TCG Crossover Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001839948Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$4.16BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions5412 new · 7 closed
Net flow last quarter-$20.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight57.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202654 positions | |||||
| $801M | 19.24% | 7.65% | -7.3% | Q4 2023 | |
| $284M | 6.82% | 5.39% | -13.8% | Q1 2022 | |
| $261M | 6.27% | 4.16% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $188M | 4.52% | 2.83% | -1.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $172M | 4.13% | 2.16% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $169M | 4.06% | 2.16% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $163M | 3.93% | 3.06% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $124M | 2.99% | 1.64% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $117M | 2.80% | 0.55% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $112M | 2.70% | 5.61% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $112M | 2.69% | 5.42% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $110M | 2.65% | 4.32% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $104M | 2.51% | 10.42% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $104M | 2.49% | 5.45% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $103M | 2.46% | 2.79% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $98.1M | 2.36% | 3.50% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $80M | 1.92% | 1.96% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $76.2M | 1.83% | 6.02% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $67.7M | 1.63% | 9.21% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $63.8M | 1.53% | 0.16% | -40.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $58.3M | 1.40% | 8.18% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $56.3M | 1.35% | 2.30% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $55.8M | 1.34% | 5.70% | +308.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $47M | 1.13% | 5.05% | -21.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $43.4M | 1.04% | 9.83% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $41.4M | 1.00% | 6.26% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $39.5M | 0.95% | 3.30% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $38.2M | 0.92% | 12.53% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $36M | 0.87% | 11.35% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $35.9M | 0.86% | 1.36% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $34.9M | 0.84% | 1.55% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $33.3M | 0.80% | 2.14% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $32.5M | 0.78% | 20.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $30.4M | 0.73% | 5.14% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $27.5M | 0.66% | 2.93% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $27M | 0.65% | 6.94% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.7M | 0.64% | 6.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.5M | 0.64% | 1.18% | -61.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.5M | 0.54% | 1.30% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.1M | 0.48% | 8.96% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| FBFBRXForte Biosciences, Inc. | $19.6M | 0.47% | 4.49% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $18.8M | 0.45% | 3.03% | +53.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.2M | 0.39% | 0.75% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $12.2M | 0.29% | 8.94% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $11.7M | 0.28% | 4.09% | -56.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.8M | 0.19% | 2.72% | -53.7% | Q4 2021 | |
| $7.41M | 0.18% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.88M | 0.14% | 1.08% | -70.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.49M | 0.13% | 2.83% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.35M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202649 positions | |||||
| $722M | 20.65% | 8.25% | -8.9% | Q4 2023 | |
| $248M | 7.11% | 4.17% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $220M | 6.30% | 7.31% | -17.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| $190M | 5.45% | 2.90% | -15.7% | Q4 2021 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $170M | 4.87% | 2.77% | Not reported | Q3 2023 |
| $141M | 4.03% | 3.07% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $124M | 3.56% | 5.46% | +12.1% | Q4 2021 | |
| $111M | 3.17% | 2.19% | +168.4% | Q4 2022 | |
| $105M | 3.00% | 4.34% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $98.1M | 2.81% | 1.74% | +1611.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $96.5M | 2.76% | 10.47% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $95.9M | 2.74% | 2.41% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $86.8M | 2.48% | 5.62% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $85.8M | 2.45% | 3.51% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $83.7M | 2.39% | 2.79% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $76M | 2.18% | 5.48% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $67.5M | 1.93% | 6.03% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $56.1M | 1.60% | 0.29% | +32.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $55.1M | 1.58% | 2.33% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $45.3M | 1.30% | 6.42% | +5.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $42.9M | 1.23% | 12.82% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $42.7M | 1.22% | 8.96% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $42.5M | 1.22% | 2.26% | +32.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $40.3M | 1.15% | 7.88% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $39.2M | 1.12% | 3.08% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $39M | 1.12% | 9.86% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $37.2M | 1.07% | 6.40% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $33M | 0.94% | 6.94% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $29.6M | 0.85% | 3.31% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $28.9M | 0.83% | 5.89% | +9.5% | Q4 2021 | |
| $26.1M | 0.75% | 9.41% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.3M | 0.72% | 3.70% | -10.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $24.9M | 0.71% | 2.94% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.5M | 0.62% | 6.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.5M | 0.62% | 9.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.4M | 0.56% | 1.37% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $16M | 0.46% | 2.14% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $15.2M | 0.44% | 0.46% | -76.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $14M | 0.40% | 0.75% | -71.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $11M | 0.32% | 3.00% | +52.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $7.29M | 0.21% | 0.83% | -43.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.24M | 0.21% | 1.97% | -6.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.03M | 0.20% | 2.92% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.77M | 0.19% | 0.07% | -84.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $5.78M | 0.17% | 0.66% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.71M | 0.13% | 2.89% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.67M | 0.13% | 4.94% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 0.05% | 0.33% | -75.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.53M | 0.04% | 6.76% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202643 positions | |||||
| $959M | 31.74% | 9.06% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $208M | 6.90% | 3.65% | -13.7% | Q4 2021 | |
| $152M | 5.04% | 4.55% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $113M | 3.74% | 9.39% | +49.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $107M | 3.55% | 2.87% | +36.7% | Q3 2023 |
| $90.3M | 2.99% | 2.80% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| RTRAPTRAPT Therapeutics, Inc. | $87.5M | 2.89% | 9.32% | +57.8% | Q4 2024 |
| $76.2M | 2.52% | 5.40% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $75.4M | 2.50% | 5.68% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $74.5M | 2.47% | 6.04% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $72.5M | 2.40% | 7.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $69.7M | 2.31% | 2.66% | -6.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $69.1M | 2.29% | 3.88% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $65.3M | 2.16% | 4.31% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $64M | 2.12% | 0.43% | -13.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $62.3M | 2.06% | 2.43% | +72.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $59.4M | 1.97% | 7.89% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $59M | 1.95% | 1.96% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $52.3M | 1.73% | 3.49% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $42.2M | 1.40% | 0.82% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $40.4M | 1.34% | 2.34% | +26.2% | Q4 2023 | |
| $40.2M | 1.33% | 9.06% | +719.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $38.8M | 1.29% | 6.90% | 0.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $37.5M | 1.24% | 3.41% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $34.8M | 1.15% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $32.2M | 1.06% | 2.02% | -17.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $31.6M | 1.05% | 4.20% | +64.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $27.2M | 0.90% | 1.85% | +77.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $24.7M | 0.82% | 2.96% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.5M | 0.71% | 5.46% | +257.0% | Q4 2021 | |
| $20.5M | 0.68% | 1.45% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $20.2M | 0.67% | 1.37% | -64.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $18.4M | 0.61% | 2.14% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $16.8M | 0.56% | 1.48% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.6M | 0.52% | 9.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.27M | 0.31% | 2.12% | -7.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.77M | 0.29% | 2.61% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $7.2M | 0.24% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.9M | 0.16% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.35M | 0.11% | 4.97% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.33M | 0.11% | 4.42% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| VBVTYXVentyx Biosciences, Inc. | $2.86M | 0.09% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q4 2022 |
| $1.77M | 0.06% | 6.78% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 202540 positions | |||||
| $604M | 29.70% | 11.23% | +17.4% | Q4 2023 | |
| $148M | 7.27% | 4.69% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $97.6M | 4.80% | 4.86% | -2.4% | Q4 2021 | |
| $84.9M | 4.17% | 5.69% | +5.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $76.1M | 3.74% | 2.33% | +8.5% | Q3 2023 |
| $71.7M | 3.53% | 7.65% | -20.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| $71.5M | 3.52% | 3.50% | +15.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $66M | 3.25% | 3.91% | +11.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| TBTRMLTourmaline Bio, Inc. | $62.7M | 3.09% | 5.11% | -11.2% | Q4 2023 |
| $58.4M | 2.87% | 3.24% | +22.5% | Q1 2023 | |
| $57.4M | 2.82% | 2.45% | +105.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $50.9M | 2.50% | 5.13% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $48.3M | 2.38% | 9.70% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $44.1M | 2.17% | 7.15% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| RTRAPTRAPT Therapeutics, Inc. | $42.2M | 2.08% | 9.89% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $40.5M | 1.99% | 5.44% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $39.8M | 1.96% | 3.92% | -24.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $38.9M | 1.91% | 1.97% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $30.7M | 1.51% | 1.33% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $29.8M | 1.46% | 0.58% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $28.8M | 1.41% | 3.44% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $27.6M | 1.36% | 6.90% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $20.4M | 1.00% | 0.23% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| ATATXSAstria Therapeutics, Inc. | $20.1M | 0.99% | 4.89% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $19.9M | 0.98% | 4.43% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $18.8M | 0.92% | 2.16% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $18.4M | 0.91% | 1.82% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.7M | 0.77% | 2.14% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $14.3M | 0.70% | 1.53% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $13.8M | 0.68% | 2.28% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $12.5M | 0.61% | 2.30% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $11.4M | 0.56% | 1.45% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $9.5M | 0.47% | 8.72% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $9.45M | 0.46% | 1.05% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| ABADVMAdverum Biotechnologies, Inc. | $7.56M | 0.37% | 7.95% | -7.1% | Q1 2024 |
| $6.14M | 0.30% | 2.71% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $5.56M | 0.27% | 1.23% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.54M | 0.27% | 3.66% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.39M | 0.17% | 1.53% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| VBVTYXVentyx Biosciences, Inc. | $983K | 0.05% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q4 2022 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed