Skip to main content

Sanctuary Advisors, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001777271
Reported Jan 29, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$215.9BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1,466101 new · 282 closed
Net flow last quarter-$9.67BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight15.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q4 2025Reported Jan 29, 20261,466 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$539M2.94%0.01%-47.0%Q2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$473M2.58%0.01%-48.2%Q2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$275M1.50%Not reported-40.6%Q2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$267M1.46%0.01%-48.7%Q2 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$262M1.43%0.03%-48.0%Q2 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$255M1.39%0.02%-50.2%Q2 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$226M1.24%0.03%-48.1%Q2 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$180M0.98%Not reported-46.1%Q2 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$156M0.85%Not reported-45.9%Q2 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$147M0.80%0.01%-47.3%Q2 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$131M0.71%0.01%-65.6%Q2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$126M0.69%0.03%-49.1%Q2 2024
VVisa Inc.$119M0.65%0.02%-65.7%Q2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$109M0.60%0.03%-49.9%Q2 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$103M0.56%0.02%-37.7%Q2 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$93.1M0.51%0.02%-51.5%Q2 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$88.8M0.49%0.06%-40.4%Q2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$83.3M0.45%0.02%-46.8%Q2 2024
HEIHeico Corp$80.6M0.44%0.45%-50.6%Q2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$79.6M0.43%0.03%-50.6%Q2 2024
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$78.2M0.43%Not reported-48.4%Q2 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$77.1M0.42%0.12%-44.2%Q2 2024
THROTheron Resource Group$75.8M0.41%24.88%-6.1%Q1 2025
NFLXNetflix Inc$73.9M0.40%0.02%-52.7%Q2 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$72.3M0.39%0.03%-49.2%Q2 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$70.2M0.38%0.01%-47.0%Q2 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$68.6M0.37%0.03%-47.3%Q2 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$65.4M0.36%0.02%-44.9%Q2 2024
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$62.5M0.34%0.00%-42.3%Q2 2024
CVXChevron Corp$60.5M0.33%0.02%-47.3%Q2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$60M0.33%0.02%-49.3%Q2 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$57.8M0.32%0.02%-53.2%Q2 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$54.1M0.30%0.02%-40.5%Q2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$53.2M0.29%0.02%-48.6%Q2 2024
MAMastercard Inc$51.2M0.28%0.01%-47.3%Q2 2024
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$48.6M0.27%0.03%-24.4%Q2 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$46.8M0.26%0.02%-43.4%Q2 2024
NEENextera Energy Inc$46.5M0.25%0.03%-43.0%Q2 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$44.1M0.24%0.01%-49.3%Q2 2024
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$43.8M0.24%0.04%-38.9%Q2 2024
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$41.4M0.23%0.03%-45.1%Q2 2024
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$40.5M0.22%0.04%-48.5%Q2 2024
WFCWells Fargo & Company$40.2M0.22%0.01%-64.6%Q2 2024
QCOMQualcomm Inc$38.6M0.21%0.02%-51.1%Q2 2024
DISWalt Disney Co$38.6M0.21%0.02%-48.8%Q2 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$37.6M0.21%0.01%-50.7%Q2 2024
TAt&T Inc.$37.5M0.20%0.02%-26.1%Q2 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$36.1M0.20%0.02%-69.2%Q2 2024
HEI.AHeico Corp$36M0.20%Not reported-50.7%Q2 2024
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$35.7M0.20%0.03%-45.4%Q2 2024
Q3 2025Reported Jan 13, 20261,645 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$846M2.57%0.03%+97.8%Q2 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$809M2.46%0.02%+93.5%Q2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$418M1.27%Not reported+107.4%Q2 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$380M1.15%0.05%+92.8%Q2 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$373M1.13%0.05%+100.2%Q2 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$368M1.12%0.03%+94.1%Q2 2024
VVisa Inc.$345M1.05%0.05%+200.5%Q2 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$333M1.01%Not reported+100.1%Q2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$332M1.01%0.01%+92.6%Q2 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$329M1.00%0.04%+202.1%Q2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$239M0.72%0.05%+94.2%Q2 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$219M0.67%0.02%+109.7%Q2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$211M0.64%0.05%+99.1%Q2 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$208M0.63%0.05%+92.8%Q2 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$184M0.56%Not reported+100.9%Q2 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$177M0.54%0.04%+93.9%Q2 2024
HEIHeico Corp$149M0.45%0.92%+99.6%Q2 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$148M0.45%0.02%+111.6%Q2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$144M0.44%0.06%+95.1%Q2 2024
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$140M0.42%Not reported+104.9%Q2 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$139M0.42%0.04%+94.4%Q2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$134M0.41%0.04%+94.4%Q2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$133M0.40%0.03%+104.2%Q2 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$131M0.40%0.04%+102.2%Q2 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$127M0.39%0.07%+189.7%Q2 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$122M0.37%0.11%+83.9%Q2 2024
CVXChevron Corp$121M0.37%0.04%+101.6%Q2 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$118M0.36%0.03%+119.6%Q2 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$113M0.34%0.22%+109.5%Q2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$104M0.32%0.05%+97.7%Q2 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$100M0.31%0.05%+92.9%Q2 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$100M0.30%0.04%+92.7%Q2 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$99.3M0.30%0.05%+102.6%Q2 2024
BXBlackstone Inc.$99M0.30%0.09%+69.4%Q2 2024
WFCWells Fargo & Company$95.7M0.29%0.04%+197.5%Q2 2024
MAMastercard Inc$95.3M0.29%0.01%+96.3%Q2 2024
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$89.9M0.27%0.12%+196.4%Q2 2024
WELLWelltower Inc.$88.5M0.27%0.08%+194.6%Q2 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$85.4M0.26%Not reported+211.2%Q2 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$82.7M0.25%0.03%+92.5%Q2 2024
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$79.9M0.24%0.00%+105.9%Q2 2024
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$79.7M0.24%Not reported+248.8%Q2 2024
THROTheron Resource Group$77.7M0.24%26.48%+21.9%Q1 2025
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$74.8M0.23%0.05%+105.4%Q2 2024
NEENextera Energy Inc$74.7M0.23%0.05%+92.4%Q2 2024
SPABASTROTECH Corp$73.7M0.22%Not reported+90.7%Q2 2024
QCOMQualcomm Inc$73.7M0.22%0.04%+103.7%Q2 2024
LOWLowes Companies Inc$73.1M0.22%0.05%+88.2%Q2 2024
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$72.1M0.22%0.03%+69.1%Q2 2024
DISWalt Disney Co$71M0.22%0.03%+95.9%Q2 2024
Q2 2025Reported Jan 6, 20261,479 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$474M2.94%0.01%+3.9%Q2 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$445M2.75%0.01%+5.8%Q2 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$210M1.30%0.02%+2.9%Q2 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$203M1.26%0.03%+6.2%Q2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$202M1.25%Not reported+2.8%Q2 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$186M1.15%Not reported+5.9%Q2 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$183M1.13%0.02%+0.7%Q2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$152M0.94%0.01%+5.9%Q2 2024
VVisa Inc.$117M0.72%0.02%+3.5%Q2 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$115M0.71%0.02%+0.3%Q2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$114M0.71%0.02%+2.5%Q2 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$114M0.71%0.03%+3.4%Q2 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$110M0.68%0.01%+1.7%Q2 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$93.7M0.58%0.01%-2.1%Q2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$89.2M0.55%0.03%-0.8%Q2 2024
HEIHeico Corp$82.9M0.51%0.46%-0.3%Q2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$82.2M0.51%0.03%+0.6%Q2 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$81.2M0.50%Not reported+1.1%Q2 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$70.2M0.43%0.01%+4.5%Q2 2024
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$67.9M0.42%Not reported-1.1%Q2 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$67.7M0.42%0.02%+2.4%Q2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$67.7M0.42%0.02%+5.4%Q2 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$62.7M0.39%0.02%+16.7%Q2 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$62.3M0.39%0.06%+22.5%Q2 2024
THROTheron Resource Group$61.1M0.38%21.73%+605.4%Q1 2025
BXBlackstone Inc.$57M0.35%0.05%+5.3%Q2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$56.6M0.35%0.02%+0.5%Q2 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$55.4M0.34%0.02%+7.5%Q2 2024
CVXChevron Corp$53.5M0.33%0.02%+5.5%Q2 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$51.8M0.32%0.02%-2.4%Q2 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$50.7M0.31%0.11%-0.2%Q2 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$50M0.31%0.03%+4.9%Q2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$50M0.31%0.02%+1.3%Q2 2024
MAMastercard Inc$48.8M0.30%0.01%+7.6%Q2 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$48.7M0.30%0.02%+16.0%Q2 2024
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$45.5M0.28%0.02%-1.7%Q2 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$43M0.27%0.02%+2.9%Q2 2024
DISWalt Disney Co$41.9M0.26%0.02%+10.0%Q2 2024
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$40.8M0.25%0.03%+26.6%Q2 2024
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$39.2M0.24%0.00%+0.3%Q2 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$39.1M0.24%0.01%-1.7%Q2 2024
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$38.6M0.24%0.02%+12.3%Q2 2024
SPABASTROTECH Corp$38.5M0.24%Not reported-3.7%Q2 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$38.3M0.24%0.01%+3.3%Q2 2024
HEI.AHeico Corp$37.2M0.23%Not reported-1.6%Q2 2024
NEENextera Energy Inc$36.7M0.23%0.03%+15.1%Q2 2024
SOSouthern Co$36.6M0.23%0.04%-0.3%Q2 2024
QCOMQualcomm Inc$36.1M0.22%0.02%-5.5%Q2 2024
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$36M0.22%0.02%+1.6%Q2 2024
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$36M0.22%0.03%+1.1%Q2 2024
Q1 2025Reported Jan 6, 20261,383 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$345M2.42%0.01%-6.6%Q2 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$289M2.03%0.01%-5.3%Q2 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$192M1.35%0.02%-1.1%Q2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$178M1.25%Not reported-7.3%Q2 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$162M1.14%0.02%-5.8%Q2 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$137M0.96%Not reported-5.5%Q2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$126M0.89%0.01%-8.7%Q2 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$124M0.87%0.02%-8.8%Q2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$123M0.86%0.02%-4.6%Q2 2024
VVisa Inc.$112M0.78%0.02%-0.9%Q2 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$106M0.74%0.03%-4.7%Q2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$101M0.71%0.03%-0.7%Q2 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$97.5M0.69%0.01%-4.9%Q2 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$79.9M0.56%0.02%+0.1%Q2 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$78.1M0.55%0.01%+2.0%Q2 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$70.8M0.50%Not reported-3.6%Q2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$68.9M0.48%0.03%-9.9%Q2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$68.7M0.48%0.02%-12.5%Q2 2024
HEIHeico Corp$67.8M0.48%0.46%-0.8%Q2 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$66.8M0.47%0.01%-6.8%Q2 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$66.1M0.46%0.02%-6.3%Q2 2024
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$65.4M0.46%Not reported-0.1%Q2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$61.1M0.43%0.02%-7.5%Q2 2024
CVXChevron Corp$59.2M0.42%0.02%-4.0%Q2 2024
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$55.7M0.39%Not reported-22.2%Q2 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$52.8M0.37%0.02%-1.2%Q2 2024
BXBlackstone Inc.$50.6M0.36%0.05%+0.8%Q2 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$48.1M0.34%0.06%+115.8%Q2 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$48M0.34%0.12%+1.6%Q2 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$45.8M0.32%0.02%-9.0%Q2 2024
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$45.5M0.32%0.02%-5.1%Q2 2024
MAMastercard Inc$44.2M0.31%0.01%-5.3%Q2 2024
VZVerizon Communications Inc$43.8M0.31%0.02%-1.6%Q2 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$42.9M0.30%0.01%-2.7%Q2 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$41M0.29%0.02%+1.3%Q2 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$40.5M0.28%0.03%-2.4%Q2 2024
SPABASTROTECH Corp$39.9M0.28%Not reported-0.1%Q2 2024
LOWLowes Companies Inc$37M0.26%0.03%-6.9%Q2 2024
QCOMQualcomm Inc$36.8M0.26%0.02%-5.6%Q2 2024
SOSouthern Co$36.8M0.26%0.04%-0.1%Q2 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$36.8M0.26%0.02%-7.3%Q2 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$36.6M0.26%0.01%+4.6%Q2 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$34.8M0.24%0.02%-13.9%Q2 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$33.3M0.23%0.02%+5.0%Q2 2024
NOBLNoble International, Ltd.$33.2M0.23%Not reported-2.7%Q2 2024
NEENextera Energy Inc$32.5M0.23%0.02%-0.4%Q2 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$32.2M0.23%0.01%-16.8%Q2 2024
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$32M0.22%0.02%-6.5%Q2 2024
HEI.AHeico Corp$30.8M0.22%Not reported-0.3%Q2 2024
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$30.8M0.22%0.02%+1.5%Q2 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.