AG
Alpine Global Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001581655Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$615MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions208110 new · 70 closed
Net flow last quarter-$61.1MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight56.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026208 positions | |||||
| $53M | 8.61% | 0.67% | -47.9% | Q1 2021 | |
| $51.7M | 8.40% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q4 2018 | |
| $46.1M | 7.50% | 0.20% | -0.1% | Q1 2022 | |
| $43.4M | 7.06% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $39.8M | 6.46% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $36.9M | 6.00% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $27.6M | 4.49% | 0.76% | +3.8% | Q1 2022 | |
| $21.5M | 3.49% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q3 2015 | |
| $14.3M | 2.33% | Not reported | +112.9% | Q3 2017 | |
| $12.7M | 2.06% | 0.02% | +183.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.63M | 1.57% | 0.70% | +437.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.5M | 1.22% | Not reported | +1.5% | Q3 2021 | |
| $6.91M | 1.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $6.57M | 1.07% | Not reported | +1.4% | Q3 2016 |
| $6.46M | 1.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $5.61M | 0.91% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.32M | 0.70% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $4.31M | 0.70% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $3.47M | 0.56% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $3.44M | 0.56% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.27M | 0.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.24M | 0.53% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.22M | 0.52% | 0.45% | -34.1% | Q2 2023 | |
| $3.22M | 0.52% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $3.19M | 0.52% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2015 |
| $3.17M | 0.52% | Not reported | +25.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.11M | 0.51% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $2.94M | 0.48% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.83M | 0.46% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.81M | 0.46% | 1.18% | -26.6% | Q2 2023 | |
| $2.79M | 0.45% | 0.00% | -22.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.72M | 0.44% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.64M | 0.43% | 0.09% | -20.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.63M | 0.43% | 0.04% | +100.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.36M | 0.38% | 0.00% | -58.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.33M | 0.38% | 1.45% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $2.33M | 0.38% | Not reported | +5.8% | Q4 2014 |
| $2.28M | 0.37% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.24M | 0.36% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.19M | 0.36% | 0.88% | -25.4% | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.11M | 0.34% | Not reported | +100.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $2.05M | 0.33% | Not reported | -74.7% | Q4 2014 |
| $1.76M | 0.29% | 0.34% | -26.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.74M | 0.28% | Not reported | -23.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| NSNSANational Storage Affiliates Trust | $1.72M | 0.28% | 0.05% | +14.0% | Q1 2026 |
| WRWSRWhitestone REIT | $1.66M | 0.27% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2018 |
| $1.64M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.61M | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.61M | 0.26% | Not reported | -20.9% | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.55M | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026168 positions | |||||
| $65.5M | 9.81% | 1.29% | +0.4% | Q1 2021 | |
| $49.6M | 7.43% | Not reported | +497.9% | Q4 2018 | |
| $40M | 6.00% | 0.21% | +1.2% | Q1 2022 | |
| $29.1M | 4.36% | 0.74% | +20.4% | Q1 2022 | |
| $20.7M | 3.10% | Not reported | +146.0% | Q3 2015 | |
| $15M | 2.25% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $14.7M | 2.20% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $14.7M | 2.20% | 0.04% | +96.7% | Q1 2018 | |
| $14.6M | 2.19% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.5M | 2.17% | 23.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.3M | 2.14% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $12M | 1.79% | 0.11% | +21.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.6M | 1.59% | Not reported | +17.7% | Q3 2021 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $9.78M | 1.46% | Not reported | +94.8% | Q3 2016 |
| $9.43M | 1.41% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $8.05M | 1.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $7.94M | 1.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $7.61M | 1.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.37M | 1.10% | 0.22% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $6.08M | 0.91% | 0.04% | +257.8% | Q4 2021 |
| NNNXGNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund | $6.08M | 0.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $5.91M | 0.89% | 0.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.86M | 0.88% | Not reported | +336.7% | Q3 2017 | |
| $5.8M | 0.87% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $5.48M | 0.82% | 0.19% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $5.15M | 0.77% | 0.08% | -3.9% | Q4 2014 |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $5.03M | 0.75% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $5.03M | 0.75% | 0.70% | +827.2% | Q2 2023 | |
| $4.97M | 0.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.68M | 0.70% | 1.89% | +534.5% | Q2 2023 | |
| $4.66M | 0.70% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $4.6M | 0.69% | 0.01% | -28.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.6M | 0.69% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.03M | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $3.96M | 0.59% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2023 |
| $3.59M | 0.54% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $3.33M | 0.50% | Not reported | +35.5% | Q4 2014 |
| $3.3M | 0.49% | 0.01% | -32.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.22M | 0.48% | 0.11% | +178.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.13M | 0.47% | 1.18% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $3.12M | 0.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $2.83M | 0.42% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $2.8M | 0.42% | 0.01% | +42.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.74M | 0.41% | 0.11% | -3.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.52M | 0.38% | Not reported | +895.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 0.38% | 0.45% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $2.4M | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 |
| $2.38M | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $2.22M | 0.33% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.21M | 0.33% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 26, 2026274 positions | |||||
| $66.8M | 14.39% | 1.29% | -4.7% | Q1 2021 | |
| $51.8M | 11.17% | 0.21% | +1.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| $35.2M | 7.58% | 0.63% | +104.7% | Q1 2022 | |
| $18.8M | 4.06% | Not reported | +3553.1% | Q4 2019 | |
| $11.1M | 2.39% | 0.02% | +2802.5% | Q1 2018 | |
| $11M | 2.37% | Not reported | +4499.4% | Q3 2021 | |
| $9.7M | 2.09% | Not reported | -64.1% | Q3 2015 | |
| $9.53M | 2.05% | Not reported | -83.7% | Q4 2018 | |
| $8.99M | 1.94% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8M | 1.72% | Not reported | +151.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.77M | 1.46% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $5.28M | 1.14% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $5.16M | 1.11% | 0.06% | +78.6% | Q1 2022 |
| $4.91M | 1.06% | 0.01% | +36.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $4.83M | 1.04% | Not reported | -49.6% | Q3 2016 |
| $4.45M | 0.96% | 0.01% | +1490.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $4.24M | 0.91% | 0.03% | -4.1% | Q4 2015 | |
| $4.04M | 0.87% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.04M | 0.87% | 0.11% | -72.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.96M | 0.85% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.89M | 0.84% | 0.24% | +331.9% | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.81M | 0.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| AIAHLAspen Insurance Holdings Ltd | $3.52M | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2015 |
| $3.08M | 0.66% | Not reported | +50.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.04M | 0.66% | 4.00% | +141.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| FAFCRSFutureCrest Acquisition Corp. | $3.03M | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| GIGSRFGSR IV Acquisition Corp. | $3M | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $2.89M | 0.62% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2024 |
| SFSNVSynovus Financial Corp | $2.57M | 0.55% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2015 |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $2.37M | 0.51% | Not reported | +231.8% | Q4 2014 |
| $2.21M | 0.48% | 0.46% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.19M | 0.47% | Not reported | +420.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.01M | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.89M | 0.41% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.83M | 0.39% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $1.8M | 0.39% | Not reported | +47.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 0.38% | 0.89% | +12.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.73M | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 0.37% | 0.01% | +13.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.68M | 0.36% | 0.04% | +14.6% | Q3 2023 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $1.68M | 0.36% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $1.62M | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.54M | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.30% | Not reported | +415.8% | Q3 2017 | |
| $1.41M | 0.30% | 0.00% | +177.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.37M | 0.30% | 0.05% | -67.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.33M | 0.29% | 0.01% | -40.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.29M | 0.28% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.24M | 0.27% | 0.01% | +134.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.22M | 0.26% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 21, 2025137 positions | |||||
| $57.9M | 11.74% | Not reported | +5.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $44.4M | 9.00% | 1.58% | +4.9% | Q1 2021 | |
| $38M | 7.71% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $27.1M | 5.50% | Not reported | +17.2% | Q3 2015 | |
| $21.9M | 4.44% | 0.35% | -50.9% | Q1 2022 | |
| $17.9M | 3.62% | 0.39% | -42.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| LBLBRDALiberty Broadband Corp | $12.6M | 2.55% | Not reported | +973.0% | Q3 2016 |
| $11.6M | 2.35% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $9.34M | 1.89% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $7.4M | 1.50% | 0.18% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.38M | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $3.77M | 0.76% | Not reported | +19.3% | Q2 2025 |
| $3.76M | 0.76% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.66M | 0.74% | 0.03% | +119.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $3.5M | 0.71% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2023 |
| NENETDNabors Energy Transition Corp. II | $3.36M | 0.68% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $3.31M | 0.67% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.26M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $3.2M | 0.65% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $3.16M | 0.64% | 0.16% | +21.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| HBHONEHarborOne Bancorp, Inc. | $3.06M | 0.62% | 0.52% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $2.98M | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.84M | 0.58% | 0.01% | -60.8% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.84M | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $2.8M | 0.57% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| $2.69M | 0.55% | 0.64% | +129.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $2.35M | 0.48% | 0.03% | New | Q3 2025 |
| PAPACHUPioneer Acquisition I Corp | $2.26M | 0.46% | Not reported | -25.0% | Q2 2025 |
| $2.25M | 0.46% | 0.15% | +262.9% | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.22M | 0.45% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.11M | 0.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $2.04M | 0.41% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 0.39% | 0.79% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 0.38% | 0.59% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| TTGNATegna Inc | $1.83M | 0.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2020 |
| $1.8M | 0.36% | 0.03% | -0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| SSRDXSurmodics Inc | $1.76M | 0.36% | 0.41% | -29.2% | Q4 2024 |
| $1.61M | 0.33% | Not reported | +123.5% | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.53M | 0.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.48M | 0.30% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.47M | 0.30% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.43M | 0.29% | 0.10% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $1.42M | 0.29% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 |
| $1.42M | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.41M | 0.29% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.3M | 0.26% | 1.66% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.28M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.27M | 0.26% | Not reported | -45.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.19M | 0.24% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed