AT
Alecta Tjanstepension Omsesidigt
13F filer · CIK 0001484429Reported Jul 23, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$23.8BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions9114 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$208MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight45.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 23, 202691 positions | |||||
| $1.97B | 8.27% | 0.04% | +1.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.95B | 8.22% | 0.04% | -3.1% | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.6B | 6.74% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.19B | 5.00% | 0.05% | -1.6% | Q2 2019 | |
| $972M | 4.09% | 0.05% | +4.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $768M | 3.23% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $614M | 2.58% | Not reported | +73.0% | Q4 2016 | |
| $609M | 2.56% | 0.07% | +28.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $558M | 2.35% | 0.06% | -44.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $532M | 2.24% | 0.09% | -16.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $510M | 2.15% | 0.08% | +5.8% | Q2 2015 | |
| $508M | 2.14% | 0.19% | -27.0% | Q3 2018 | |
| $506M | 2.13% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $482M | 2.03% | 0.22% | -13.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $366M | 1.54% | 0.19% | -6.2% | Q1 2017 | |
| $359M | 1.51% | 0.09% | -40.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $350M | 1.47% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $349M | 1.47% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $304M | 1.28% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $301M | 1.27% | 0.18% | -44.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $283M | 1.19% | 0.55% | +27.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $280M | 1.18% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $277M | 1.17% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $272M | 1.15% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $272M | 1.14% | 0.28% | +12.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $238M | 1.00% | 0.19% | +57.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $234M | 0.98% | 0.05% | -11.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $229M | 0.96% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $228M | 0.96% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $221M | 0.93% | 0.06% | +14.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $217M | 0.91% | 0.02% | +14.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $217M | 0.91% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $217M | 0.91% | 0.04% | +40.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $216M | 0.91% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $211M | 0.89% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $208M | 0.88% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $208M | 0.87% | 0.06% | -22.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $197M | 0.83% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $186M | 0.78% | 0.16% | -4.8% | Q3 2023 | |
| $181M | 0.76% | 0.33% | -11.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $178M | 0.75% | 0.10% | +1.1% | Q1 2020 | |
| $177M | 0.74% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $173M | 0.73% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $160M | 0.67% | 0.07% | -19.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $155M | 0.65% | 0.04% | +95.5% | Q4 2023 | |
| $152M | 0.64% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $146M | 0.61% | 0.09% | +10.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $145M | 0.61% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $140M | 0.59% | 0.55% | +103.7% | Q3 2018 | |
| $138M | 0.58% | 0.17% | +103.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 28, 202678 positions | |||||
| $1.69B | 8.25% | 0.04% | +35.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.62B | 7.91% | 0.05% | -10.4% | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.59B | 7.76% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.06B | 5.15% | 0.05% | +4.5% | Q2 2019 | |
| $767M | 3.74% | 0.05% | +19.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $674M | 3.28% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $570M | 2.78% | 0.32% | -20.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $453M | 2.21% | 0.26% | -9.7% | Q3 2018 | |
| $425M | 2.07% | 0.05% | +16.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $425M | 2.07% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $410M | 2.00% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $401M | 1.95% | 0.26% | -52.5% | Q4 2015 | |
| $388M | 1.89% | 0.04% | -5.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $360M | 1.76% | Not reported | +250.1% | Q4 2016 | |
| $351M | 1.71% | 0.11% | -19.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $313M | 1.52% | 0.20% | -24.7% | Q1 2017 | |
| $303M | 1.48% | 0.08% | +3.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $303M | 1.48% | 0.18% | -19.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $299M | 1.46% | 0.11% | -46.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $293M | 1.43% | 0.15% | -47.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $287M | 1.40% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $270M | 1.32% | 0.04% | +371.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $216M | 1.05% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $216M | 1.05% | 0.32% | -8.3% | Q1 2019 | |
| $210M | 1.03% | 0.08% | +35.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $209M | 1.02% | 0.02% | +31.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $204M | 1.00% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $197M | 0.96% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $195M | 0.95% | 0.06% | -31.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $192M | 0.94% | 0.25% | +3.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $190M | 0.93% | 0.08% | -29.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $182M | 0.89% | 0.43% | +16.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $180M | 0.88% | 0.14% | +12.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $180M | 0.88% | 0.19% | +4.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $176M | 0.86% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $173M | 0.84% | 0.09% | -26.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $167M | 0.81% | 0.12% | -21.1% | Q4 2023 | |
| $164M | 0.80% | 0.13% | +84.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $157M | 0.77% | 0.21% | -25.8% | Q3 2023 | |
| $157M | 0.76% | 0.32% | -50.5% | Q3 2019 | |
| $153M | 0.75% | 0.09% | +46.6% | Q1 2021 | |
| $153M | 0.74% | 0.14% | +94.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $152M | 0.74% | 0.04% | -13.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $149M | 0.73% | 0.08% | +4.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $148M | 0.72% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $148M | 0.72% | 0.37% | -25.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $138M | 0.67% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $133M | 0.65% | 0.04% | -12.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $130M | 0.63% | 0.93% | -12.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $127M | 0.62% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 3, 202673 positions | |||||
| $2.08B | 9.14% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.97B | 8.66% | 0.05% | -10.0% | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.34B | 5.88% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.12B | 4.93% | 0.05% | -2.0% | Q2 2019 | |
| $904M | 3.98% | 0.55% | -20.6% | Q4 2015 | |
| $722M | 3.17% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $720M | 3.16% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $693M | 3.05% | 0.41% | -17.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $494M | 2.17% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $477M | 2.10% | 0.05% | -18.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $461M | 2.03% | 0.13% | -3.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $459M | 2.02% | 0.29% | -12.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| $448M | 1.97% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $443M | 1.95% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $423M | 1.86% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $400M | 1.76% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $399M | 1.76% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $354M | 1.56% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $344M | 1.51% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $320M | 1.40% | 0.08% | -6.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $307M | 1.35% | 0.08% | +16.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $303M | 1.33% | 0.64% | -14.4% | Q3 2019 | |
| $277M | 1.22% | 0.13% | -23.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $265M | 1.17% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $262M | 1.15% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $262M | 1.15% | 0.35% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $255M | 1.12% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $233M | 1.02% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $233M | 1.02% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $219M | 0.96% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $214M | 0.94% | 0.49% | -29.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $205M | 0.90% | 0.25% | +16.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $200M | 0.88% | 0.28% | -29.6% | Q3 2023 | |
| $194M | 0.85% | 0.72% | -29.0% | Q3 2017 | |
| $193M | 0.85% | 0.18% | -12.3% | Q1 2016 | |
| $174M | 0.76% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $173M | 0.76% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $171M | 0.75% | 0.13% | +6.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $169M | 0.74% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $167M | 0.74% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $160M | 0.70% | 0.05% | +64.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $158M | 0.70% | 0.12% | +30.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $158M | 0.69% | 0.51% | +130.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $156M | 0.68% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $153M | 0.67% | 0.05% | +16.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $148M | 0.65% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $143M | 0.63% | 1.06% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $142M | 0.63% | 0.05% | -24.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $142M | 0.63% | 0.02% | +17.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $128M | 0.56% | 0.80% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 8, 202568 positions | |||||
| $2.23B | 9.93% | 0.06% | -5.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.7B | 7.59% | 0.06% | -10.6% | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.34B | 5.97% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.09B | 4.85% | 0.05% | -4.5% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.04B | 4.65% | 0.69% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $786M | 3.50% | 0.49% | -5.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $686M | 3.06% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $676M | 3.02% | 0.02% | +3.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $510M | 2.28% | 0.10% | -3.6% | Q3 2023 | |
| $480M | 2.14% | 0.08% | -7.6% | Q2 2015 | |
| $474M | 2.12% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $463M | 2.07% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $445M | 1.99% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $414M | 1.85% | 0.06% | +0.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $414M | 1.85% | 0.29% | -4.5% | Q2 2018 | |
| $392M | 1.75% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $361M | 1.61% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $338M | 1.51% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $335M | 1.50% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $324M | 1.44% | 0.75% | -22.6% | Q3 2019 | |
| $321M | 1.43% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $320M | 1.43% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $303M | 1.35% | 0.17% | -12.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $301M | 1.34% | 0.40% | -6.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $285M | 1.27% | 0.35% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $271M | 1.21% | 0.69% | -12.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $268M | 1.20% | 0.07% | +10.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $268M | 1.19% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $260M | 1.16% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $247M | 1.10% | 0.17% | -11.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| $246M | 1.10% | 1.00% | -7.8% | Q3 2017 | |
| $241M | 1.07% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $230M | 1.03% | 0.25% | +41.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $221M | 0.98% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $186M | 0.83% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $185M | 0.83% | 0.24% | -10.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $170M | 0.76% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $169M | 0.76% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $169M | 0.75% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $157M | 0.70% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $155M | 0.69% | 0.10% | +13.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $150M | 0.67% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $149M | 0.66% | 1.06% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $148M | 0.66% | 0.49% | -17.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $141M | 0.63% | Not reported | -29.8% | Q3 2016 | |
| $138M | 0.62% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $138M | 0.61% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $133M | 0.59% | 0.06% | +13.1% | Q1 2021 | |
| $132M | 0.59% | 0.09% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $131M | 0.59% | 0.58% | -17.7% | Q3 2018 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed