Skip to main content

Cambria Investment Management, L.P.

13F filer · CIK 0001529389
Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$2.02BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions619Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight5.6%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026619 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$12.7M0.63%0.00%+92.8%Q4 2014
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$11.9M0.59%Not reported+10.6%Q4 2014
VLOValero Energy Corp$11.8M0.58%0.02%+9.7%Q3 2015
ZDZiff Davis, Inc.$11.6M0.57%0.63%+1.8%Q4 2024
DINOHF Sinclair Corp$11.4M0.57%0.09%+1.4%Q1 2022
GTXGarrett Motion Inc.$11.1M0.55%0.16%-42.2%Q2 2025
CFCF Industries Holdings, Inc.$11M0.54%0.07%+32.0%Q2 2022
BFHBread Financial Holdings, Inc.$10.9M0.54%0.26%-24.1%Q4 2014
WKCWorld Kinect Corp$10.9M0.54%0.64%-24.5%Q3 2019
PLABPhotronics Inc$10.8M0.53%0.56%+41.4%Q1 2022
PHINPhinia Inc.$10.8M0.53%0.35%+783.8%Q3 2024
NEMNEWMONT Corp$10.7M0.53%0.01%+13.6%Q2 2024
GMGeneral Motors Co$10.7M0.53%0.02%+5.6%Q3 2015
CMCSAComcast Corp$10.5M0.52%0.01%+32.3%Q4 2023
SPBSpectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.$10.5M0.52%0.53%-8.5%Q3 2024
SLMSLM Corp$10.5M0.52%0.22%-11.1%Q4 2020
CFGCitizens Financial Group Inc$10.5M0.52%0.04%-10.2%Q1 2018
NOVNOV Inc.$10.5M0.52%0.16%+13.9%Q4 2025
TNLTravel & Leisure Co.$10.4M0.51%0.22%-2.9%Q1 2021
SYFSynchrony Financial$10.4M0.51%0.04%-5.8%Q1 2017
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$10.4M0.51%0.01%+7.8%Q4 2014
LEALear Corp$10.4M0.51%0.15%+1.6%Q1 2017
PFEPfizer Inc$10.3M0.51%0.01%+14.9%Q4 2014
MATXMatson, Inc.$10.3M0.51%0.18%-12.7%Q3 2015
WUWestern Union CO$10.3M0.51%0.43%+31.1%Q2 2019
APAAPA Corp$10.2M0.50%0.09%+31.0%Q1 2022
AFLAflac Inc$10.2M0.50%0.02%-4.5%Q1 2015
DDDuPont de Nemours, Inc.$10.1M0.50%0.05%+1372.8%Q1 2020
PTENPatterson Uti Energy Inc$10.1M0.50%0.29%+17.9%Q1 2021
RHIRobert Half Inc.$10M0.50%0.32%+3344.5%Q2 2017
THCTenet Healthcare Corp$10M0.50%0.06%+13.6%Q4 2014
JXNJackson Financial Inc.$10M0.50%0.14%+5.6%Q1 2023
MMacy's, Inc.$10M0.50%0.16%-19.7%Q4 2014
NVDANvidia Corp$9.99M0.49%0.00%+59.8%Q4 2014
BWABorgwarner Inc$9.99M0.49%0.07%-14.5%Q2 2024
GEFGreif, Inc$9.98M0.49%Not reported-0.9%Q1 2022
MANManpowerGroup Inc.$9.96M0.49%0.63%-11.7%Q3 2015
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$9.96M0.49%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2014
PRDOPERDOCEO EDUCATION Corp$9.94M0.49%0.50%+18.4%Q4 2022
TALOTalos Energy Inc.$9.9M0.49%0.46%+24.0%Q4 2025
SBHSally Beauty Holdings, Inc.$9.87M0.49%0.74%+3445.3%Q4 2018
COPConocophillips$9.86M0.49%0.01%+27.1%Q4 2018
KHCKraft Heinz Co$9.85M0.49%0.04%-2.0%Q1 2024
YELPYelp Inc$9.85M0.49%0.73%+6.8%Q1 2025
TFCTruist Financial Corp$9.83M0.49%0.02%-1.9%Q4 2024
PHMPultegroup Inc$9.83M0.49%0.04%-10.8%Q3 2015
FOXAFox Corp$9.82M0.49%18829800.00%+12.0%Q3 2020
FIBKFirst Interstate Bancsystem Inc$9.82M0.49%0.27%-8.0%Q3 2025
KBHKB Home$9.82M0.49%0.26%-14.1%Q1 2018
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$9.79M0.48%0.03%+8.9%Q3 2015
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026556 positions
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$13.1M0.73%0.00%-22.5%Q2 2017
BARGraniteShares Gold Trust$12.6M0.70%0.78%-3.1%Q4 2020
NEMNEWMONT Corp$11M0.61%0.01%+6.9%Q2 2024
PFEPfizer Inc$10.5M0.59%0.01%+1.8%Q4 2014
MURMurphy Oil Corp$10.4M0.58%0.18%-13.1%Q3 2016
DBBInvesco DB Base Metals Fund$10.2M0.57%3.51%Not reportedQ3 2020
VLOValero Energy Corp$10.2M0.57%0.01%-20.5%Q3 2015
APAAPA Corp$10.1M0.57%0.07%-35.1%Q1 2022
TDWTidewater Inc$10.1M0.57%0.24%-24.1%Q4 2025
PTENPatterson Uti Energy Inc$10.1M0.57%0.25%-34.3%Q1 2021
DINOHF Sinclair Corp$10.1M0.56%0.09%-15.5%Q1 2022
TPHTri Pointe Homes, Inc.$10.1M0.56%0.25%-17.3%Q3 2019
MATXMatson, Inc.$10.1M0.56%0.20%-14.6%Q3 2015
WKCWorld Kinect Corp$10.1M0.56%0.85%+10.5%Q3 2019
HUNHuntsman CORP$10.1M0.56%0.44%-9.3%Q3 2015
PARRPar Pacific Holdings, Inc.$10M0.56%0.33%+875.8%Q2 2025
CFCF Industries Holdings, Inc.$10M0.56%0.05%-30.2%Q2 2022
AFLAflac Inc$9.98M0.56%0.02%+12.3%Q1 2015
LLoews Corp$9.98M0.56%0.05%+6.1%Q2 2022
CFGCitizens Financial Group Inc$9.98M0.56%0.04%+4.2%Q1 2018
BFHBread Financial Holdings, Inc.$9.95M0.56%0.32%+5.5%Q4 2014
DDSDillard'S, Inc.$9.9M0.55%Not reported+30.3%Q4 2014
VZVerizon Communications Inc$9.89M0.55%0.00%-8.9%Q2 2017
SPBSpectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.$9.89M0.55%0.58%-5.9%Q3 2024
DVNDevon Energy Corp$9.89M0.55%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2022
EMNEastman Chemical Co$9.86M0.55%0.11%-5.5%Q3 2017
SYFSynchrony Financial$9.86M0.55%0.04%+29.2%Q1 2017
MANManpowerGroup Inc.$9.85M0.55%0.72%+11.0%Q3 2015
COPConocophillips$9.85M0.55%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2018
FOXAFox Corp$9.82M0.55%16807000.00%+28.4%Q3 2020
JXNJackson Financial Inc.$9.8M0.55%0.13%+4.9%Q1 2023
GMGeneral Motors Co$9.76M0.55%0.01%+1283.2%Q3 2015
PRDOPERDOCEO EDUCATION Corp$9.76M0.55%0.42%+1054.9%Q4 2022
TALOTalos Energy Inc.$9.75M0.54%0.37%+950.8%Q4 2025
SLMSLM Corp$9.75M0.54%0.24%+38.7%Q4 2020
OVVOvintiv Inc.$9.73M0.54%0.06%-25.4%Q1 2021
CBTCabot Corp$9.72M0.54%0.25%+1.0%Q4 2019
SLVMSylvamo Corp$9.72M0.54%0.58%+35.2%Q4 2021
TNLTravel & Leisure Co.$9.69M0.54%0.22%+5.1%Q1 2021
TEXTerex Corp$9.65M0.54%0.14%Not reportedQ2 2023
GTXGarrett Motion Inc.$9.64M0.54%0.28%-2.3%Q2 2025
DOWDow Inc.$9.61M0.54%0.03%-37.4%Q1 2015
MMacy's, Inc.$9.58M0.54%0.20%+35.6%Q4 2014
DBPInvesco DB Precious Metals Fund$9.58M0.53%3.41%-12.6%Q1 2019
KHCKraft Heinz Co$9.57M0.53%0.04%+20.0%Q1 2024
PVHPVH Corp.$9.54M0.53%0.30%+19.2%Q1 2015
BWABorgwarner Inc$9.54M0.53%0.08%+1092.6%Q2 2024
TSNTyson Foods, Inc.$9.5M0.53%Not reported+2.5%Q2 2020
LYBLyondellBasell Industries N.V.$9.48M0.53%0.04%-41.6%Q4 2015
TAPMolson Coors Beverage Co$9.48M0.53%Not reported+20.0%Q4 2024
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026497 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$13.2M0.77%Not reported+130.0%Q4 2014
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$12M0.70%0.00%-5.4%Q2 2017
BARGraniteShares Gold Trust$12M0.70%0.80%-8.9%Q4 2020
DBPInvesco DB Precious Metals Fund$10.2M0.60%3.98%-11.2%Q1 2019
REVGREV Group, Inc.$9.64M0.56%0.32%-36.4%Q1 2024
FOXAFox Corp$9.57M0.56%13091400.00%-44.3%Q3 2020
GTXGarrett Motion Inc.$9.46M0.55%0.29%-26.6%Q2 2025
NEMNEWMONT Corp$9.45M0.55%0.01%-21.2%Q2 2024
JXNJackson Financial Inc.$9.42M0.55%0.13%-9.2%Q1 2023
TNLTravel & Leisure Co.$9.4M0.55%0.21%-35.0%Q1 2021
SYFSynchrony Financial$9.36M0.55%0.03%-42.3%Q1 2017
CFGCitizens Financial Group Inc$9.33M0.54%0.04%-15.7%Q1 2018
BFHBread Financial Holdings, Inc.$9.32M0.54%0.29%-24.8%Q4 2014
LLoews Corp$9.28M0.54%0.04%-12.8%Q2 2022
WKCWorld Kinect Corp$9.26M0.54%0.73%+15.1%Q3 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$9.26M0.54%0.00%-11.1%Q4 2014
CMCSAComcast Corp$9.25M0.54%0.01%+37.8%Q4 2023
USCIUnited States Commodity Index Funds Trust$9.21M0.54%1.03%+2.4%Q4 2014
THCTenet Healthcare Corp$9.18M0.54%0.05%-37.5%Q4 2014
PFEPfizer Inc$9.15M0.53%0.01%-7.6%Q4 2014
VTRSViatris Inc$9.13M0.53%0.06%-8.6%Q3 2023
MURMurphy Oil Corp$9.09M0.53%0.20%+13.2%Q3 2016
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$9.08M0.53%0.00%+4.8%Q4 2014
ANFAbercrombie & Fitch Co$9.04M0.53%0.16%Not reportedQ1 2018
APAAPA Corp$9.01M0.53%0.10%-2.7%Q1 2022
MANManpowerGroup Inc.$8.95M0.52%0.65%+35.9%Q3 2015
AFLAflac Inc$8.93M0.52%0.02%-29.0%Q1 2015
MATXMatson, Inc.$8.9M0.52%0.24%-10.0%Q3 2015
SLMSLM Corp$8.89M0.52%0.16%-22.1%Q4 2020
CICigna Group$8.85M0.52%0.01%+12.4%Q4 2014
DINOHF Sinclair Corp$8.83M0.52%0.10%+10.6%Q1 2022
STLDSteel Dynamics Inc$8.82M0.51%0.04%-25.3%Q3 2017
VZVerizon Communications Inc$8.81M0.51%0.01%-6.7%Q2 2017
AAPLApple Inc.$8.79M0.51%0.00%-11.5%Q4 2014
CRBGCorebridge Financial, Inc.$8.76M0.51%0.06%-1.7%Q4 2023
LYBLyondellBasell Industries N.V.$8.73M0.51%0.06%+34.7%Q4 2015
EMNEastman Chemical Co$8.73M0.51%0.12%+37.3%Q3 2017
ORIOld Republic International Corp$8.73M0.51%0.08%-16.0%Q3 2015
PRGPROG Holdings, Inc.$8.72M0.51%0.75%+2.2%Q2 2023
HRBH&R Block Inc$8.72M0.51%0.16%+15.5%Q3 2017
PTENPatterson Uti Energy Inc$8.69M0.51%0.38%Not reportedQ1 2021
RSReliance, Inc.$8.67M0.51%0.06%-12.4%Q4 2015
LEALear Corp$8.67M0.51%0.15%-16.7%Q1 2017
TXTTextron Inc$8.66M0.51%0.06%+0.5%Q4 2023
BENFranklin Resources Inc$8.65M0.50%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2017
BYDBoyd Gaming Corp$8.65M0.50%0.13%NewQ4 2025
MMSMaximus, Inc.$8.65M0.50%0.18%NewQ4 2025
AFGAmerican Financial Group Inc$8.64M0.50%0.08%-12.5%Q3 2015
PAGPPlains GP Holdings LP$8.63M0.50%0.23%-15.4%Q1 2022
EOGEog Resources Inc$8.63M0.50%0.02%+8.1%Q4 2021
Q3 2025Reported Dec 1, 2025437 positions
BTUPeabody Energy Corp$17.9M1.09%0.56%-6.5%Q2 2018
THCTenet Healthcare Corp$15M0.91%0.08%-6.3%Q4 2014
FOXAFox Corp$14.8M0.90%23502900.00%-24.3%Q3 2020
RRyder System Inc$14.5M0.88%0.19%-6.6%Q3 2021
REVGREV Group, Inc.$14.1M0.86%0.51%-21.8%Q1 2024
SYFSynchrony Financial$13.8M0.84%0.05%-16.3%Q1 2017
FHIFederated Hermes, Inc.$13.2M0.80%Not reported-6.6%Q4 2018
AFLAflac Inc$12.8M0.77%0.02%-6.2%Q1 2015
BWABorgwarner Inc$12.5M0.76%0.13%-6.6%Q2 2024
CFCF Industries Holdings, Inc.$12.3M0.75%0.08%-5.4%Q2 2022
TNLTravel & Leisure Co.$12.2M0.74%0.32%-5.1%Q1 2021
DDSDillard'S, Inc.$12.1M0.74%Not reported-6.6%Q4 2014
SKYWSkywest Inc$12M0.73%0.30%-5.4%Q3 2015
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$11.9M0.72%0.00%+20.1%Q2 2017
PINCPremier, Inc.$11.9M0.72%0.52%-5.0%Q1 2019
BARGraniteShares Gold Trust$11.8M0.71%0.91%+0.5%Q4 2020
SLMSLM Corp$11.7M0.71%0.21%-6.5%Q4 2020
PHMPultegroup Inc$11.6M0.70%0.04%-3.2%Q3 2015
WCCWesco International Inc$11M0.66%0.11%-6.1%Q4 2024
TOLToll Brothers, Inc.$10.9M0.66%0.08%-6.4%Q1 2020
UHSUniversal Health Services Inc$10.8M0.66%Not reported-6.6%Q3 2020
METMetlife Inc$10.7M0.65%0.02%-6.4%Q4 2015
AFGAmerican Financial Group Inc$10.5M0.64%0.09%-6.4%Q3 2015
AMPAmeriprise Financial Inc$10.5M0.64%0.02%-6.6%Q4 2014
NVDANvidia Corp$10.4M0.63%0.00%+26.9%Q4 2014
ORIOld Republic International Corp$10.2M0.62%0.10%+1962.6%Q3 2015
VLOValero Energy Corp$10.2M0.62%0.02%-6.4%Q3 2015
VZVerizon Communications Inc$10.2M0.62%0.01%-2.6%Q2 2017
LLoews Corp$10.1M0.62%0.05%+1904.1%Q2 2022
PFEPfizer Inc$10.1M0.62%0.01%+8.2%Q4 2014
NEMNEWMONT Corp$10.1M0.61%0.01%+1187.2%Q2 2024
TGNATegna Inc$10.1M0.61%Not reported-5.0%Q2 2019
GTXGarrett Motion Inc.$10.1M0.61%0.38%+1502.7%Q2 2025
CFGCitizens Financial Group Inc$10.1M0.61%0.04%+1370.1%Q1 2018
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$10M0.61%0.02%-6.4%Q4 2014
DBPInvesco DB Precious Metals Fund$9.98M0.61%4.49%-0.9%Q1 2019
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$9.91M0.60%0.02%-5.9%Q3 2015
JXNJackson Financial Inc.$9.85M0.60%0.14%+1431.6%Q1 2023
CALMCal-Maine Foods Inc$9.76M0.59%0.21%-6.4%Q3 2015
PAGPPlains GP Holdings LP$9.72M0.59%0.27%-6.6%Q1 2022
STLDSteel Dynamics Inc$9.71M0.59%0.05%-6.4%Q3 2017
AGOAssured Guaranty Ltd$9.66M0.59%0.24%-6.6%Q3 2015
TMHCTaylor Morrison Home Corp$9.65M0.59%0.15%-3.6%Q1 2018
RSReliance, Inc.$9.62M0.58%0.07%-6.4%Q4 2015
CRBGCorebridge Financial, Inc.$9.47M0.58%0.06%+1706.2%Q4 2023
NTRSNorthern Trust Corp$9.38M0.57%0.04%NewQ3 2025
AVTAvnet Inc$9.37M0.57%0.21%-6.5%Q3 2015
PRGPROG Holdings, Inc.$9.37M0.57%0.73%-6.5%Q2 2023
TFCTruist Financial Corp$9.35M0.57%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
BFHBread Financial Holdings, Inc.$9.33M0.57%0.36%-3.7%Q4 2014
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.