Galaxy Digital Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0001859392Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$1.7BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions45Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight32.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202645 positions | |||||
| $323M | 19.05% | 0.68% | +30.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $75.8M | 4.47% | 3.39% | -24.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $42.3M | 2.50% | 13.50% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $34.2M | 2.02% | 10.98% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.8M | 1.29% | 0.01% | +94.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.1M | 0.95% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $14.6M | 0.86% | 0.41% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.73M | 0.57% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.16M | 0.36% | Not reported | -67.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.56M | 0.27% | 29.50% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.27M | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.36M | 0.20% | 0.25% | -19.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| FAFCRSFutureCrest Acquisition Corp. | $3.09M | 0.18% | Not reported | -8.1% | Q1 2026 |
| $2.64M | 0.16% | 0.88% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.98M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.92M | 0.11% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.51M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.19M | 0.07% | 3.12% | +125.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.19M | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.09M | 0.06% | 3.84% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $1.04M | 0.06% | 100000.00% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.04M | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.03M | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1M | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $998K | 0.06% | 0.09% | +148.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $997K | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $870K | 0.05% | 0.00% | -22.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $620K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $602K | 0.04% | 3.60% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $514K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $497K | 0.03% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $433K | 0.03% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| SASAAQSpace Asset Acquisition Corp. | $352K | 0.02% | Not reported | -65.2% | Q1 2026 |
| SUSDEStableCoinX Inc. | $166K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $47K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| SASAAQWSpace Asset Acquisition Corp. | $29.7K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $28K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $23K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.3K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $14.8K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $13.5K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| IAIACOWIdea Acquisition Corp. | $11.3K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $10.8K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.69K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| 1AONCHW1RT Acquisition Corp. | $6.36K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202647 positions | |||||
| $287M | 24.82% | 0.55% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $116M | 10.05% | 4.80% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $48.9M | 4.23% | 10.76% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $35.9M | 3.11% | 10.62% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $22.3M | 1.93% | 0.41% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.7M | 1.27% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13M | 1.12% | 0.19% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.5M | 0.91% | 0.22% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.26M | 0.54% | 0.31% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.05M | 0.52% | 32.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.11M | 0.44% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.58M | 0.40% | 0.72% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| FAFCRSFutureCrest Acquisition Corp. | $3.28M | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.07M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.03M | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.92M | 0.17% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.63M | 0.14% | 0.21% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.5M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.44M | 0.12% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| PFBRRProCap Financial, Inc. | $1.32M | 0.11% | 0.76% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.05M | 0.09% | 0.49% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.01M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.01M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $991K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $991K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| SASAAQSpace Asset Acquisition Corp. | $986K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $984K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $977K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $834K | 0.07% | 0.18% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $742K | 0.06% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $731K | 0.06% | 1.36% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $602K | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $579K | 0.05% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $506K | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $440K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $411K | 0.04% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $391K | 0.03% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $389K | 0.03% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $337K | 0.03% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $192K | 0.02% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| BPBNBXBNB Plus Corp. | $77.1K | 0.01% | 2.21% | New | Q1 2026 |
| SASAAQWSpace Asset Acquisition Corp. | $23.1K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $18K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.71K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.5K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| 1AONCHW1RT Acquisition Corp. | $5.38K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed