Skip to main content

Mirabella Financial Services LLP

13F filer · CIK 0001538853
Reported Jul 31, 2026
13F portfolio value$1.05BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions658Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight45.4%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 31, 2026658 positions
ADSEAds-Tec Energy Public Ltd Co$297M28.35%38.49%+4.9%Q1 2024
SMCIPSuper Micro Computer, Inc.$31.2M2.98%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
OCFCOceanfirst Financial Corp$25.2M2.41%2.24%+61.8%Q1 2026
BUSEFirst Busey Corp$25.1M2.40%1.02%-31.9%Q2 2025
FSUNFirstsun Capital Bancorp$24.2M2.31%2.23%+35.7%Q4 2025
AZULAzul SA$18.9M1.80%0.22%NewQ2 2026
EGEverest Group, Ltd.$18M1.72%0.07%-16.6%Q2 2023
DGDollar General Corp$14.1M1.35%0.06%+210.4%Q4 2019
DKNGDraftKings Inc.$12.8M1.23%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2022
FLUTFlutter Entertainment plc$9.08M0.87%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2024
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$9.03M0.86%0.01%+20.5%Q1 2021
MMM3m Co$8.76M0.84%0.01%+22.6%Q4 2020
SWKStanley Black & Decker, Inc.$8.34M0.80%0.06%+1500.0%Q1 2021
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$7.88M0.75%0.01%+4.1%Q2 2022
CHRWC. H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.$7.62M0.73%0.03%+1376.9%Q2 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$7.51M0.72%Not reported+44.1%Q4 2020
HUBBHubbell Inc$7.29M0.70%0.03%-4.0%Q4 2022
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$6.5M0.62%Not reported+127.3%Q3 2020
FMXMexican Economic Development Inc$6.47M0.62%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$6.34M0.61%0.01%+2894.6%Q4 2019
ADSEWAds-Tec Energy Public Ltd Co$6.21M0.59%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
TBBBBBB Foods Inc$5.28M0.50%Not reported+257.3%Q4 2025
VGVenture Global, Inc.$5.11M0.49%Not reported+129.5%Q1 2026
EMBJEmbraer S.A.$5.02M0.48%0.01%+64.3%Q2 2021
TXTernium S.A.$4.91M0.47%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2021
JBSJBS N.V.$4.72M0.45%Not reported+35.3%Q3 2025
PSMTPricesmart Inc$4.71M0.45%0.08%+5.6%Q2 2023
HBMHudbay Minerals Inc.$4.35M0.42%0.05%+165.6%Q1 2023
OCTVOctave Intelligence plc$3.81M0.36%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL Corp$3.53M0.34%0.01%-15.1%Q3 2022
DLOdLocal Ltd$3.47M0.33%0.09%-4.5%Q3 2021
CPACopa Holdings, S.A.$3.29M0.31%0.05%+96.6%Q3 2021
AMEAmetek Inc/$3.27M0.31%0.01%-20.0%Q3 2021
ARCOArcos Dorados Holdings Inc.$3.21M0.31%0.19%+2.7%Q2 2021
TIGOMillicom International Cellular SA$3.14M0.30%0.02%+12.0%Q1 2025
MATXMatson, Inc.$3.08M0.29%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2025
WABWestinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp$3.07M0.29%0.01%-19.3%Q2 2023
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$2.87M0.27%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BAPCredicorp Ltd$2.79M0.27%0.01%-25.7%Q3 2020
KOFCoca Cola Femsa Sab de CV$2.7M0.26%Not reported-29.0%Q4 2022
FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc.$2.67M0.26%0.03%-34.3%Q2 2021
TEOTelecom Argentina SA$2.46M0.24%Not reported+256.4%Q4 2025
EUenCore Energy Corp.$2.36M0.23%0.93%+38.5%Q4 2024
HONHoneywell International Inc$2.31M0.22%0.00%+39.8%Q2 2020
LAURLaureate Education, Inc.$2.31M0.22%0.05%+54.5%Q3 2021
RSIRush Street Interactive, Inc.$2.3M0.22%0.04%+623.0%Q4 2025
WRBBerkley W R Corp$2.02M0.19%0.01%+9.3%Q4 2020
WERNWerner Enterprises Inc$1.88M0.18%0.07%+164.0%Q3 2021
LLoews Corp$1.84M0.18%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2022
ECEcopetrol S.A.$1.84M0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
Q1 2026Reported May 12, 2026879 positions
ADSEAds-Tec Energy Public Ltd Co$255M24.13%36.68%+22.4%Q1 2024
BUSEFirst Busey Corp$31.6M2.99%1.46%+5.2%Q2 2025
EGEverest Group, Ltd.$19.8M1.87%0.08%-3.1%Q2 2023
FSUNFirstsun Capital Bancorp$16.7M1.59%1.65%+176.6%Q4 2025
OCFCOceanfirst Financial Corp$14.4M1.36%1.39%NewQ1 2026
GRNDGrindr Inc.$8.07M0.76%0.38%NewQ1 2026
STNGScorpio Tankers Inc.$7.58M0.72%0.20%+1837.2%Q1 2020
HUBBHubbell Inc$7.12M0.67%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2022
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$6.86M0.65%0.01%+6.7%Q1 2021
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$6.78M0.64%0.01%+3.0%Q2 2022
CMICummins Inc$6.44M0.61%0.01%+21.6%Q4 2020
MMM3m Co$6.41M0.61%0.01%+31.6%Q4 2020
VMCVulcan Materials CO$6.17M0.58%0.02%+49.6%Q2 2022
ETOReToro Group Ltd.$5.61M0.53%Not reported+18.1%Q4 2025
ADSEWAds-Tec Energy Public Ltd Co$5.39M0.51%Not reported+93.7%Q1 2022
JBSJBS N.V.$5.29M0.50%Not reported+8.8%Q3 2025
DGDollar General Corp$4.69M0.44%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2019
VISTVista Energy, S.A.B. de C.V.$4.65M0.44%0.06%-10.2%Q1 2022
FIVEFive Below, Inc$4.32M0.41%0.03%+642.1%Q1 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$4.23M0.40%Not reported-64.6%Q4 2020
AESAes Corp$3.85M0.36%0.04%+423.3%Q1 2021
UNITUniti Group Inc.$3.83M0.36%0.17%+2004.6%Q4 2025
DLOdLocal Ltd$3.63M0.34%0.09%+11.3%Q3 2021
AMEAmetek Inc/$3.63M0.34%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2021
BOOTBoot Barn Holdings, Inc.$3.61M0.34%0.08%+1352.9%Q4 2025
VRTVertiv Holdings Co$3.58M0.34%0.00%+674.9%Q1 2024
FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc.$3.54M0.33%0.04%-24.2%Q2 2021
ECHOEchoStar CORP$3.53M0.33%0.06%Not reportedQ3 2025
TDAYUSA TODAY Co., Inc.$3.52M0.33%0.34%Not reportedQ1 2022
WABWestinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp$3.52M0.33%0.01%-40.1%Q2 2023
CRSCarpenter Technology Corp$3.52M0.33%0.02%+906.1%Q2 2024
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise Co$3.52M0.33%0.01%+609.5%Q2 2020
DANDANA Inc$3.5M0.33%0.10%Not reportedQ3 2022
KOFCoca Cola Femsa Sab de CV$3.49M0.33%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2022
INTRInter & Co, Inc.$3.47M0.33%0.19%NewQ1 2026
PSMTPricesmart Inc$3.44M0.33%0.07%-27.2%Q2 2023
VSTVistra Corp.$3.4M0.32%0.01%NewQ1 2026
AUGOAura Minerals Inc.$3.38M0.32%0.05%-47.0%Q3 2025
TDSTelephone & Data Systems Inc$3.38M0.32%0.07%Not reportedQ1 2021
SHOOSteven Madden, Ltd.$3.37M0.32%0.14%Not reportedQ1 2021
CIENCiena Corp$3.34M0.32%0.01%NewQ1 2026
XPXP Inc.$3.34M0.32%Not reported-33.3%Q2 2023
HONHoneywell International Inc$3.34M0.32%0.00%-38.0%Q2 2020
SOCSable Offshore Corp.$3.33M0.31%0.13%+656.4%Q4 2025
FLRFluor Corp$3.3M0.31%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2022
APHAmphenol Corp$3.28M0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
BAPCredicorp Ltd$3.27M0.31%0.01%-16.7%Q3 2020
GLWCorning Inc$3.27M0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
RLRalph Lauren Corp$3.26M0.31%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2023
HRMYHarmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc.$3.25M0.31%0.20%+770.0%Q3 2020
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026654 positions
ADSEAds-Tec Energy Public Ltd Co$230M21.37%29.97%+4.3%Q1 2024
CVNACarvana Co.$40.6M3.78%Not reported+1.2%Q3 2020
BUSEFirst Busey Corp$28.3M2.63%1.36%+9.7%Q2 2025
KWYKINGSWAY Corp$26.7M2.48%6.93%-9.4%Q4 2024
SKINSkinHealth Systems Inc.$26M2.42%14.67%+20.0%Q4 2024
EGEverest Group, Ltd.$21.2M1.97%0.08%-2.5%Q2 2023
KSPIJoint Stock Co Kaspi.kz$19.3M1.80%0.13%+13.9%Q2 2024
RCIRogers Communications Inc$14.7M1.37%Not reported+542.5%Q4 2023
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$13.1M1.22%Not reported+189.3%Q4 2020
MXCTMaxcyte, Inc.$12.7M1.18%7.68%Not reportedQ4 2024
DKNGDraftKings Inc.$11M1.02%Not reported+37.6%Q2 2022
IBKRInteractive Brokers Group, Inc.$10.7M1.00%0.07%Not reportedQ1 2021
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$10.5M0.98%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
AXSAxis Capital Holdings Ltd$9.36M0.87%0.12%-23.0%Q3 2024
LQDALiquidia Corp$8.55M0.80%0.28%+0.2%Q4 2024
EQNREquinor ASA$7.09M0.66%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2025
MRVIMaravai Lifesciences Holdings, Inc.$6.86M0.64%Not reported-43.7%Q4 2020
BANCBanc of California, Inc.$6.71M0.62%0.23%-50.6%Q3 2021
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$6.31M0.59%0.01%+135.0%Q1 2021
FSUNFirstsun Capital Bancorp$6.25M0.58%0.60%NewQ4 2025
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$6.02M0.56%0.01%-29.2%Q2 2022
VZVerizon Communications Inc$5.62M0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$5.59M0.52%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2023
ETOReToro Group Ltd.$5.56M0.52%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
MMM3m Co$5.37M0.50%0.01%-16.8%Q4 2020
PCARPaccar Inc$5.2M0.48%0.01%-43.5%Q1 2022
WABWestinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp$5.02M0.47%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2023
CMICummins Inc$5.02M0.47%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2020
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$5.02M0.47%Not reported-70.1%Q3 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$5.01M0.47%0.00%-77.3%Q4 2019
OMCOmnicom Group Inc.$4.97M0.46%0.02%Not reportedQ3 2020
LAURLaureate Education, Inc.$4.85M0.45%0.10%+28.5%Q3 2021
RSIRush Street Interactive, Inc.$4.79M0.45%0.12%NewQ4 2025
HONHoneywell International Inc$4.65M0.43%0.00%-8.9%Q2 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$4.57M0.43%0.00%-86.0%Q1 2020
IFSIntercorp Financial Services Inc.$4.53M0.42%0.10%+10.0%Q2 2021
VMCVulcan Materials CO$4.32M0.40%0.01%-34.2%Q2 2022
XPXP Inc.$4.3M0.40%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2023
ALLEAllegion plc$4.18M0.39%0.03%-44.5%Q1 2023
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.11M0.38%0.00%-87.2%Q4 2019
FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc.$3.96M0.37%0.06%+13.6%Q2 2021
AUGOAura Minerals Inc.$3.94M0.37%0.09%-2.3%Q3 2025
EPAMEPAM Systems, Inc.$3.92M0.37%0.04%Not reportedQ3 2020
JBSJBS N.V.$3.9M0.36%Not reported+10.0%Q3 2025
PSMTPricesmart Inc$3.85M0.36%0.10%+9.8%Q2 2023
DLOdLocal Ltd$3.55M0.33%0.09%+66.1%Q3 2021
VISTVista Energy, S.A.B. de C.V.$3.34M0.31%0.07%+15.3%Q1 2022
BAPCredicorp Ltd$3.33M0.31%0.01%-28.3%Q3 2020
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$3.23M0.30%0.00%+9.3%Q2 2021
ADSEWAds-Tec Energy Public Ltd Co$3.16M0.29%Not reported+134.9%Q1 2022
Q3 2025Reported Dec 15, 2025248 positions
ADSEAds-Tec Energy Public Ltd Co$208M18.06%33.17%+5.4%Q1 2024
CVNACarvana Co.$35.9M3.11%Not reported+0.1%Q3 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$34.4M2.98%0.00%+83.5%Q4 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$32.7M2.83%0.00%+101.6%Q1 2020
KWYKINGSWAY Corp$32M2.77%7.65%+13.2%Q4 2024
SKINSkinHealth Systems Inc.$31M2.69%12.25%+21.3%Q4 2024
BUSEFirst Busey Corp$25.1M2.17%1.22%+23.2%Q2 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$23.7M2.05%0.00%+110.7%Q1 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$23.4M2.03%0.00%+118.6%Q4 2019
EGEverest Group, Ltd.$22.4M1.94%0.09%-17.5%Q2 2023
CMBTCmb.tech NV$22.4M1.94%1.08%Not reportedQ1 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$21M1.82%0.00%+68.2%Q4 2019
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$18.7M1.62%Not reported+49.5%Q3 2020
KSPIJoint Stock Co Kaspi.kz$17.8M1.54%0.11%+92.9%Q2 2024
AAAlcoa Corp$13.4M1.16%0.16%+25.1%Q1 2020
MXCTMaxcyte, Inc.$13M1.12%7.69%+24.2%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$12.5M1.08%0.00%+127.4%Q4 2019
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$12.2M1.05%0.00%+100.1%Q4 2019
BANCBanc of California, Inc.$11.7M1.01%0.47%-16.7%Q3 2021
AXSAxis Capital Holdings Ltd$10.9M0.94%0.15%-31.3%Q3 2024
MRVIMaravai Lifesciences Holdings, Inc.$10.8M0.93%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2020
BLNDBlend Labs, Inc.$9.65M0.84%1.02%+64.5%Q1 2022
VVisa Inc.$8.68M0.75%0.00%+140.7%Q4 2019
DKNGDraftKings Inc.$8.67M0.75%Not reported+72.6%Q2 2022
ALLEAllegion plc$8.37M0.72%0.06%Not reportedQ1 2023
PCARPaccar Inc$8.21M0.71%0.02%+657.6%Q1 2022
SESea Ltd$7.96M0.69%0.03%+70.1%Q4 2020
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$7.73M0.67%0.01%+4.0%Q2 2022
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$7.6M0.66%0.00%+154.7%Q2 2020
ORCLOracle Corp$7.32M0.63%0.00%+135.8%Q3 2020
EQNREquinor ASA$7.31M0.63%0.01%NewQ3 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$7.21M0.62%Not reported+159.1%Q2 2020
CATCaterpillar Inc$7.2M0.62%0.00%-23.1%Q3 2021
VMCVulcan Materials CO$6.95M0.60%0.02%+14.1%Q2 2022
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$6.91M0.60%0.00%+44.5%Q4 2019
AUBAtlantic Union Bankshares Corp$6.75M0.58%0.13%-64.0%Q2 2025
MMM3m Co$6.29M0.54%0.01%-1.5%Q4 2020
AMATApplied Materials Inc$6.11M0.53%0.00%-13.5%Q4 2019
OCOwens Corning$5.89M0.51%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2022
STLDSteel Dynamics Inc$5.81M0.50%0.03%+135.8%Q2 2021
HUBBHubbell Inc$5.66M0.49%0.02%-20.2%Q4 2022
LQDALiquidia Corp$5.63M0.49%0.29%-45.2%Q4 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$5.6M0.49%0.00%-20.3%Q1 2022
HONHoneywell International Inc$5.49M0.48%0.00%-41.5%Q2 2020
BKNGBooking Holdings Inc.$5.49M0.48%0.00%+133.7%Q3 2020
TMUST-Mobile US, Inc.$5.45M0.47%0.00%-57.9%Q1 2020
HCAHCA Healthcare, Inc.$5.41M0.47%0.01%+112.2%Q1 2022
PGRProgressive Corp$5.25M0.45%0.00%+177.0%Q4 2019
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$4.84M0.42%0.00%+122.8%Q1 2020
TDGTransDigm Group INC$4.7M0.41%0.01%+23.8%Q2 2022
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.