Skip to main content

Selective Wealth Management, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0001755670
Reported Jul 20, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$381MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions6213 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter-$7.99MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight11.9%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 20, 202662 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$9.62M2.52%0.00%+4.2%Q3 2018
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$9.38M2.46%Not reported+0.1%Q3 2018
OKTAOkta, Inc.$4.42M1.16%Not reported-1.3%Q3 2021
DOCUDocusign, Inc.$3.57M0.94%0.04%-2.3%Q1 2019
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$3.29M0.86%0.00%-2.0%Q4 2019
VEEVVeeva Systems Inc$3.24M0.85%0.01%-4.2%Q3 2021
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$2.98M0.78%Not reported+1.8%Q4 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$2.93M0.77%0.00%+9.9%Q4 2019
GTLBGitlab Inc.$2.92M0.77%Not reported-6.7%Q1 2026
VVisa Inc.$2.88M0.76%0.00%+4.4%Q4 2019
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.31M0.61%Not reported+7.3%Q3 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.05M0.54%0.00%+3.3%Q4 2019
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$2.02M0.53%0.00%-3.6%Q4 2019
TWLOTwilio Inc$1.8M0.47%0.01%-83.2%Q2 2022
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.69M0.44%0.00%+13.8%Q4 2019
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.5M0.39%0.00%+10.6%Q3 2018
BSVNBank7 Corp.$1.46M0.38%0.20%-6.9%Q2 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.37M0.36%0.00%+26.5%Q3 2018
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$936K0.25%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
JMSBJohn Marshall Bancorp, Inc.$912K0.24%0.29%NewQ2 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$909K0.24%0.00%-0.4%Q3 2018
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$888K0.23%0.00%+33.3%Q4 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$861K0.23%Not reported-7.1%Q3 2018
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$799K0.21%Not reported+7.0%Q3 2018
AHRAmerican Healthcare REIT, Inc.$750K0.20%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$695K0.18%0.00%+14.1%Q4 2019
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$671K0.18%0.00%-2.6%Q3 2018
INTCIntel Corp$628K0.16%0.00%-82.4%Q4 2019
WMTWalmart Inc.$627K0.16%0.00%-8.6%Q2 2020
AMGNAmgen Inc$589K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$573K0.15%0.00%-2.8%Q4 2019
FAFFirst American Financial Corp$570K0.15%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2021
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$562K0.15%0.00%+8.1%Q4 2019
BACBank of America Corp$537K0.14%0.00%-1.9%Q3 2018
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$524K0.14%Not reported+17.0%Q4 2025
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$503K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2022
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$479K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$446K0.12%0.00%+10.8%Q3 2018
LRCXLam Research Corp$430K0.11%0.00%+3.3%Q1 2019
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$430K0.11%Not reported0.0%Q1 2022
OKEOneok Inc$426K0.11%0.00%0.0%Q4 2020
SNDKSandisk Corp$421K0.11%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TFCTruist Financial Corp$384K0.10%0.00%+0.8%Q4 2019
ACNAccenture plc$365K0.10%0.00%+1.6%Q2 2020
NFLXNetflix Inc$331K0.09%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2019
PGRProgressive Corp$307K0.08%0.00%+2.9%Q2 2020
CVXChevron Corp$300K0.08%0.00%+10.7%Q2 2020
WMWaste Management Inc$278K0.07%0.00%+11.0%Q4 2019
MCDMcdonalds Corp$264K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$255K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
Q1 2026Reported Apr 30, 202652 positions
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$9.71M2.88%Not reported-4.7%Q3 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$7.48M2.21%0.00%-4.3%Q3 2018
TWLOTwilio Inc$7.28M2.16%0.03%-4.8%Q2 2022
INTCIntel Corp$3.56M1.06%0.00%-30.6%Q4 2019
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$3.56M1.05%0.00%-7.4%Q4 2019
DOCUDocusign, Inc.$3.25M0.96%0.04%+69.8%Q1 2019
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$2.79M0.83%Not reported-6.5%Q4 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$2.75M0.82%0.00%+2.3%Q4 2019
VEEVVeeva Systems Inc$2.74M0.81%0.01%-8.8%Q3 2021
VVisa Inc.$2.58M0.76%0.00%-5.5%Q4 2019
OKTAOkta, Inc.$2.28M0.68%Not reported-10.2%Q3 2021
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.14M0.63%0.00%+3.9%Q4 2019
GTLBGitlab Inc.$2.09M0.62%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.06M0.61%Not reported-7.8%Q3 2020
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$1.8M0.53%0.00%-7.4%Q4 2019
BSVNBank7 Corp.$1.58M0.47%0.21%-9.9%Q2 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.5M0.44%0.00%-1.5%Q4 2019
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.44M0.43%0.00%-3.7%Q3 2018
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.14M0.34%0.00%-0.6%Q3 2018
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$898K0.27%Not reported-3.0%Q3 2018
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$877K0.26%Not reported-18.0%Q3 2021
WMTWalmart Inc.$768K0.23%0.00%-7.5%Q2 2020
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$749K0.22%Not reported+5.0%Q3 2018
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$736K0.22%0.00%-1.2%Q3 2018
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$728K0.22%0.00%+2.9%Q4 2019
EPRTEssential Properties Realty Trust, Inc.$676K0.20%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$660K0.20%0.00%-0.8%Q3 2018
AHRAmerican Healthcare REIT, Inc.$659K0.20%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$569K0.17%0.00%+13.0%Q2 2022
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$553K0.16%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2019
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$552K0.16%0.00%-17.2%Q4 2019
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$531K0.16%0.00%-13.5%Q4 2019
BACBank of America Corp$473K0.14%0.00%-1.1%Q3 2018
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$460K0.14%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
ACNAccenture plc$451K0.13%0.00%0.0%Q2 2020
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$445K0.13%Not reported+52.7%Q4 2025
NFLXNetflix Inc$441K0.13%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2019
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$414K0.12%Not reported0.0%Q1 2022
OKEOneok Inc$407K0.12%0.00%-12.8%Q4 2020
TFCTruist Financial Corp$368K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
JNJJohnson & Johnson$361K0.11%0.00%+9.1%Q3 2018
LRCXLam Research Corp$330K0.10%0.00%+1.1%Q1 2019
ICEIntercontinental Exchange, Inc.$316K0.09%0.00%+1.0%Q3 2021
PGRProgressive Corp$288K0.09%0.00%-1.9%Q2 2020
CVXChevron Corp$278K0.08%0.00%+14.9%Q2 2020
SCHISterling Chemicals Inc$260K0.08%Not reported-22.8%Q3 2024
WMWaste Management Inc$241K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
PNFPPinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.$229K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
VZVerizon Communications Inc$212K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
BXBlackstone Inc.$210K0.06%0.00%-2.9%Q3 2018
Q4 2025Reported Jan 16, 202654 positions
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$9.45M2.95%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$7.47M2.33%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
TWLOTwilio Inc$6.5M2.03%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2022
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$4.95M1.55%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
VEEVVeeva Systems Inc$4.16M1.30%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2021
OKTAOkta, Inc.$3.07M0.96%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$2.88M0.90%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$2.8M0.87%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
VVisa Inc.$2.67M0.83%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
INTCIntel Corp$2.62M0.82%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
DOCUDocusign, Inc.$2.44M0.76%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$2.41M0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.21M0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.17M0.68%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2020
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$1.99M0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
BSVNBank7 Corp.$1.77M0.55%0.24%Not reportedQ2 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.45M0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.36M0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$1.08M0.34%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$976K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$959K0.30%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$957K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
WMTWalmart Inc.$774K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
ACNAccenture plc$719K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$685K0.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$684K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
EPRTEssential Properties Realty Trust, Inc.$663K0.21%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$639K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AHRAmerican Healthcare REIT, Inc.$630K0.20%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$599K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AMATApplied Materials Inc$554K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$551K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$511K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2022
BACBank of America Corp$476K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$428K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$428K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$398K0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
OKEOneok Inc$383K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
TFCTruist Financial Corp$365K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
ICEIntercontinental Exchange, Inc.$347K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
SCHISterling Chemicals Inc$342K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$320K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
PGRProgressive Corp$298K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
BXBlackstone Inc.$291K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
LRCXLam Research Corp$286K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$277K0.09%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
DEDeere & Co$247K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
HDHome Depot, Inc.$235K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
WMWaste Management Inc$230K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
PNFPPinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.$229K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
Q2 2025Reported Jul 10, 202554 positions
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$11.7M4.26%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
TWLOTwilio Inc$6.96M2.54%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2022
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$6.11M2.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
VEEVVeeva Systems Inc$5.61M2.05%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2021
AAPLApple Inc.$5.4M1.97%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$4.59M1.68%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
OKTAOkta, Inc.$3.6M1.32%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
DOCUDocusign, Inc.$3.56M1.30%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2019
VVisa Inc.$2.95M1.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.31M0.84%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.23M0.82%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2020
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$2.12M0.77%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
BSVNBank7 Corp.$1.91M0.70%0.26%Not reportedQ2 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$1.84M0.67%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.49M0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
INTCIntel Corp$1.45M0.53%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$1.32M0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.27M0.46%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
LOWLowes Companies Inc$1.14M0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.1M0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$978K0.36%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$972K0.36%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$972K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
WMTWalmart Inc.$945K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
ACNAccenture plc$742K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
EPRTEssential Properties Realty Trust, Inc.$672K0.25%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$654K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$642K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$630K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
BACBank of America Corp$609K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
OKEOneok Inc$567K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
PGRProgressive Corp$541K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
NFLXNetflix Inc$518K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AHRAmerican Healthcare REIT, Inc.$473K0.17%0.01%NewQ2 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$378K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$368K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
ICEIntercontinental Exchange, Inc.$364K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$351K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
SCHISterling Chemicals Inc$349K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$343K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$336K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2022
TFCTruist Financial Corp$333K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
TAt&T Inc.$304K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
JNJJohnson & Johnson$291K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
BXBlackstone Inc.$287K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
PNFPPinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.$278K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
MFCManulife Financial Corp$264K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
VZVerizon Communications Inc$240K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
DEDeere & Co$239K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
WMWaste Management Inc$232K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.