Liberty Mutual Group Asset Management Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0001533497Reported May 15, 2026
13F portfolio value$1.15BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions20Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight53.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202620 positions | |||||
| $498M | 39.82% | 11.24% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $79.3M | 6.35% | 0.57% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $34M | 2.72% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $29.5M | 2.36% | 0.54% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.82M | 0.39% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.44M | 0.36% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.63M | 0.29% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.22M | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.18M | 0.25% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| KKOREKORE Group Holdings, Inc. | $2.88M | 0.23% | 1.82% | New | Q1 2026 |
| MSMSDLMorgan Stanley Direct Lending Fund | $2.86M | 0.23% | 0.24% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.57M | 0.21% | 0.80% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.31M | 0.18% | 2.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.88M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.78M | 0.14% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $195K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $126K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $22.6K | 0.00% | 0.17% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $0 | 0.00% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $0 | 0.00% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed