Skip to main content

QDRO Acquisition Corp.

QADRWNASDAQ
$0.24-0.01 (-4.00%)Delayed · as of Sep 25, 2026
Legend
Insider buy
Insider sell
Congress buy
Congress sell
Hedge Funds
bought vs sold
Greener markers show more buyers; redder markers show more sellers.
Company share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution
Marker size reflects transaction size.
  • Insider buy
  • Insider sell
  • Congress buy
  • Congress sell
  • Hedge Funds bought vs sold
Share activityNet buybacksNo changeNet dilution

Marker size reflects transaction size. Greener fund markers mean more buyers.

  • Insider Buy
  • Insider Sell
  • Congress Buy
  • Congress Sell
  • Hedge funds bought vs sold
  • BuybackNo changeNet dilution

QDRO Acquisition Corp. price and activity chart data

Showing the 1Y range: Sep 18, 2026 to Sep 25, 2026. Price (-4.0%). 0 insider or congressional trades plotted in this window as 0 markers; nearby trades of the same kind are grouped.

Transactions plotted on the price chart
DateCategoryPersonRoleActionAmountChange in holding

Largest institutional holders

13F · Q2 2026
Fund% of company heldValue% of portfolioQuarterly activity
Adage Capital Partners GP, L.L.C.Not reported$210K0.00%New Not reported
MMCAP International Inc. SPCNot reported$210K0.02%New Not reported
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.Not reported$218K0.00%Not reported
Aristeia Capital, L.L.C.Not reported$199K0.00%New Not reported
Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust FundNot reported$145K0.00%New Not reported
Magnetar Financial LLCNot reported$111K0.00%Not reported
Meteora Capital, LLCNot reported$101K0.01%Not reported
AQR Arbitrage LLCNot reported$93.8K0.00%Not reported
Jain Global LLCNot reported$88.5K0.00%New Not reported
BNP Paribas Financial MarketsNot reported$76.9K0.00%Not reported
Alberta Investment Management CorpNot reported$56K0.00%Not reported
Saba Capital Management, L.P.Not reported$59K0.00%Not reported
Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.Not reported$54.7K0.00%Not reported
Toronto Dominion BankNot reported$50.7K0.00%Not reported
Linden Advisors LPNot reported$36.9K0.00%Not reported
O'Connor Alternative Investments LLCNot reported$36.9K0.00%New Not reported
CSS LLCNot reported$32.5K0.00%New Not reported
State of Wisconsin Investment BoardNot reported$29.5K0.00%Not reported
Context Capital Management, LLCNot reported$29.5K0.00%Not reported
DLD Asset Management, LPNot reported$28K0.00%New Not reported
Clear Street Group Inc.Not reported$19.4K0.00%Not reported
Heights Capital Management, IncNot reported$17.7K0.00%New Not reported
Glazer Capital, LLCNot reported$15K0.00%Not reported
Whitebox Advisors LLCNot reported$14K0.00%Not reported
Mint Tower Capital Management B.V.Not reported$14K0.00%Not reported
Galaxy Digital Inc.Not reported$14.8K0.00%Not reported
Berkley W R CorpNot reported$14.7K0.00%New Not reported
Boothbay Fund Management, LLCNot reported$316K0.00%Not reported
End of history · 28 holders

Activity score

Premium
0
25
50
75
100
WEAK
STRONG
Unlock

AI Activity Analysis

Premium
Coming soonAI reads of insider, institutional and company activity will appear here for Premium accounts.

Historical Activity Patterns

Premium
Historical Activity PatternsHistorical periods where multiple activity categories converged, with subsequent market performance shown for context.Unlock

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.