Skip to main content

OmniStar Financial Group, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0001698777
Reported Jul 27, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$217MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions10214 new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarter+$13.1MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight26.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 27, 2026102 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$13.2M6.10%0.01%+6.3%Q4 2017
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$9.09M4.19%Not reported+3.6%Q1 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$7.47M3.44%0.00%+5.4%Q4 2017
TGTTarget Corp$4.29M1.98%0.01%+11.3%Q4 2019
DUKDuke Energy CORP$4.11M1.89%0.00%+53.7%Q1 2020
BACBank of America Corp$4.11M1.89%0.00%+7.4%Q1 2020
SOSouthern Co$4.01M1.85%0.00%+960.2%Q3 2021
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$3.68M1.69%0.00%+11.3%Q3 2024
UPSUnited Parcel Service Inc$3.62M1.67%0.00%+8.2%Q4 2017
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$3.37M1.55%0.00%+8.0%Q3 2018
MSMorgan Stanley$3.25M1.50%0.00%+8.0%Q3 2020
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$3.24M1.49%0.00%+5.5%Q4 2017
STWDStarwood Property Trust, Inc.$3.12M1.44%0.05%+8.8%Q4 2025
HPQHP Inc$3.03M1.39%0.02%+49.3%Q4 2017
GLWCorning Inc$2.99M1.38%0.00%-30.1%Q3 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$2.98M1.37%0.00%+8.4%Q4 2017
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$2.57M1.18%0.00%+10.2%Q4 2017
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$2.52M1.16%0.00%-51.9%Q4 2017
NTRNutrien Ltd.$2.47M1.14%0.01%+7.1%Q1 2022
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$2.33M1.07%0.00%+9.7%Q4 2017
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$2.24M1.03%0.00%+6.1%Q4 2017
JNJJohnson & Johnson$2.16M0.99%0.00%+8.3%Q4 2017
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$2.06M0.95%0.00%+30.0%Q2 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$1.94M0.89%0.00%+6.4%Q4 2017
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$1.76M0.81%0.00%+7.3%Q1 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.76M0.81%0.00%+137.3%Q4 2017
NEENextera Energy Inc$1.66M0.76%0.00%+59.4%Q1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.64M0.75%Not reported+7.6%Q1 2020
DRIDarden Restaurants Inc$1.59M0.73%0.01%+8.5%Q1 2019
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$1.56M0.72%0.00%+9.0%Q1 2020
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$1.52M0.70%0.00%+8.4%Q1 2024
HONHoneywell International Inc$1.52M0.70%0.00%+5.4%Q3 2024
SEICSei Investments Co$1.51M0.70%0.01%+8.9%Q1 2026
AIGAmerican International Group, Inc.$1.51M0.70%0.00%+8.6%Q1 2026
HONAHoneywell Aerospace Inc.$1.5M0.69%Not reported+5.4%Q2 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$1.5M0.69%0.00%+4.0%Q4 2017
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.45M0.67%0.00%+14.6%Q4 2017
MMM3m Co$1.42M0.65%0.00%+8.6%Q4 2017
GENGen Digital Inc.$1.4M0.64%0.01%+10.1%Q1 2025
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$1.38M0.64%0.00%+5.7%Q1 2026
AVYAvery Dennison Corp$1.3M0.60%0.01%+8.3%Q3 2024
EBAYEbay Inc$1.25M0.58%0.00%+6.0%Q2 2020
ALLAllstate Corp$1.24M0.57%0.00%+7.3%Q1 2026
WSMWilliams Sonoma Inc$1.23M0.57%0.00%+9.4%Q3 2021
AMGNAmgen Inc$1.21M0.56%0.00%+5.8%Q4 2017
MSIMotorola Solutions, Inc.$1.1M0.50%0.00%+9.7%Q4 2017
QCOMQualcomm Inc$1.07M0.49%0.00%+6.0%Q1 2020
TJXTJX Companies Inc$1.07M0.49%0.00%+7.8%Q4 2020
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$1.05M0.49%0.00%+6.6%Q3 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.04M0.48%0.00%+11.5%Q4 2017
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202693 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$14.6M7.55%0.01%-3.3%Q4 2017
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$7.64M3.96%Not reported-13.1%Q1 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$6.22M3.22%0.00%-8.6%Q4 2017
TGTTarget Corp$3.58M1.86%0.01%+64.6%Q4 2019
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$3.45M1.79%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2017
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$3.39M1.76%0.00%-28.2%Q4 2017
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$3.28M1.70%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
BACBank of America Corp$3.27M1.70%0.00%+2.2%Q1 2020
UPSUnited Parcel Service Inc$3.06M1.59%0.00%+4.1%Q4 2017
STWDStarwood Property Trust, Inc.$3.01M1.56%0.05%+354.9%Q4 2025
HONHoneywell International Inc$2.91M1.51%0.00%+107.6%Q3 2024
DUKDuke Energy CORP$2.77M1.43%0.00%+98.1%Q1 2020
NTRNutrien Ltd.$2.77M1.43%0.01%+563.2%Q1 2022
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$2.71M1.41%0.00%+207.2%Q3 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$2.57M1.33%0.00%+13.3%Q4 2017
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$2.51M1.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
MSMorgan Stanley$2.37M1.23%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
GLWCorning Inc$2.28M1.18%0.00%-2.7%Q3 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$2.01M1.04%0.00%+76.6%Q4 2017
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.92M0.99%0.00%-68.9%Q4 2017
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.83M0.95%0.00%+949.6%Q4 2017
HPQHP Inc$1.77M0.92%0.01%+523.5%Q4 2017
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$1.66M0.86%0.00%-6.1%Q4 2017
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$1.52M0.79%0.00%+22.8%Q2 2024
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$1.47M0.76%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AIGAmerican International Group, Inc.$1.41M0.73%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$1.4M0.73%0.00%-33.3%Q1 2020
DRIDarden Restaurants Inc$1.39M0.72%0.01%+157.8%Q1 2019
KOCoca Cola Co$1.35M0.70%0.00%-63.0%Q4 2017
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$1.29M0.67%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
AVYAvery Dennison Corp$1.28M0.66%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.25M0.65%0.00%-6.0%Q4 2017
SEICSei Investments Co$1.24M0.65%0.01%NewQ1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.24M0.64%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2020
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$1.19M0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
MMM3m Co$1.17M0.61%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
KRKroger Co$1.17M0.61%0.00%+157.9%Q1 2020
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.11M0.58%0.00%-53.5%Q4 2017
AMGNAmgen Inc$1.11M0.58%0.00%+214.3%Q4 2017
NEENextera Energy Inc$1.1M0.57%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CASYCaseys General Stores Inc$1.09M0.57%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MSIMotorola Solutions, Inc.$1.04M0.54%0.00%-18.8%Q4 2017
TJXTJX Companies Inc$1.04M0.54%0.00%-30.5%Q4 2020
ALLAllstate Corp$1M0.52%0.00%NewQ1 2026
EBAYEbay Inc$964K0.50%0.00%-35.0%Q2 2020
GENGen Digital Inc.$961K0.50%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2025
DGDollar General Corp$961K0.50%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$958K0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$919K0.48%0.00%-46.6%Q4 2017
CORCencora, Inc.$916K0.48%0.00%-33.2%Q1 2020
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202680 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$13.9M8.13%0.01%-10.0%Q4 2017
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$9.22M5.40%Not reported+19.1%Q1 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$7.28M4.27%0.00%+6.7%Q4 2017
JNJJohnson & Johnson$5.21M3.05%0.00%+6.4%Q4 2017
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$4.16M2.44%0.00%+8.9%Q4 2017
BACBank of America Corp$3.61M2.12%0.00%+10.1%Q1 2020
WMWaste Management Inc$3.49M2.05%0.00%+12.2%Q3 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$3.46M2.03%0.00%+11.2%Q4 2017
KOCoca Cola Co$3.35M1.97%0.00%+13.1%Q4 2017
UPSUnited Parcel Service Inc$2.97M1.74%0.00%+290.5%Q4 2017
SOSouthern Co$2.59M1.52%0.00%+3.9%Q3 2021
MOAltria Group, Inc.$2.37M1.39%0.00%+10.4%Q4 2017
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$2.32M1.36%0.01%+4.0%Q1 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.99M1.16%0.00%+8.2%Q4 2017
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.95M1.14%0.00%+7.0%Q4 2017
CBOECboe Global Markets, Inc.$1.91M1.12%0.01%+6.3%Q1 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$1.88M1.10%0.00%+8.6%Q4 2017
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.88M1.10%0.00%+15.4%Q4 2017
TGTTarget Corp$1.75M1.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.74M1.02%0.00%+20.3%Q4 2017
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$1.74M1.02%0.00%+10.2%Q1 2020
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$1.72M1.01%0.00%+9.7%Q4 2017
ATOAtmos Energy Corp$1.65M0.97%0.01%+6.1%Q1 2025
ROLRollins Inc$1.52M0.89%0.01%+17.8%Q3 2025
GLWCorning Inc$1.51M0.88%0.00%-7.9%Q3 2025
CORCencora, Inc.$1.47M0.86%0.00%-16.3%Q1 2020
TJXTJX Companies Inc$1.44M0.85%0.00%+15.9%Q4 2020
EBAYEbay Inc$1.42M0.83%0.00%+4.2%Q2 2020
DUKDuke Energy CORP$1.25M0.73%0.00%+1.4%Q1 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.22M0.72%0.00%+4.9%Q4 2017
HONHoneywell International Inc$1.21M0.71%0.00%-3.3%Q3 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.2M0.70%0.00%+11.4%Q4 2017
ABTAbbott Laboratories$1.18M0.69%0.00%+7.7%Q1 2025
MSIMotorola Solutions, Inc.$1.13M0.66%0.00%-9.8%Q4 2017
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$1.11M0.65%0.00%+9.2%Q1 2025
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$1.09M0.64%0.00%+3.4%Q2 2024
XELXcel Energy Inc$1.04M0.61%0.00%+5.0%Q1 2024
ICEIntercontinental Exchange, Inc.$996K0.58%0.00%+1.2%Q3 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$986K0.58%0.00%+60.0%Q4 2017
TFCTruist Financial Corp$944K0.55%0.00%+0.5%Q1 2020
LNCLincoln National Corp$916K0.54%0.01%-1.8%Q3 2021
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$864K0.51%0.00%+8.9%Q3 2024
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$820K0.48%0.00%-7.5%Q2 2025
GPCGenuine Parts Co$812K0.48%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2024
INTUIntuit Inc.$781K0.46%0.00%+13.3%Q3 2025
FITBFifth Third Bancorp$779K0.46%0.00%+9.0%Q1 2020
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$741K0.43%0.00%+6.9%Q4 2017
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$735K0.43%0.00%+37.8%Q1 2020
STWDStarwood Property Trust, Inc.$693K0.41%0.01%NewQ4 2025
ELVElevance Health, Inc.$689K0.40%0.00%+23.8%Q1 2020
Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 202591 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$13.8M8.37%0.01%+18.3%Q4 2017
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$7.56M4.58%Not reported+6.0%Q1 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$6.39M3.87%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2017
JNJJohnson & Johnson$4.39M2.66%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2017
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$3.45M2.09%0.00%+107.8%Q4 2017
WMWaste Management Inc$3.13M1.90%0.00%+77.7%Q3 2024
BACBank of America Corp$3.08M1.86%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
KOCoca Cola Co$2.81M1.70%0.00%+92.3%Q4 2017
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$2.8M1.70%0.00%+19.0%Q4 2018
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$2.76M1.67%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
SOSouthern Co$2.71M1.64%0.00%-24.9%Q3 2021
MOAltria Group, Inc.$2.45M1.49%0.00%+19.4%Q4 2017
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$2.25M1.37%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.96M1.19%0.00%-17.4%Q4 2017
CBOECboe Global Markets, Inc.$1.76M1.07%0.01%-7.6%Q1 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$1.69M1.03%0.00%+597.5%Q4 2017
CORCencora, Inc.$1.63M0.99%0.00%+35.1%Q1 2020
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.62M0.98%0.00%+50.7%Q4 2017
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$1.59M0.96%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2017
ATOAtmos Energy Corp$1.58M0.96%0.01%+34.8%Q1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.55M0.94%0.00%-7.1%Q4 2017
GLWCorning Inc$1.53M0.93%0.00%NewQ3 2025
MSIMotorola Solutions, Inc.$1.5M0.91%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2017
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.46M0.89%0.00%+25.7%Q4 2017
EBAYEbay Inc$1.42M0.86%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
HONHoneywell International Inc$1.35M0.82%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
MDLZMondelez International, Inc.$1.34M0.81%0.00%+466.7%Q1 2025
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$1.32M0.80%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
DUKDuke Energy CORP$1.3M0.79%0.00%+175.7%Q1 2020
ROLRollins Inc$1.26M0.76%0.00%NewQ3 2025
PAYXPaychex Inc$1.24M0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
ABTAbbott Laboratories$1.17M0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
TJXTJX Companies Inc$1.17M0.71%0.00%+84.0%Q4 2020
TMUST-Mobile US, Inc.$1.16M0.71%0.00%-8.1%Q1 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.09M0.66%0.00%-56.2%Q4 2017
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.09M0.66%0.00%-44.8%Q4 2017
XELXcel Energy Inc$1.08M0.65%0.00%-35.9%Q1 2024
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$1.03M0.62%0.00%+61.9%Q2 2024
ICEIntercontinental Exchange, Inc.$1.02M0.62%0.00%NewQ3 2025
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$969K0.59%0.00%+298.2%Q3 2024
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$920K0.56%0.00%-22.1%Q1 2025
GPCGenuine Parts Co$916K0.55%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
TFCTruist Financial Corp$873K0.53%0.00%+15.7%Q1 2020
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$853K0.52%0.00%+168.0%Q2 2025
LNCLincoln National Corp$845K0.51%0.01%+0.4%Q3 2021
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$813K0.49%0.00%+80.0%Q4 2017
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$745K0.45%0.00%+20.4%Q3 2024
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$733K0.44%0.00%-42.7%Q4 2017
CTASCintas Corp$726K0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
INTUIntuit Inc.$710K0.43%0.00%NewQ3 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.