SM
Scge Management, L.P.
13F filer · CIK 0001537530Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$5.9BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions216 new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.79BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight87.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202621 positions | |||||
| $2.9B | 49.20% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $475M | 8.06% | 0.01% | -21.7% | Q4 2017 | |
| $398M | 6.75% | 0.01% | -30.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $257M | 4.36% | 0.01% | -8.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $236M | 4.01% | 0.01% | -17.0% | Q2 2016 | |
| $212M | 3.60% | 0.03% | -22.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $184M | 3.12% | 0.01% | -38.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $172M | 2.92% | 0.05% | +20.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $170M | 2.88% | 1.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $130M | 2.20% | 0.01% | -16.9% | Q1 2023 | |
| $125M | 2.13% | Not reported | -13.3% | Q4 2013 | |
| $113M | 1.91% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $107M | 1.81% | 1.40% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $86.9M | 1.47% | 3.47% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $82.6M | 1.40% | Not reported | -71.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $64.8M | 1.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $51.2M | 0.87% | 0.06% | -62.4% | Q3 2020 | |
| $43.7M | 0.74% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $36.3M | 0.62% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $25.3M | 0.43% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $24.7M | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202621 positions | |||||
| $529M | 16.03% | 0.01% | -8.8% | Q4 2017 | |
| $461M | 13.97% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $282M | 8.56% | 0.01% | -10.5% | Q2 2016 | |
| $245M | 7.44% | 0.01% | -8.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $245M | 7.44% | 0.02% | +9.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $239M | 7.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $181M | 5.49% | 0.04% | -39.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $147M | 4.45% | 1.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $147M | 4.45% | Not reported | -25.8% | Q4 2013 | |
| $138M | 4.19% | 0.01% | -8.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $119M | 3.60% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $93M | 2.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $80.7M | 2.45% | 0.15% | -32.9% | Q3 2020 | |
| $78.3M | 2.37% | 6.25% | -5.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $78M | 2.36% | 3.47% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $68.9M | 2.09% | 1.40% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $62.3M | 1.89% | 0.36% | +16.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $52.3M | 1.59% | Not reported | -36.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $40M | 1.21% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.5M | 0.32% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.27M | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202620 positions | |||||
| $620M | 14.13% | 0.01% | +45.8% | Q4 2017 | |
| $502M | 11.43% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $412M | 9.39% | 0.01% | +39.4% | Q2 2016 | |
| $361M | 8.22% | Not reported | +32.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $298M | 6.79% | 0.01% | -2.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $251M | 5.72% | 0.02% | -23.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $244M | 5.56% | 0.06% | +76.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $228M | 5.20% | Not reported | -64.3% | Q4 2013 | |
| $226M | 5.16% | 1.01% | +4.2% | Q1 2020 | |
| $183M | 4.17% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $175M | 3.98% | 0.23% | -10.8% | Q3 2020 | |
| $174M | 3.96% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $152M | 3.47% | 1.40% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $136M | 3.10% | Not reported | +14.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $131M | 2.98% | 3.47% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $111M | 2.53% | 6.60% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $87.8M | 2.00% | Not reported | +37.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $82M | 1.87% | 0.32% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.6M | 0.29% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.24M | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 13, 202624 positions | |||||
| $711M | 13.88% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $426M | 8.31% | 0.01% | +5.7% | Q4 2017 | |
| $384M | 7.49% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $327M | 6.39% | Not reported | +11.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $316M | 6.18% | 0.01% | +33.1% | Q2 2016 | |
| $314M | 6.12% | 0.02% | -25.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $312M | 6.10% | 0.04% | -16.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $305M | 5.95% | 0.96% | -2.9% | Q1 2020 | |
| $291M | 5.68% | 0.01% | +15.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $259M | 5.06% | 0.18% | +14.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $209M | 4.08% | 0.11% | -7.0% | Q3 2014 | |
| $201M | 3.93% | 0.26% | +42.2% | Q3 2020 | |
| $193M | 3.77% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $190M | 3.71% | 0.20% | -11.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $134M | 2.62% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $127M | 2.47% | 0.00% | -18.5% | Q2 2023 | |
| $125M | 2.44% | 0.03% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $124M | 2.42% | 3.47% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $89.2M | 1.74% | 6.60% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $57M | 1.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $10.3M | 0.20% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $9.09M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.36M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.11M | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed