Boussard & Gavaudan Gestion Sas
13F filer · CIK 0001569001Reported Aug 19, 2026
13F portfolio value$1.99BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions55Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight27.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 19, 202655 positions | |||||
| $291M | 14.59% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $71.2M | 3.57% | 0.11% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $67.1M | 3.36% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $42.8M | 2.15% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $24.5M | 1.23% | 0.49% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.5M | 0.58% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.6M | 0.53% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.5M | 0.53% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.14M | 0.46% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $8.51M | 0.43% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $8.42M | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $8.03M | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.7M | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.04M | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.71M | 0.29% | 0.20% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.11M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.91M | 0.25% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.71M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.59M | 0.23% | 0.15% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.34M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.2M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.91M | 0.20% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.91M | 0.20% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.6M | 0.18% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $3.34M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| AEAEXAAmerican Exceptionalism Acquisition Corp. A | $3.25M | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $3.03M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| AATAIAtaiBeckley Inc. | $2.88M | 0.14% | 0.15% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $2.7M | 0.14% | 0.17% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.6M | 0.13% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.45M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.4M | 0.12% | 0.23% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.19M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.02M | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.99M | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.75M | 0.09% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.08M | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| KCKBONKarbon Capital Partners Corp. | $1.01M | 0.05% | 11.24% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $655K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $583K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $447K | 0.02% | 0.19% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $314K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $312K | 0.02% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $134K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $75K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $38.2K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $36.7K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $14.2K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $14.1K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| KCKBONWKarbon Capital Partners Corp. | $13.5K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed