | 1.75% | -12.4% | Q2 2022 | |
| $58.2M | 0.19% | 0.53% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $56.6M | 0.19% | 0.08% | -52.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $56.5M | 0.19% | 0.12% | +6.1% | Q2 2016 | |
| $56.4M | 0.19% | 0.11% | -29.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $56.1M | 0.18% | 0.75% | +135.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $54.5M | 0.18% | 0.86% | -30.6% | Q2 2024 | |
| $53.3M | 0.18% | 0.04% | +0.2% | Q3 2016 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 15, 2025921 positions | |||||
| $1.11B | 3.70% | 0.02% | -15.2% | Q3 2016 | |
| $977M | 3.25% | 0.04% | +107.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $788M | 2.62% | 0.05% | -2.4% | Q1 2017 | |
| $401M | 1.33% | 8.35% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $312M | 1.04% | 0.12% | -39.8% | Q1 2017 | |
| $293M | 0.98% | Not reported | -15.2% | Q2 2017 | |
| $258M | 0.86% | Not reported | +194.3% | Q3 2013 | |
| $257M | 0.86% | 0.01% | +1340.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $201M | 0.67% | 0.00% | +1095.2% | Q3 2013 | |
| $166M | 0.55% | 0.86% | -2.6% | Q3 2016 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $159M | 0.53% | Not reported | +2203.3% | Q3 2018 |
| $156M | 0.52% | 0.18% | +153.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $156M | 0.52% | Not reported | -6.4% | Q1 2017 | |
| $147M | 0.49% | Not reported | -61.6% | Q1 2021 | |
| $124M | 0.41% | Not reported | -23.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $124M | 0.41% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $119M | 0.39% | 0.03% | +1796.4% | Q1 2017 | |
| $112M | 0.37% | 0.04% | +1439.1% | Q3 2013 | |
| $105M | 0.35% | Not reported | +90.1% | Q4 2018 | |
| $101M | 0.34% | 0.06% | -2.2% | Q2 2024 | |
| $100M | 0.33% | 0.22% | +6.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $96M | 0.32% | 1.97% | +20.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $95.6M | 0.32% | 1.23% | +58.4% | Q2 2024 | |
| $87.3M | 0.29% | 2.06% | +190.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $86.3M | 0.29% | 0.03% | -25.7% | Q3 2017 | |
| $72.5M | 0.24% | 0.16% | -0.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $69.7M | 0.23% | 0.98% | +4988.3% | Q2 2023 |
| $69M | 0.23% | 0.13% | +479.3% | Q2 2015 | |
| $68.5M | 0.23% | 4.55% | +35.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $66.6M | 0.22% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $66.1M | 0.22% | 0.74% | +4646.6% | Q2 2025 |
| $64.2M | 0.21% | 1.99% | +29.1% | Q2 2022 | |
| $62.4M | 0.21% | 0.19% | -40.2% | Q4 2021 | |
| $61.8M | 0.21% | Not reported | -28.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $61.1M | 0.20% | 0.72% | -1.6% | Q2 2024 | |
| $59.3M | 0.20% | 0.77% | +852.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $58.1M | 0.19% | 0.08% | -17.3% | Q1 2016 | |
| PIPLYMPlymouth Industrial REIT, Inc. | $56.4M | 0.19% | 5.67% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $56.4M | 0.19% | 0.11% | -23.6% | Q2 2016 | |
| $52.8M | 0.18% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $51.1M | 0.17% | 0.01% | +597.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $50.7M | 0.17% | 1.22% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $50.3M | 0.17% | Not reported | +1152.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $50.1M | 0.17% | Not reported | +734.5% | Q3 2020 |
| $49M | 0.16% | 0.04% | -9.1% | Q4 2019 | |
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $48.6M | 0.16% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $47.4M | 0.16% | 0.03% | +0.4% | Q1 2015 | |
| $46.7M | 0.16% | 0.05% | -19.0% | Q2 2021 | |
| $46.6M | 0.16% | 0.03% | -63.0% | Q3 2016 | |
| $45.8M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed