SA
Sycomore Asset Management
13F filer · CIK 0001728681Reported Jul 16, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$932MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions700 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$9.39MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight53.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 16, 202670 positions | |||||
| $140M | 14.98% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $81.7M | 8.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $79M | 8.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $44M | 4.72% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $34.2M | 3.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $30.7M | 3.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $24.9M | 2.67% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $24.8M | 2.66% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $21.5M | 2.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $19.6M | 2.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $18.6M | 2.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $18.6M | 1.99% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $17.9M | 1.92% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $16.7M | 1.79% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $16.6M | 1.78% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $15M | 1.61% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $14.9M | 1.60% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $14.4M | 1.55% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $14M | 1.50% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $13.5M | 1.45% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $13.1M | 1.41% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $12.8M | 1.38% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $12.2M | 1.31% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $11.3M | 1.21% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $11.3M | 1.21% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $10.5M | 1.12% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $10.3M | 1.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $10.1M | 1.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $10.1M | 1.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $8.95M | 0.96% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $8.77M | 0.94% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $8.77M | 0.94% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $8.74M | 0.94% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $8.57M | 0.92% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $8.38M | 0.90% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $8.27M | 0.89% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $7.72M | 0.83% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $7.67M | 0.82% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $7.39M | 0.79% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $7.29M | 0.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $6.62M | 0.71% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $6.39M | 0.69% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $5.65M | 0.61% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $5.49M | 0.59% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $5.13M | 0.55% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $4.46M | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $4.13M | 0.44% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $3.86M | 0.41% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.76M | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.58M | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 11, 202671 positions | |||||
| $81.9M | 11.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $47.2M | 6.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $28.2M | 3.93% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $26.2M | 3.65% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $24.1M | 3.36% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $22.7M | 3.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $20.4M | 2.84% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $19.6M | 2.73% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $18.6M | 2.58% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $18.4M | 2.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $18.3M | 2.55% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $18M | 2.51% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $17.2M | 2.39% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $17.1M | 2.38% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $16M | 2.23% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $14.8M | 2.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $14.4M | 2.01% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $14.4M | 2.00% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $13.1M | 1.82% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $11.9M | 1.66% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $11.4M | 1.59% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $11.4M | 1.58% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $11.3M | 1.57% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $10.9M | 1.51% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $10.7M | 1.49% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $9.91M | 1.38% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.58M | 1.33% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $9.48M | 1.32% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $9.21M | 1.28% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $8.43M | 1.17% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $7.83M | 1.09% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $7.78M | 1.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $7.71M | 1.07% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $7.65M | 1.07% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $7.57M | 1.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $7.16M | 1.00% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $6.87M | 0.96% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $6.52M | 0.91% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $6.38M | 0.89% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $6.12M | 0.85% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $6.12M | 0.85% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $5.88M | 0.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $5.77M | 0.80% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $4.98M | 0.69% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $4.89M | 0.68% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $4.74M | 0.66% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $4.66M | 0.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.65M | 0.51% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.58M | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.48M | 0.48% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 202662 positions | |||||
| $81.9M | 13.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $28.2M | 4.67% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $24.1M | 3.99% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $22.7M | 3.76% | 0.00% | -80.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $20.4M | 3.37% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $19.6M | 3.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $18.5M | 3.06% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $18.4M | 3.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $18M | 2.98% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $17.1M | 2.83% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $16M | 2.64% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $14.8M | 2.45% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $14.6M | 2.41% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $14.4M | 2.39% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $13.1M | 2.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $12.1M | 2.00% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $11.4M | 1.88% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $11.4M | 1.88% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $11.3M | 1.87% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $10.9M | 1.80% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $10.7M | 1.77% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $9.91M | 1.64% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.58M | 1.58% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $9.48M | 1.57% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $9.21M | 1.52% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $8.43M | 1.40% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $7.83M | 1.30% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $7.78M | 1.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $7.71M | 1.28% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $7.57M | 1.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $7.16M | 1.18% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $6.87M | 1.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $6.52M | 1.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $6.38M | 1.06% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $6.12M | 1.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $6.12M | 1.01% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $5.88M | 0.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $5.77M | 0.95% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $4.98M | 0.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $4.89M | 0.81% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $4.74M | 0.78% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $3.65M | 0.60% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.58M | 0.59% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $3.49M | 0.58% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $3.37M | 0.56% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.26M | 0.54% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $3.18M | 0.53% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.06M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $2.79M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.75M | 0.46% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 21, 202561 positions | |||||
| $81.9M | 13.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $47.2M | 7.85% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $28.2M | 4.69% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $24.1M | 4.01% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $22.7M | 3.78% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $20.4M | 3.39% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $19.6M | 3.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $18.4M | 3.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $18M | 3.00% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $18M | 2.99% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $17.2M | 2.86% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $17.1M | 2.85% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $16M | 2.66% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $14.8M | 2.46% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $14.4M | 2.40% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $13.9M | 2.31% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $11.7M | 1.95% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $11.4M | 1.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $11.3M | 1.88% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $10.9M | 1.81% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $9.48M | 1.58% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $8.43M | 1.40% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $7.83M | 1.30% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $7.78M | 1.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $7.65M | 1.27% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $7.57M | 1.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $7.16M | 1.19% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $6.87M | 1.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $6.52M | 1.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $6.38M | 1.06% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $6.12M | 1.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $6.12M | 1.02% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $5.88M | 0.98% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $5.77M | 0.96% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $4.98M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $4.89M | 0.81% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $4.74M | 0.79% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $4.66M | 0.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.65M | 0.61% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.58M | 0.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $3.49M | 0.58% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $3.48M | 0.58% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.37M | 0.56% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.33M | 0.55% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.26M | 0.54% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $3.18M | 0.53% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.06M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $2.79M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.75M | 0.46% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.72M | 0.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed